"I am so excited to dedicate this song to one person who has been a rock.Sometimes God just aligns things to happen at the right time. Stella Damasus, you are an amazing person and I appreciate you so much. The kind of mind you have, the way you think. It’s different and I’ll probably never meet anyone like you.People don’t know the truth about how we got together. I appreciate you so much and you are a very blessed person.
There is something special about you.I have always said to you that the enemy will not attack you if you aren’t special.You have been a source of encouragement to me.You have changed a lot of things in my life.The way we came together is even a mystery to us.The world may know a lot of crazy things about you but I know who you really are.Thank you for loving me for who I am. We cannot show the whole world everything but you and I have conquered so much in a short time.I would not have been able to achieve a lot of the thing I have if I wasn’t with the right person.You are an actress, singer, writer, teacher, philanthropist, is there anything you can’t do? I love you very much and I'm dedicating this song to you because I want you to stay with me forever.”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I love her too. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them. They seem so happy with each other. Linda take note!
DeleteOk
DeleteHappy for her
ReplyDeleteSocial media love. Issokay
ReplyDeleteI love her too. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAwwwww few words but means so much. Dave
ReplyDeleteWhat is few about these words biko?
DeleteWho them love help????
ReplyDeleteHahaha
Good for them, I pray this her relationship lasts longer than this recent fuel scarcity.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Ehee! Osuna? Okwa maka ndi iro...hahaha
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm,seen.
ReplyDeleteAwww how sweet..good they cumn out of the closet
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Lobatan oooo...... so Doris forget daniel
ReplyDeleteDaniel is pussy whipped. Chai, I'm sorry 4 u Oga. "Continuu" to love her u hear, ur eye will soon clear, it's a matter if time. 'the world, the world ' it's ok, this same world people will be here when d bubble will burst. We will remind u of ur so called everlasting love. Iranu!
ReplyDeleteAnd why would you spend your time waiting on someone elses life stuff?face yourd
DeleteToo long for me to read. #good night
ReplyDeletenice man
ReplyDeleteSo touching,,ppl ill nt understand till dey get deir
ReplyDeleteAwon werey meji. Nonsense. This girl is a real devil.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, whatever thing you're doing
ReplyDeleteor giving this man....am singing to you
...."DJ don't stop the music".
So nice, and great of him. Thumbsup to him, and more power to them I wish them well,
ReplyDeletePretend like it's all perfect...Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda, go to bed!
ReplyDeleteMr. Lover boy..
ReplyDeleteThis man sounds like a thief
ReplyDeleteJust get married already! Mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteWow! Am so happy Daniel is happy with Stella. I mean, I don't kn dis guy frm anywhere but i was his friend on facebook for a very long time. Av met him in two shows both on d island wen he was with ex-wife n each time he looked like d wife's houseboy. I told whoever listened then that his wife wasn't a good person. I see a huge difference in his dressing now. Be happy Daniel, be yourself.
ReplyDeleteMay God forgive u.
Deletelol na wa oooo
DeleteGood for them..
ReplyDeleteGoodluck
ReplyDeleteNice one, Wish u guys well. Any idiot can talk and abuse you guys bit it doesn't really matter. Move on bro
ReplyDeleteOyeeeeee!! Abia!
ReplyDeleteI luv ya for dat, Dan!
ReplyDelete* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Asaba ladies sabi handle dia men eh...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Was that supposed to be a proposal?
ReplyDeleteWow, that's a slap on doris' s face. Daniel keep ur shit to urself. Y profess nonsense on social media. U keep saying people don't know how u guys got together, y don't u tell d world then,
ReplyDeleteMumu. Fine young man like you. So this is the best you can afford ?
ReplyDeleteSee true love! Haters should leave this beautiful couple alone. I wish them many more years together. When are they getting married?
ReplyDeleteWhen you hear a man talking like this, know that the woman is giving him the bottom of her 'private'. Sweet sex. Enjoy!
ReplyDeletePoem!!
ReplyDeleteStory!!... Only God knows what he's looking for from her.. Hope it's not her late husband's money.. Gold digger. That's how they operate.. Smooth operator.
ReplyDeleteK.
ReplyDeleteNew arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Dey shud leave it abeg & let us rest! Una dey die 4 each other, so? We don hear, we don hear tire. Mtcheew! E don do! Dey wil stil post another one tomoro. Na una sabi.
ReplyDeleteAww, how sweet.when you find your rock it all makes sense. daniel is very sexy o. omo see muscles.stella enjoy wella.i hope i meet my own prince charming soon.as i am doing singles and mingle on another blog for my boo to locate me, come and see all the other ladies desperate too,how will i compare. i just realized how miserable all of us are, am 32 years old and nothing.i hate my life.
ReplyDeleteDon't u ever say such a thing like that again to urself.....
DeleteGood for you.... . I've been admiring her for over 15years. she's the reason I still believe dat virtuous women still exist....wish u guys well.. Aniemeka
ReplyDeleteGod dey sha
ReplyDeleteLove is a mystery!
ReplyDeletewell na dir luck.I pray ur luv last till d end.
ReplyDeleteMust u tell us and the whole world, can't u keep it within you and her.
