News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Really flies........APATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES
living the Good life now. Your comment will be visible after approval
Money is good mhenPretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboyNadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophetSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted BuildingCrazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Big things ve happened
Awww see how tushed up they look now..Nice onewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.comDo the walking and let your shoes do the talkingwww.hawtshoes.co.uk
They cool, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Biggest boys, God bless our hustle
7up; the difference is clear. Surulere things. Linda take note!
It's all God's blessings
YhyhOKORO UPGRADED**
Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to them.
Everyone looks different with time. Diff is some look better while some look worse depending on d circumstances.
Make bless my hassle too. ednut no fine sha then oooooo
Tunde ednut be looking like a dwarf..lol
Photo of the day
money good oaittyfinest xyz
Tunde is a handsome dude right from time
Don't know why i hate this dbanj of a guy......probably bcos he is onye ofe mmanu
Nice pics
Sure it does
So when exactly do you drive Davido if you are always on LIB
The young shall grow
They look good in both picture, just fresher now!!
They have come a long way.
The noticeable change is just the beards. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
They look booed up. You trying to tell us something ;-)?
God @ work. My cute yummy yummy D'banj. Higher you I pray #onelovefromsnow#
Things can only get better.
Every hustle pays off...
DBanj has always been same
Upgrading things. Dave now Daniel Craig
Frosh guyz
Plenty changes.
Love their after pix.
Linda Linda! The way you talk about D'banj... hmmmmm... it's obvious you are tripping. Hehehehehee...
Bck wen I was younger...in Davido's voice...I see u bangaleee..#nice pic
And the years gone bySaturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust DanceKindly clickwww.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
Wow
Cute.
Money/packaging.....
Yea, time really flies
Wow.....they difference is really clear.
boys to men........ Funny ow time flies
When men were boys.
See SwaggI am Coonett
Boys -Men
Banga lee with swag
Money gud oo!
Damn money is good, see transformation abeg
Dbanj looks same
Money can change all tins
Na God win o
See how money has changed their look.If God bless u,no one can curse you
Clothes for body. Nothing else is different.
Really flies........
ReplyDeleteAPATA---------------------ROCK OF AGES
living the Good life now.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Money is good mhen
DeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Big things ve happened
DeleteAwww see how tushed up they look now..Nice one
Deletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
They cool, and nice. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
DeleteBiggest boys, God bless our hustle
Delete7up; the difference is clear. Surulere things. Linda take note!
DeleteIt's all God's blessings
DeleteYhyh
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace. Thumbs up to them.
DeleteEveryone looks different with time. Diff is some look better while some look worse depending on d circumstances.
DeleteMake bless my hassle too. ednut no fine sha then oooooo
ReplyDeleteTunde ednut be looking like a dwarf..lol
DeletePhoto of the day
ReplyDeletemoney good o
Deleteaittyfinest xyz
Tunde is a handsome dude right from time
ReplyDeleteDon't know why i hate this dbanj of a guy......probably bcos he is onye ofe mmanu
DeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteSure it does
ReplyDeleteSo when exactly do you drive Davido if you are always on LIB
DeleteThe young shall grow
ReplyDeleteThey look good in both picture, just fresher now!!
ReplyDeleteThey have come a long way.
ReplyDeleteThe noticeable change is just the beards.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
They look booed up. You trying to tell us something ;-)?
ReplyDeleteGod @ work. My cute yummy yummy D'banj. Higher you I pray #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteThings can only get better.
ReplyDeleteEvery hustle pays off...
ReplyDeleteDBanj has always been same
ReplyDeleteUpgrading things. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteFrosh guyz
ReplyDeletePlenty changes.
ReplyDeleteLove their after pix.
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda! The way you talk about D'banj... hmmmmm... it's obvious you are tripping. Hehehehehee...
ReplyDeleteBck wen I was younger...in Davido's voice...I see u bangaleee..#nice pic
ReplyDeleteAnd the years gone by
ReplyDeleteSaturday Random Poetic Thoughts: Sand Dust Dance
Kindly click
www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
Wow
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteMoney/packaging.....
ReplyDeleteYea, time really flies
ReplyDeleteWow.....they difference is really clear.
ReplyDeleteboys to men........ Funny ow time flies
ReplyDeleteWhen men were boys.
ReplyDeleteSee Swagg
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
Boys -Men
ReplyDeleteThe young shall grow
ReplyDeleteBanga lee with swag
ReplyDeleteMoney gud oo!
ReplyDeleteDamn money is good, see transformation abeg
ReplyDeleteDbanj looks same
ReplyDeleteMoney can change all tins
ReplyDeleteNa God win o
ReplyDeleteSee how money has changed their look.If God bless u,no one can curse you
ReplyDeleteClothes for body.
ReplyDeleteNothing else is different.