Comedian I Go Dye says he will miss First Lady Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Comedian I Go Dye says he will miss First Lady Patience Jonathan

Don't ask me, I don't know...lol. All I know is that he says he will miss her. ‎The comedian at an event yesterday in Abuja said he will miss Nigeria's First lady after May 29. He made this statement at the marriage ceremony of the President's Special Adviser on Niger Delta affairs, Mr George Tunner ‎
"A great woman who redefined the phenomenon and strength in womanhood, that leadership virtues abound in African women. We shall miss you after may 29th". he said

98 comments:

1. Abi ooooo everybody will miss mama peace

1. I go dye kindle stfu. You will miss her because she wont be there for you comedians to mock.

2. I will miss her for helping me laugh even,when,I'm so down.
    All I need her do when I'm depressed is just to make a sentence.
    I'll miss you Mama Peace *crying*

1. Yes ooo.. That woman is an entertainer. I'll miss her too.

3. Mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwww

4. A great woman who redefinded english. You will sure b missed. Lol

5. Lmfaoooo I go die wit laff o,chai I ho die just shaded her o,he gave direct opposite of her! Okpemu!

6. Will only miss her wrong n pigin english

7. Lmfaoooo I go die wit laff o,chai I ho die just shaded her o,he gave direct opposite of her! Okpemu!

8. She will definitely be missed

9. Linda don't mind him he will miss this funny speeches she makes a times even me too I will miss her! At list Nigerians has learnt new slang from her

10. Lol I understand d missing clearly. I will miss her too, d only first lady to make people laugh all d time. Chai!!! I will miss u

11. Hmm! Whatever linda ikeji is smoking...I want some! You weird asf! What's the meaning of this post? O_O

12. His fellow Comedienne bows out of Aso Rock!!!

13. She's not dying...she's only leaving a place not meant for clowns!

14. I will miss mama peace too...

15. He will miss the tax payers money she has been lavishing on them eapecially kcee

16. I go dye!!! U are referring to something else...lol...

http://bellusnaija.blogspot.com/2015/05/linda-ikeji-shows-of-her-engagement.html

17. Na I go Die dey blow this kind grammar or his twin? He is really improving. I will miss her too but there is God.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

18. Indeed we wil miss her mostly her hilarious, and unique way of speaking. God bless her abundantly.

19. *coughs* I'll miss her also *side eyes*

20. Patience Jonathan is very humble, lovely and intelligent woman.
    We hope Aisha Buhari will learn to be humble.

21. Replies
    1. Indeed she wil b missed, and also appreciated for her role as first lady of Nigeria. God bless her abundantly.

22. Of course he was among those favoured by the her regime....

23. He is going to miss the national cake..tho

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

24. He can decide to follow her to Otuoke cos I doubt if any sane Nigerian will miss her.

25. And so? Who go ask you before

26. Lol...abi he's gonna miss all her bullets

27. That's nice.

-MISTA PHIL

28. Na him go miss am now...what's my biz wit her...smh

29. Ok u know where u can find her after may 29

30. I wil only miss her grammer

31. She is the epitome of strength because she showed that poor education or lack of it should not stop any woman from expressing her opinions. Live long Mama peace the only Patience in Aso rock.

1. True. I don't know her personally but I won't to believe under all the material desires that she has a good heart. Would love to meet her one day just to know. Imagine more interested in meeting her than President Obama. She has a formidable sense of character. God bless her and of course God bless the people of Nigeria

32. Taaaaar! He should rather say, he would miss her monetary gifts. Linda take note!

33. For sure we will miss him......a woman who proved to Nigerians that woman are also good in the game of politics, if only she was the president and not good luck

34. For sure we will miss him......a woman who proved to Nigerians that woman are also good in the game of politics, if only she was the president and not good luck

35. Dunno if he is mocking her or being real...I just think it's a sensitive issue to wade into!!

36. He's indirectly mocking Mama Peace. Hummm.....

37. True that, she's an effortless comédien.

38. Lol everyone in this country will miss her medicine for melancholy.Who will humour us with "dia ris God o"? lol

39. Yeah for sure we'll miss her and her words.

40. Very true..u will be missed..no more gbagaun

41. The most controversial first Lady ever in Nigeria history.Tim28.

42. Yes I wil miss her, unlike that nwanyi obi akpo!!!!!

43. Yes I wil miss her, unlike that nwanyi obi akpo!!!!!

44. Yes I wil miss her, unlike that nwanyi obi akpo!!!!!

45. Me too....will miss her speeches

46. What kind of stupid a** kissing is this? We are happy to see the back of Mama Peace and no, we shall not miss her bush ways.

47. Illiterates of the same feather flock together

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mr man hw much yu don chop frm that administration and no deny abeg..... Miss fire...

49. Good, I will miss her too *winks*

50. We shall surely miss her grammer.

51. I will miss her too she always hv something to talk about

52. I will miss her too. She is not as bad as the make her to be. Everything was just blown out of proportion.

53. Abeg na only him waka come!!!

54. Linda just likes to hype things.

55. Lol, I go dye is talking about her English! If u don't no. Lmao!!!!!!!

56. I go die is not telling the real truth the reason why he will be miss her is because of her big grammar lol

57. I will miss her too for her comedy.

58. 1. Dont know who Geaorge Tunner is but the President's Special Adviser on Niger Delta affairs is Kingsleyy Kuk not Mr George Tunner.
    2. "A great woman who redefined the phenomenon and strength in womanhood, that leadership virtues abound in African women" I go die said that??!! you sure??!!!!!!!!!!!

59. Yes!!!
    And I will also miss her especially her sense of humor.
    She has put smiles on faces.

60. We will all mis her amusing us

61. He might probably miss her grammatical blunders

62. i go dye long neck

63. I will really miss our first lady and her grammer

64. Larry Chivalon10 May 2015 at 17:29

Why would he miss her? is she gonna die?
    She just out of the government that's all. If he wants to see her he can always go to otuoke period

65. I will miss her too

66. i will definately miss er too,i will miss er bl**ders

67. Nigeria News and its all about Patient Jonathan

68. Me fail English, that's unpossible...... Lol. Mama peace our lecturer in GNS 101..... I have spoken..... Gbam!!!

69. Good ridiance to bad rubbish

70. No b only... ..

71. I go die, why you no whitened your teeth like mama peace own now?

72. ONE COMEDIAN TO ANOTHER...lol
    #justpassingby