Exclusive photos from Silverbird Man of the Year 2015
The Silverbird Man of the Year 2015 held on Sunday night May 2nd at Eko Hotel and I got some pics from the event. Above are Sen. Florence Ita Giwa and ex-beauty queen, Anita Iseghohi. Continue to see the rest of them...
Ita Giwa doesn't want to believe she is old. Not with young boys fluid she sucks regularly. Go and tie your gele and wrapper and leave dress for young Linda Ikeji jooor.
Some Nigerian ladies with their cut n join dresses and Akpa akpu figures, learn to live/eat healthy n look classy like ur oyibo counter parts. Compared to wat I saw at the met gala, this pictures here hurt my eyes
They look beautiful, but who they help?
ReplyDeleteLinda u should go out once in a while employ me to do d news blog cos u do need to find a man
DeleteThey all looked lovely.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Alloweee 4 corpers oooo! We're suffering
ReplyDeleteIta Giwa doesn't want to believe she is old. Not with young boys fluid she sucks regularly. Go and tie your gele and wrapper and leave dress for young Linda Ikeji jooor.
ReplyDeleteWho is scrubbing ita giwa now?
ReplyDelete50% well dressed
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteITA GIWA NO DE CARRY LAST...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, all looking food.
ReplyDeleteInnoson Nig Ltd was there, nnukwu mmadu
ReplyDeleteSenator Ita Giwa truly look her name Giwa(Elephant) in that dress lolz
ReplyDeleteSenator Ben Murray-Bruce...more money for him.
ReplyDeleteColorful! Wetin Showkey dey find for there??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSenator ita giwa no wan old
ReplyDeleteSammy don turn grand-father finish. Anyway lovely pple is all I see
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely peeps, and pics. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
ReplyDeleteCool stuff.
ReplyDeleteYou for put the ex beauty queen first
ReplyDeleteb4 that agadi ekwe nka woman.
Beautiful photos.
My thoughts exactly
DeleteI was happy for Africa China when I saw him on stage at list 100k bank alert lol
ReplyDeletethey look goog
ReplyDeleteEta-Giwa, with all the cosmetic surgery, tummy tuck, lipo and all, you still flabby arms and fats. God help you
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteSammy Opkoso and Daddy shoki be looking like Roasted goat meat. So black!
ReplyDeleteLindodo Post my Comment!!!!!
Mama ita Giwa how your sugar boys??? lol.
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerian ladies with their cut n join dresses and Akpa akpu figures, learn to live/eat healthy n look classy like ur oyibo counter parts. Compared to wat I saw at the met gala, this pictures here hurt my eyes
ReplyDeleteLmao. I swear!
Deletebeautiful photos;
ReplyDeletejust wish Senator Ita-Giwa would dress her age..
Dis woman sef, senetor ita Giwa must she b everywia.. Owk agadi ekwe nka
ReplyDeleteThis years award turns out to be PDP affair,Nice one thou.
ReplyDeleteGr8 pple wt lovely dresses
ReplyDeleteRMD, looking fab
ReplyDeleteIs Sammy okposo clawing that nigga?
ReplyDeleteafter looking at met ball pics all morning, everybody here just looks scraps
ReplyDeleteZakki signature bores me jooor enough of it...grow up
ReplyDeleteI swear
Delete#Beautiful People!!.....Congrats to The Man Of The Year!!
ReplyDeleteita giwa looks gross
ReplyDeleteLike I care
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteFun looking event. Mr. Nigeria looks great. He's stunning, Linda. Lol.
ReplyDeleteSilver bird Man of the year, has more women in attendance Why?
ReplyDeleteMET gala attendees should take note how to dress to a classy event. My beautiful people came out looking lovely
ReplyDeleteLinda y re u not there?
ReplyDeleteAll i see is Mr Nigerria..Emmanuel cute dude
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteDey luk lovely