ReplyDeleteThis looks like a make-up text after a heavy fight. Whatever rocks your boat. But pls keep your wish and ur private lives off social media. We all have lovers. We don't want to know your feeling towards her because you have your bedroom to xpress it to her.
ReplyDeleteHummmmmmm...it is well!!!
ReplyDeleteawww
ReplyDeleteThat's a guy infatuated with love mania.
ReplyDelete#yawns
ReplyDeleteNa your concern how you two met. All we know was that you were married and she was recovering from failed affair when you left your wife for her. It is a free world.
ReplyDeleteNa your concern how you two met.
ReplyDeleteAll na film tricks, he's just covering up, suffering and smiling,guess he's money has gone down and Stella is the bread winner, hence the praise.
ReplyDeleteNa your concern how you two met. All we know was that you were married and she was recovering from failed affair when you left your wife for her. It is a free world.
ReplyDelete2 foolish adults! Thought they weren't having an affair? Now they want to stay forever... good riddance to bad rubbish!
ReplyDeleteNd it will b 4ever....Amen
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteAll d best to dem,i wish doris a God fearing husband,who wil standby her in all aspect of life,it's well
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteCorrect carry on o.waiting 4 Doris 2 reply.
ReplyDeleteRubbish,your eye go soon clear. Ashawo husband snatcher Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan
ReplyDeleteHow sweet
ReplyDeleteGhengen
ReplyDeleteSo romantic of him....I like
ReplyDeleteThat's a good write up but Daniel divorcing is a huge sin b4 God.
ReplyDeleteFinding your companion is a good thing. Wedding bells
ReplyDeleteShit really happens. Smh
ReplyDeleteThis is not love. This is heroine worship.
ReplyDeleteCan these two stop with the foolery. Biko, no one is mad at you for cheating with each other whilst he was still married!
ReplyDeleteYour desperation for public acceptance is irritating. Get a life please!
Sweet words.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSo guys can you just let this people be?!!! People being so judgemental but in there private lifes they do worst things
ReplyDeletePls stay with him forever. Love Nwatiti
ReplyDeleteWoow.
ReplyDeleteAll this one na guilty conscience talk..... Una cup go soon full. Just return pesn pikin to her.
ReplyDeleteOko oloko,dere is God o.
ReplyDeleteOkay o we shall see
ReplyDeleteJuju is working, chai I hope it's not late before u realise wat u are into
ReplyDeleteI don't know why this two provoke me... Most especially Stella I don't just like her.
ReplyDeleteKill yourself!
DeleteOk.I'm prolly sure its d same words u told doris den?? Next plz.
ReplyDeleteDis guy is jst foolin himself...jst chill 4 karma 2 get back @ u...mtchwweeewww
ReplyDeleteHe as said it all dat, the way dey came together is even a mystery to dem. Case closed
ReplyDeleteLove in tokyo mtewww!!!
ReplyDeleteAll of Una wey dey call Stella names... Una don see as d man dey profess his love for her.... Haters pls jump into d lagoon
ReplyDeleteWow! So sweet.
ReplyDeleteBoring. #yawnfest.
ReplyDeletePukes. Shameless man. Stella is just an agbaya. Wrinkled pussy. Shameless duo
ReplyDeleteGud one
ReplyDeleteAwww!
ReplyDeleteHome breaker stella
ReplyDeleteawwwwww so sweet... i av dis feeling that they r for real... God bless u both
ReplyDeleteisn't he d ex-husband of Doris Simons(d Yoruba actress)? Na wa o, wish them d best
ReplyDeleteDis wan na old jist! YAAWWWWWWN!!!
ReplyDeleteI just think this Daniel is a dodoyo man. He practically never believed He's gonna be with a madam like Stella. It is well. I wish u Stella what u wish Doris!
ReplyDeleteWhat goes around. comes around. Stella you should remember that the cane that was used against first wife, is been kept for the second wife
ReplyDeleteSlowlyRemix Dance competition do a dance video for 15min nd Tag Boybreed nd Patoranking further info on Twitter Boybreed_Fans
ReplyDeleteold stoy...YAAAWWWNNNNN!
ReplyDeletewish them well ooo see love in tokie.
ReplyDeleteGod give me this type of love bikonu.
Haters go n hug d nearest transformer in ur area. Stella was a good wife to her late husband n she is a calm n nice girl. So because her husband died doesn't mean she can't be happy for life. Finding love again is not a crime. As for Doris, u had ur time with him but u didn't use it well, so why blame another woman for ur failure? Nobody is anybody's prisoner, if it didn't work out btw u n this guy, Abeg let him be happy however he chooses to n I expect u Doris to wish him well no matter what. Stella n Daniel pls ur happiness n I pray it last. Aproko ppl, learn how to wish ppl d best most especially if u don't know d true story. UAP *Wink*
ReplyDeleteAWWWW,SO SWEET,wish them the very best.
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteIs a good thing to be in love. Pls don't abuse any of them.they both find love again.learn how to appre8 pple.
ReplyDeletelove them...
ReplyDeleteso sweet
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeleteThis is Great post All Time.
ReplyDeleteFar Cry 4 Game Free Download
Thanks, :)
This is very good post.
ReplyDeleteFar Cry 4 Game Free Download
Thanks,
Far Cry 4 Game Free Download