Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...
I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.
Damn ur local shet....ur IQ is low, did u even read ur comment or just because you made it a duty to comment on each thread you had to just write something? God help u
Money is good o. If Chris brown was an ordinary hustling guy dat girl will not drop her daughter with him cos he was not there for her during pregnancy. But being who he is she is now living full time in his house.chai moneeey
Chris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...
I wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.
Chris Brown is so in love with his daughter!! Fatherhood they say changes people!!! Can't wait to have my child/children and understand how to share this unconditional love
Chris don't u have any other work?... I wonder if you're trying to outshine Kim and baby North.. This baby publicity is getting so annoying by the day. Chris pls get busy...!
ReplyDeleteChris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...
DeleteI wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.
Damn ur local shet....ur IQ is low, did u even read ur comment or just because you made it a duty to comment on each thread you had to just write something? God help u
Deleteawwww...
ReplyDeleteSleeping muru-anaya!
Deletewww.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
She looks high on drugs like her son Chris. Lol. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteStupid
DeleteIdiot like ur mom u mean
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteHe is really proud! Hope he will be a good dad to her.
ReplyDeleteHeard its a thing of joy to contribute in bringing forth life.
ReplyDeleteProud father...I now see the kinda things tgat can soften d hardest man... #love for ur kind
ReplyDeleteNA SO PAPA THNGS DE SWT U NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude has really transformed into a loving dude no doubt.....
Hour is living a dream and this looks like one he is content with.
ReplyDeleteThe mum couldn't have been sleeping while pressing her phone. It was just a pose lol
ReplyDeleteWe all do it sometimes
HUman Being No Be God
Money is good o. If Chris brown was an ordinary hustling guy dat girl will not drop her daughter with him cos he was not there for her during pregnancy. But being who he is she is now living full time in his house.chai moneeey
ReplyDeleteMen eh! Dem go form wen u jst break d news dat u re preggy but once d child is out na dem go form love pass! Lovely n peaceful pix btw #MBOK#
ReplyDeletethis girl is such a cutie, i can imagine the Joy this girl has brought to Chris. he shares her pics evry now and then. love it
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteLinda go snd get belle o let urs be over joyed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChris Brown! Chris Brown!! Chris Brown!!! Hw many times d I call u??? Thank God u r not base in Nigeria if not...
ReplyDeleteI wil hav adviced u to stop parading ur adorable daughter on social media b4 ur daughter wil b kidnapped, and million naira ransom wil b demanded frm u b4 she wil b release.
Chris Brown is so in love with his daughter!! Fatherhood they say changes people!!! Can't wait to have my child/children and understand how to share this unconditional love
ReplyDeleteIts nice to see the way he is taking this
ReplyDeletetoo much love coming from a loving father.kudos to u Chris
ReplyDeleteNimelda said so.....
He really is and I respect him so much for being proud of his lil Angel!
ReplyDeleteRoyalty is his comforter.....which I think is
ReplyDeletesexy!
Brown and his mum are very happy and proud of beautiful Royalty!
ReplyDeleteThats good for him.
ReplyDeleteHe's happy
ReplyDeleteThis is adorable
ReplyDeleteHis Grandmother actually
ReplyDeleteAwwww so adorable
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Wow amazing
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteProud papa!
This Royalty will not make Chris go Gaga o I just pray she changes him totally.
ReplyDeleteU got me smyling
ReplyDeleteHe's so obsessed with her...very good
ReplyDeleteMy breezy is in love wit royalty
ReplyDeleteChris, make ur girl grow fast. If I know bang Royalty, call me GEJ
ReplyDeleteChris bet me If I no bang Royalty call me GEJ. Girl grow up fast, me and u go become Oshiomole/Lara.
ReplyDeleteYeah.. I love him now for ds... dat baby is breathtaking...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Chris don't u have any other work?... I wonder if you're trying to outshine Kim and baby North.. This baby publicity is getting so annoying by the day. Chris pls get busy...!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely lovely.
ReplyDeleteHe's beginning to value women
ReplyDeleteAwww...so cute
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for mine
ReplyDeleteBreezy i love you to the moons.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet