You people remember the Tyson Beckford beef abi? If you don't, read
here. Chris Brown has kinda, sorta apologized for threatening Tyson's baby mama and son over Karrueche. See Kae's reaction after the cut.
Update: He has apologized to Tyson's baby mama. He just tweeted his apology. See that after the cut..
Lol...
Chicken
ReplyDeleteLmao @ kaerueche's response. Chris should grow up. Unless he wants to go back to jail.
Deletecant stop laughing @ dis response!
DeleteJules why did u lift my comment? *bokoharamslap*
DeleteResponse of the century ..
DeleteKa(whatever can't spell her name) you no serious lol CB really went too far. I mean she's you ex nau nd it ain't asif tyson was screwing her sef
DeleteChris is Always misbehaving and apologizing... Stupid boy
DeleteSomeone just became baby mama for tyson hmmm all dis black girls no future ambition.
DeleteOnly an inferior man sees an apology as 'cowardice'. A real man ALWAYS admit his wrong doinz, it's all part of growing up! Hopefully ull take on a more lucrative profession cause tagging urself to a celebrity's automobile wasn't exactly the dream ur folks had for ya. Can't fathom how someone will wanna fake being his peer's driver...talk about descending a new low. #hungergames
DeleteOften times we make mistakes, and we r better for it. Thank God he learnt his mistake, and he is better for it.
DeleteGerrarahere Chris
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
It takes the bigger person to call a truce. Linda take note!
DeleteHe is afraid of jail again. Lindaobsv
ReplyDeleteKikiki the fear of prison is the beginning of wisdom.
ReplyDeleteKikiki his ex kukere nailed it.
ReplyDeleteKukere indeed
DeleteBreezy dey fall my hand big time. lol
ReplyDelete#RE #RMG #Ilovegoodmusic #Totori #Onyinyemu #Dazzlingsuperstar @T_DazzlinRMG
Lol Chris should watch his temper, I guess he was high on some Maryjane when he was threatening Beckford.
ReplyDeleteAlways coming back to apologise after a big goof.
ReplyDeleteLol😁
ReplyDeleteThis guy sef!
I love karrueches response funny tho😁
ReplyDeleteHollywood drama....Chris pls grow up and dat Kae's response na die, lol
ReplyDeleteMad man lol... Good to know he got back to his senses #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteLol..Chris now acting mature.
ReplyDeleteChris will always misbehave and later apologize, why cant he think before he acts and stop misbehaving.
ReplyDeleteNa looove de ctch am.
ReplyDeletemaybe he was high, he really should not be in a mess that can land him in trouble with the law cos if they lock him up this time, it will be for a long ass time. I am sure his lawyers has called him to order
ReplyDeleteCut down ur ego n say sorry Chris, not beating around d bush, decorating d words
ReplyDeletelmao I just love kae,Chris sorry buh second chances re rare u shuld learn n grow.....
ReplyDeleteI see a guy full of pride.
ReplyDeleteYawning!!!!
ReplyDeleteHediot
ReplyDeleteDem dey tell man? Da fear of prison....
ReplyDeleteMadness. But he was man enough to do this
ReplyDeletewww.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. 100% Product Quality Rating! With fast delivery in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteMake a mess of himself nd coms back apologising....
ReplyDeleteCB shud go nd pick beans jor
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lol.chris is a funny gee.anty linda pls do we forgive him?
ReplyDeleteThis Karrueche is just a clown oooooo..... sooooo loving her response.
ReplyDeleteYOLO
We ain't perfect any one who ever loses the on they love will react the same way Chris dis he'll some go further to do violence the truth is behind closed doors we do worst Chris is no different he is human and therefore will respond to basic human emotions. The hallmark of a man is he who apologies when he is done something wrong
ReplyDeleteThat was nice and matured
ReplyDeleteFunny how Chris's tweets were captioned 7Mins after while Kae's response came 19hrs After.
ReplyDeleteNawa o..which 1 is "kinda sorta again"
ReplyDeleteI really dont wat is in karueches pussay!he cant just let go.for say na naija now people will say na juju
ReplyDeleteTruly, Linda is enjoying this
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteThis guy has temper issues though... but @ least he apologized after the goof.
ReplyDeleteKinda sorta abi sorta wanna....rhyme scheme