Erm, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and estranged wife have reconciled?
Saw this on Facebook and when the man who posted it (a member of Christ Embassy) was asked whether they had reconciled, he said yes! Can't verify this info but check on the convo after the cut
Linda will just be thiefing spmebodyz fb post and cme and nack us d yeye tin here. Mtsheeew. Inside ur mind now dis 1 na news. Abeg wey garri n cold water
you've got to understand that Christ embassy members are high on what karl max describes as opium. oh yes!!! the curious case of a blind man leading a blind man.. they are so hooked that even when anything is wrong they don't see it.. this is just another fanatic spreading nonsense
Wow!! This is no longer Love! This is pure business arrangement ,I hope and pray we will not hear somebody or anybody die after a brief healness .,for peace to reign one have to go for the other.unless the grass of God come into their lives remembering they have kids .wish them all the luck cha,but I dey fear oooooo - Sia.
If it's true then am happy for them, , the fact that they are ministers of God doesn't mean thy are angels and therefore be perfect beings, ,there are ups ND downs in a marriage so thank God they pulled tru
GLORY TO GOD AND SHAME ON THOSE THAT WERE LAUGHING AT THE CHURCH OF CHRIST. THE DOWNFALL OF A MAN IS NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE. THOUGH A RIGHTEOUS MAN FALLS 7 TIMES HE SHALL RISE AGAIN.
One thing is certain the devil is not a factor and he is alway a loser. I thank God for the victory in Christ Jesus. Husband loved your wife as even as Christ loves the church, wife submit to your own husband. This is what we see in Jesus Name Amen.
#lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteIts in his dream dat they hav settled.
DeleteDis is mere speculation, and dat pic is old. Biko ignore dis unconfirmed answer frm dis dude dat doesn't knw wht he is saying.
Until we hear frm d church or d horse's mouth then we can ascertain dat it is true or not if not then its far frm d truth.
I hope, and wish they reconcile if not for their children sake@least 4d body of Christ.
DeleteI wonder y pastor Christ relocated to South Africa leaving behind Nigeria his place of callig.
Dis is y I love Winners Chapel, u wil never b misled bcos they r in waves of d true living precious Jesus Christ not all dis glamours we see around.
Pastor Christ should b showing good example to d Christian body not dis divorcing his wife which d bible is against except on adultery ground.
DeleteIf true, then its great news..
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Dts so nice.tnk God.devil is now ashamed.
Delete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
That's very good news if its true o. We wait for response from the church, to confirm or deny it.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Talk talk
DeleteGod for them, na them sabi!
ReplyDelete#lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHmmm it better be true
ReplyDelete#lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteDS WILL BE GUD NEWS,....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBeta 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLib freak
That's my pastor.. We're building a happier world with love😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteAdonbelivit
ReplyDeleteLinda will just be thiefing spmebodyz fb post and cme and nack us d yeye tin here. Mtsheeew. Inside ur mind now dis 1 na news. Abeg wey garri n cold water
ReplyDeleteGood for them..
ReplyDeleteGood ....next time show good example n stop goofing
ReplyDeleteAnd how did he know this?!
ReplyDeleteyou've got to understand that Christ embassy members are high on what karl max describes as opium. oh yes!!! the curious case of a blind man leading a blind man.. they are so hooked that even when anything is wrong they don't see it.. this is just another fanatic spreading nonsense
ReplyDeleteIf u like fast for it to b a lie...na to hug transformer sure for u pass!
DeleteLoool.wow..God have mercy and help you out of darkness Marcee.sorry smh
DeleteU are so bitter and full of negativity! Why can't u even pretend to be happy at such a positive news! What u sow u will surely reap!
DeleteIf this is really true, den am happy for them. Dats how it suppose to be.
ReplyDeleteGlorrrrrrrry 2 God..I am so excited a frd jus told me of dis not sure until I saw it here....praise jesus
ReplyDeleteDat would be so awesome. Glory to God. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAlhamdullilah!
ReplyDeleteMake we dey wait aand some pple for the church won't b happy cos they're waiting for d proposal... dee
ReplyDeleteThat is very good o
ReplyDeleteLyk sewiously?
ReplyDeleteWow....so happy if its true..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I just hope we are not going to be seeing any more drama..... Thank God...
Okay good
ReplyDeletePraize God Mr LIB
ReplyDeleteWow!! This is no longer Love! This is pure business arrangement ,I hope and pray we will not hear somebody or anybody die after a brief healness .,for peace to reign one have to go for the other.unless the grass of God come into their lives remembering they have kids .wish them all the luck cha,but I dey fear oooooo - Sia.
ReplyDeleteYe .ye. Dey smell ,story for the gods ,the real drama go soon start.
