Chris Brown spends $200k on a Richard Mille watch (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Chris Brown spends $200k on a Richard Mille watch (photo)

Chris Brown posted this watch on his instagram page and wrote '$200k'. May be it's his birthday gift to himself?

70 comments:

1. Am telling u. This is a story of some are crying why some are celebrating. Dats a nice watch

1. Vanity is all abt vanity. Y didn't he post his going to church or acquiring a new bible. Nonsense!

2. Dope ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘RichGang

3. Upwardly mobile tinz. Good for him.

4. My turn will come soon and everybodys

5. 200k dollars??chai on top wrist watch it is well oo

6. Money speaking, money shall be my own slave that is i'll send on an errand any f**king time

7. 200k dollars on top wristwatch...chai it is well oo

8. Its nt a big deal...he can afford it

9. Don't 4get to check www.bukolaagbaje.blogspot.com. Have a blessed week ✋

10. What's special about that watch, can it take back the hand of time? Rme

11. Fada sheeey u de wtch ooooo,meee u wnt my muylla real soon oooooo,bless me by fire by thunder.

12. Money is talking. God please bless me oooooo

13. This 200k will buy me a house in a choice area in Lagos.

Linda cogitate

14. Good for him. Linda take note!

15. Good for him. Linda take note!

16. We Talking Money, You Talking Beautiful Oyinye

17. Chai!!! And people ar suffering ooooo...its so fucking expensive... dere is God oooo.. anyway it's ur sweat.. enjoy

18. You can buy whatever u want when u have the money.

19. Are you askin us or Chris himself?

20. Watch is dam fine.....Nice

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously the watch no fine self...

22. this are the kind of things that big boys do.

23. Good for him. #AddedMotivation

24. Nice watch, Money talks....

25. He's got d moni now so wat do u expect

26. Wow! Lovely!

27. Ahh aboki I need same watch...take N300...far too kind

28. Na mumu dey worry am .... he no go carry that money go give motherless people

29. Good for him. He has the money so he should spend it on himself

30. Big boy.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

31. Can the watch tell him wen jesus is coming???

32. he go use em check heavens time na mtcheww

33. His got the cash let him spend it

34. Good for him. Linda take note!

35. Even if its not a birthday gift
    Breezy is a big boy & can afford it.

36. thats what i call a BOSS............... donchieffizzy@yahoo.com

37. GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Good 4 him. Wish he can give me just 1m.

39. It looks like rubber watch sef....no b say he get too much money like that oo

40. Chris is a rich guy but buying a writ watch for that amount is hmmmmmmm.its gorgeous anyway.sell your products for free,click here

41. THAT COULD CHANGE SOMEONES LIFE

42. Once you're big u're big for life

43. INDIGENOUS LIB11 May 2015 at 11:47

That's some huge dough.....

44. Will the watch lemme know when rapture is about taking place?

45. When you wear someone's car on your wrist!