Hilarious! Check out the caption on this Buhari/GEJ photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Hilarious! Check out the caption on this Buhari/GEJ photo

Lol...I can't with Nigerians!!

79 comments:

1. Lol na waohhh. Oga jona is such a nice and humble man

1. Ahahahahahhahah, so its our first lady they r calling "Pesch-baby open d door, and all dat"...

Ooooooo... I didn't get d joke@first I read it until now. So hilarious, and rib cracking.

2. Lol...u folks barely understand anything..he's begging mama peace to open the door

2. Hahahahaha 9jerians I hail Una

3. Hahahahahha mama p don close door cos she dey shame to see Sai baba

4. Hmmmmmm, nothing hilarious here. Not even close to. Biko am on straight face here.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooooo... Hahaha... Mama patient don turn baby....

6. NOT FUNNY TRY HARDER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. NOT FUNNY TRY HARDER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Some nigerians are really hilarious

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

9. Mad Nigerians wtf i yaff die

10. Bratty Tolu.. abeg leave that woman o

11. Hehehehe zero chill.

12. I so love my country, always seeking out the humor in any situation dey find themselves. Linda take note!

13. I so love my country, always seeking out the humor in any situation dey find themselves. Linda take note!

14. Chaiii...Nigerians get bad mouth oo.

15. Lmaooo...My chest!!!!

Mama no wan go again....Aso rock turkey don sweet for her mouth.

16. The door is locked,madam pasha open now.

17. The door is locked,madam pasha open now.

18. Hahahahahah... I laff sotey I forget my dros..👙🙈😀

19. Hahahahahah... I laff sotey I forget to wear my dros..👙🙈😀

20. Hahahahahah... I laff sotey I forget to wear my dros..👙🙈😀

21. Lol. Madam Pesh abeg open the door ooo.

22. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lollllll

23. Buhahahahahah. I just peed on my pants. ... ican't deal...lmfao

24. Na dem sabi make den free bros Joe jare

25. Eya pele. Madam p no wan go otueke she don lock hersef inside.

26. Hahahahahah p baby neva wan leave villa

27. Hahaha...Lwtmb!

28. Ok.

U think the Mercedes G-63 is cool? Check out the IMSA edition at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

29. Lmao....make them leave peshe baby alone o.

30. Lmaoooooooo. Nigerians and their sense of humour. Quite epic!

31. Linda na u sabi oo, hehe, lol

32. Lol mama war fit do this for real ooooooo

33. But what's wrong with the pics?someone comes to your house or office,do you expect the visitor to open the door for you to work him off?abeg make we rest

34. Hahahahahahahaha
    ....Mama P says NOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

35. Lmao everyfin is a joke...dnt I just love ma ppl

36. And the ignorant Nigerians will join him to jest. Once a bush man always a bush man. Tolu Ogunlesi should take several seats or better still go to a finishing school to learn simple etiquettes. When someone comes to visit you, as the host, you open the door for that person whenever you pass through any door. Smh. See you too Linda. lola

37. This is respect, Buhari is older so they r not mates

38. long live GEJ even if nah Buhari i vote for, he's such an humble man, nah the rats for white house spoil he administration, i pray make buhari shine eye follow them....linda i sight you, good job *wink*

39. Madam P has forgotten that whatever has a beginning must surely has an end

40. Seriously, how will this woman be remembered. A plus or minus her husband regime?

41. Lolz,she no want mak sai baba enta oh..*beg pack ur load go Otueke

42. would he take GMB to the private residence?