ReplyDeleteHope its true ooo
ReplyDeletehunger don show for her body... why cant women humble themselves and be submissive to their hubby... they fel they can be ok without them... sad
ReplyDeleteFool that is exactly what you are.
DeleteNo news is news. We are keenly watching
ReplyDeleteIt is the Lord's doing and it is marvellous in our sight. Glory be to God. Happy reconciliation. Sola Oladeji
ReplyDeleteSo happy for them
ReplyDeleteI hope so.
ReplyDeleteGlory To God!!
ReplyDeletethank God ooo,all our prayers were not in vain.gloryyyy
ReplyDeletePraise God
ReplyDeleteMake dem no reconcile now if that their church no go scatter
ReplyDeleteLooks like an old picture. All the pastors look like they did 10/15 years ago but I could be wrong. Only if the wife talks will I believe the story.
ReplyDeleteMust it be a recent pix; it's jus a pix to accompany the story! Pessimists everywhere!
DeleteI pray so, this must be a good news if the info is correct.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Glory! Glory!! Glory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood news! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeletenone of ya business amibo
ReplyDeletecould be an old picture though it'll be cool if its true, I'm not for broken homes
ReplyDeleteOnly God Knows who his true servants are .
ReplyDeleteGoodnews
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
he should,not the other way...he is God's representative,he should preach n show it.God bless him
ReplyDeletee be like pastor dey bleach o....make Una see hin hand na
ReplyDeleteLinda , they could just be doing this to get people to attend the church again. The divorce really put them in a bad place with the public...
ReplyDeleteThank God if the rumour is true
ReplyDeleteSee what they got in return
To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteIf it's true then am happy for them, , the fact that they are ministers of God doesn't mean thy are angels and therefore be perfect beings, ,there are ups ND downs in a marriage so thank God they pulled tru
ReplyDeleteWhao!!!! How so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGlory be God.
God please give the same testimony even though 6 years is already gone by.
I hope bad belle ppl will now rest
ReplyDeleteThank You,Jesus
ReplyDeleteI hope so o
ReplyDeleteThier marital business
ReplyDeleteIt will be nice
ReplyDeleteAbeg O jare
ReplyDeleteMake pesin see road
GLORY TO GOD AND SHAME ON THOSE THAT WERE LAUGHING AT THE CHURCH OF CHRIST. THE DOWNFALL OF A MAN IS NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE. THOUGH A RIGHTEOUS MAN FALLS 7 TIMES HE SHALL RISE AGAIN.
ReplyDeleteThank God....
ReplyDeleteI hope its true because the good example of the sheperd cannot be overemphasized.
ReplyDeleteThats a good one there. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteShioOoooor
ReplyDeleteNext!
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Old gist! Linda you are so slow!
ReplyDeleteI do hope so, but you can never trust a lady like that. If she can harm you once she can surely do it twice.
ReplyDelete#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
good news to Christians in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThanks be unto God. Very big shame to the devil.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus, protect them Lord!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, until I see an official statement frm d church or hear frm either side then I wil believe.
ReplyDeleteFor now am in btw for am not going to b in d party of speculation.
D devil is a liar,Halleluyah wat a gud news...
ReplyDeleteI thot his members denied their separation. So wats the reconciliation about? Ndi ara!!!
ReplyDeletehappy to hear this good news thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteFank God if it's true
ReplyDeleteI hate the world estranged....the fact that they reconciled does not mean she is the wrong one
ReplyDeleteThis Chris sef,i still have my doubts though..anyways,judge no one,so that u won't be judged..i rest my case
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 dem o
ReplyDeleteNon of my business thou,their cup of moi moi#Linda'sgal
ReplyDeleteGlory to God! ****Cageyberry****
ReplyDeleteIt would be just too sweet...
ReplyDeleteI love Oyakhilome...
And the Bible says, God hates divorce!
May it never be their portion!!!
AMEN!!!
Good to know
ReplyDeletePraise master jesus...the devil is a liar.
ReplyDeleteI pray is true.
ReplyDeleteOh yes yes yess, let it be true in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHmmm! More news Linda
ReplyDeleteHmnnnn! This will be so good. Am a product of a broken marriage nd I don't want it for my enemy!
ReplyDeleteLet them fuck themselves, motherfuckers.
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife matter!!!…Hmmm...
ReplyDeleteChristianity & Pastor's...... nawawo. drama 4 church.
ReplyDeleteOne thing is certain the devil is not a factor and he is alway a loser. I thank God for the victory in Christ Jesus. Husband loved your wife as even as Christ loves the church, wife submit to your own husband. This is what we see in Jesus Name Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank God