I'm disappointed Kim K deleted my winning pic from her Instagram account - ANTM winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

I'm disappointed Kim K deleted my winning pic from her Instagram account - ANTM winner

It was a dream come true for 18 year old Izi Simundic when Kim Kardashian posted a snap of the Australia's Next Top Model contestant to her own personal Instagram account. But hours after guest judge Kim crowned Izi the winner of a street style challenge and shared the gorgeous shot as her prize, the queen of social media deleted it.

Now, the amateur model has opened up about her disappointment in Kim, after her fellow Top Model pal Alex Sinadinovic also voiced her frustration.

During Thursday's episode, American superstar Kim contacted the ladies via video link informing them
 'The model who I think captured the best photo will be featured on the Kardashian Kollection Instagram and also on my personal Instagram account,' she told the girls, who in perfect unison yelped: 'Oh my God!'

That means, your picture will reach over 20million people world-wide.

Kim put the picture on her Instagram page for 12 hours then deleted it.

This really upset Izi because she thought it would be there longer, she was however, grateful that Kim K featured her on her IG page.

66 comments:

1. Who cares? Pls let her park well.

2. Its her instagram page she can do whatever she wants with it. Why is she sad about it?

3. Can u imagine the goat! Let her goan fight Kim for that na. What rubbish!!

2. Just move ahead. Such is life. Lindaobserve

3. Nothing federal govt can do to help

4. She careless abt u. So? Engr Emy

1. Dis gel de mad for yansh......d yeye woman called kim na god? Taa gbafuo hia!

5. Well she had her 12 hours of fame

6. Wats the big deal? Abegi make we hear word

7. She doesn't give a f about u or ur progress. So?. Engr Emy

1. Aint u too old to be commenting on blogs... U claim to be an eng yt ur ass is always here.. Go gt a life.

2. Dnt like ds man, aint u too old for ds ur ass z always here nd yt u claim to b an eng.... Go gt a life...

8. Lol was she thinking its gonna be there forever? Quit dreaming girl.Kim doesn't even like competition no matter how irrelevant.

9. Na by force or wht???? Go, and sit down far pls. Cheap attention seeker.

1. Mtchewwwwwww you and Kim are both very mad.... Instagram?!!!!! Hugh ppalllllllleeeaaaasssssseee!!!

10. Wats the big deal? Abegi make we hear word

11. Rubbish news
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

12. Lol their cup of coffee, it would have stayed longer if it was a picture of a lady turning to man.

13. Kim cant stand to share her fame with anyone
    U see whenever someone is making d headies, she always have a way of shifting d attention to herself

14. Pride... Igberaga...

15. Next gist before. Dave now Daniel Craig

16. Is dis an achievement for her (lzi)?

17. Kim k and her fake life...

18. Looool!!! It was there for 12hrs na..at least kim tried..was she expecting it to be dere for ever? She wants kim to advertise her for free abi..lmao

19. But she did what she said, just not how long the model wanted it.

20. Kim doesn't want to share her spotlight with nobody.

21. SHE NEVER TRY FOR YOU? LOL

22. atleast she was featured.....

23. Oyinbo don madt finish i swear down....iranu! **Hiss*

24. So she shudnt remove d pic she uploaded until u r satisfied? Hw long?

25. hian... na wa o. people dnt hv problem at all
    SPECIAL NOTICE
    What sort of stories do you enjoy reading? Have you visited Nigeria's best story blog? If you want an insane joy ride in a world were everything is possible, then this is the place you should be. Opustjkwrites.blogspot.com

26. How long was she expecting the pix to stand next to Kim's??? 12 hours is more than enough biko. Linda take note!

27. Don't expect much from people***moral lesson***

28. How long was she expecting the pix to stand next to Kim's??? 12 hours is more than enough biko. Linda take note!

29. My friend,12hours is enough,you should be grateful.

30. How many stars or celebrity would do these? Enjoy ur 12 hours fame nd stop complaining and expecting too much

31. I guess she is jealous nd scared of d amount of fame d model is going to get with d pics still remaining on I IG page

32. Strange title this days,,Queen of social media

33. She has given u more than enough already, so be grateful with what u got.

34. She has given u more than enough already, so u should be grateful with what u got.

35. So what is her point now! Well she just want us to notice her

36. Notice me,bt we refused to notice u yeye gal#linda'sgal

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Mehn the babe is so damn beautifull though...

38. 12 hours not good enough for you?

39. How is that my business.....mtchewwwwwwwwwwww...sell your products for free,click here

40. Hhahahahahahaha some pple are so jobless no go find runway to waka on and make money

41. ANOTHER SIGN OF KIM K INSECURITY ISSUES ALWAYS WANTING THE SPOTLIGHT

42. is her page to do with however she wishes to. she cant have ur pix there forever. getoverit.... Omahsaysso

43. Lolzzz.. Buh the gal take style fine oo!! #winks

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

44. She try naaaaa 12 hours no reach shooo?