Graphic pic: Man badly injured after falling from BRT bus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Graphic pic: Man badly injured after falling from BRT bus

This man was struggling to enter BRT bus this morning because he was already late to work but unfortunately he fell from the bus and got badly injured after the bus tyre ran over his leg. See the pic after the cut..it's a little graphic

58 comments:

1. More haste less speed,now he's injured he couldn't get to his destination.

2. Hian! Whats up with all these graphic stories today.....

3. Speedy recovery to him, and I wish him well.

4. More haste less speed,now he's injured he can't get to his destination.

5. EHYA...SORRY TO HIM...BKFUL NXT TYM I GUESS U CUDNT HURRY AGN AFTA DS WOUND...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Omg, can't even watch. Sorry 2 d injured.

7. Omg, can't even watch. Sorry 2 d injured.

8. Omg, can't even watch. Sorry 2 d injured.

9. Omg, can't even watch. Sorry 2 d injured.

10. Omg, can't even watch. Sorry 2 d injured.

11. Ewwwwww...Deres no hurry in life o.now dat he's injured, I'm sure he dint go to work again

12. If u know say u no get d energy to drag bus with lagos mad pple,biko don't even try it cause u will be overpowered.. Sorry man ,now go get healed n never drag a bus again

13. Is it something about our population that makes us value lives less

14. Jesus Christ!! *covers eyes

15. Jeeees! The photos are too graphic. Thank God he didn't die in the process of falling.
    Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

16. if only people can stop struggling for bus. because when you get injured that struggle ends

17. Ouch sorry dear. Lagos na wah. Lord have mercy.

18. Jonathan...for just handover dis since...

1. Your father left yatch..Wetin concern Goodluck and person wey struggle enter bus come wound.No lemme mix my spit for sand paint you black..Ewu Ojoto

19. Oh my God, couldn't even view it properly.

20. somebody cover that wound!!!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    God, dude is bad hurt... Slow and steady nw...

22. Aww, that's bad....Sorry dude

23. So sorry..get treated fast oHh

24. Always take life jeje, am sure he can't even to work for weeks now that he is injured. God will heal him

25. Its better to be late than to be the late

26. bro's gbele......ooooo wish you painless injury and speedy recovery

27. Sowie. Ooooo...d struggle 4 bus is a norm in lag..survival of d fittest# all I do is watch dem do deir thing...I nor get power 4 dem...speedy recovery ooo..

28. Thank God he didn't lose his life....may the Lord heal him

29. May the good Lord heal him speedily