A few LIB readers have sent emails to me asking me to alert people heading to Apapa from Ijora to be very careful, that some boys around there are attacking people walking and private car owners. Some cars got their windows broken in traffic and robbed. And trailers that have taken over the roads aren't making escapes possible. Please be careful out there!.
Thanks i wont drive thru that route
ReplyDeleteThanks i wont drive thru that route
ReplyDeleteNaija sha....no security
ReplyDeleteThank u o linda 4 dis info
ReplyDeleteGod help dis country of ours.
ReplyDeleteThanks Lindiway
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Thanks so much linda for your care. I would have gone through without notice. Thanks once again.
ReplyDeleteFor moreentertainment, politics, lifestyles etc click my name
Lagosians plying that route should beware.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Okay ma
ReplyDeleteI hate passing that area....
ReplyDeleteAll iz well
ReplyDeleteThanks miss Linda for such a wonderful information.
ReplyDeleteHmm can't wait for this country to reach a watershed.Joblessness has given birth to alotta crimes.
ReplyDeleteDaz empirical evidence dat nigeria is corrupt. Try guinessmalt and peakmilk to ginger ur swagger 2nite. Lolo1
ReplyDeleteY'all have heard it....be careful guys!
ReplyDeleteWhy this? Why...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Wen dey r caught now,dey ll remember dt dey want to play foot ball in malaysia or hav a homelex motherl
ReplyDeleteTraffic Everywhere.May God help us.
ReplyDeleteWhere are our NPF??? Dey should head there ASAP. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on us the boys are now with the guns our politicians gave to them
ReplyDeleteSEE WHAT THEY LACK AND THE SOLUTION TO THEIR PROBLEMS
Nah wah ooo
ReplyDeleteThanx for the info, u never know who might need it.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Thanks Lin.
ReplyDeleteGod save us
ReplyDeleteChai God help us!
ReplyDeleteWe saw d traffic it was from d pit of hell according to my colleague.
ReplyDeleteAnarchy is descending on Nigeria. Where are the police officers ?.
ReplyDeleteHave they alerted the police?
ReplyDeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa for Lagos oh, the police they have in Lagos is not doing anything about those criminals and I believe both the arm robbers and the police work in hand in hand, that is why the ram robbers have that power to do anything they like.
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteOk tanks
ReplyDeleteApApa will never change. Trailer community
ReplyDeleteThe gov't should do some thing about Apapa traffic, most especially restricting the truck from operating at day time.
ReplyDeletehow can people be careful ones you are stuck in the hold up on that road
ReplyDeleteLagos na wa!!!
ReplyDeleteHow can you out run them it's a gridlock out there
ReplyDeleteMy friend was attack there some weeks back
ReplyDeleteHuman Being No Be God
I was robbed in same traffic this morning. Glad they didn't break my mirrors and they made away with nothing that can't be replaced but the amt of curses I rained on them, they'll need more than MFM to deliver them!
ReplyDeleteLagos and Hoodlums
ReplyDeleteFunny enough I was attacked by 3 guys there asking me to bring my phone. Luckily for me there was an empty lane and I was able to escape.