Check out this convo between friends over Nicki Minaj & Beyonce's collaboration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Check out this convo between friends over Nicki Minaj & Beyonce's collaboration

Lol. The convo went viral on Twitter the day Nicki Minaj and Beyonce's video for Feeling Myself dropped

91 comments:

1. I pray its goes well wit d video they newly dropped, and I hope it wil b worth too. I wish them well.

2. Lol.... Modern day kids... 1995, what else did u expect...

2. Just the way i carry davido matter for head like gala

1. Hahahahahahah dis davido's driver sef

That vuvuzela P guy

3. Just the way i carry davido matter for head like gala

4. This is hilarious..some people can sha be funny

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

5. #Yawnnnnn#......boring.

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Old news

7. Okay

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

1. Your name says *bedpread* I thought it's spelled as bedspread 😳

2. LMAO!!!! The person is calabar nor vex

8. Bunch of idiots.

9. I wish them well, and d very best thereof. I hope the video is worth it???

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Very funny....

11. Yea... the audio clip was enough evidence d collaboration was big... #twogoddess

12. Mtcheewww
    Nothing special about the convo.

13. There's no news today, I believe by tmr we start getting better from the new administration.

14. Linda Biko I can't crack my brain trying to know what this is all about.. Biko in a nutshell narrate to us what this convo is all about...

15. D convo is senseless doesn't hv any meaning 2 mi does anybodi feel d same way too

16. Ms Minaj is so hawt. Sometimes she also makes me wana feel myself... *chuckles* My hot brother better hear me saying things like dis.

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Blazing Single will drop soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

17. Now I gotta see that video.

18. American teens gradually turning to psycho

19. LMAO!!! I died n rose again... #hilarious

20. 1995! They are just being the kids that they are.

21. Lmao...true fans...lol

22. Omg stupidity at its peak... well u can't blame dem dey were born in 1995

23. Lol@ the collaboration is the key to
    world peace....they really cracked me up.
    Honestly, the video is everything!!....

24. Lol... People are damn too crazy.

25. adesina bukola31 May 2015 at 15:01

I feel exactly the same way abt their collaboration.. I mean what could be better than Queen bey and the queen of rap on the same track..already having goosebumps typing this

26. Awwwwwww!!!!!!
    Team Bey.

27. Very fooooooolish!

28. Lol, omg im ashamed to be born in '95. Can u imagine!!!

29. Hahahaha see this small children wey no knw wetin time dey talk. that dey were born at a time as this. Lol the whole convo juz making me laff so loudly that I cant even say all I want to say here

30. Mbok wetin dem sing for the song! Am feeling myself ni am feelin myself ko....how is it related to world peace mbok! Don't get me wrong I like em both but aint super duper xcited as this two!

31. This ones are sick.....'Key 2 world peace'? How?

32. lol.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

33. Mcheeeeeeew! No be d video wey I watch abi is there another version??? Linda take note!

34. Mcheeeeeeew! No be d video wey I watch abi is there another version??? Linda take note!

35. The conversation of two teenage kids with no responsibility or worries at all.... mtscheeeew!

1. This convo right here, is the problem with the World.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

36. For real! Over Nicky minaj n beyonce? Na wah o! How on earth is that collaboration the key to world peace? Well, '90s kids talking

37. For real! Over Nicky minaj n beyonce? Na wah o! How on earth is that collaboration the key to world peace? Well, '90s kids talking

38. For real! Over Nicky minaj n beyonce? Na wah o! How on earth is that collaboration the key to world peace? Well, '90s kids talking

39. For real! Over Nicky minaj n beyonce? Na wah o! How on earth is that collaboration the key to world peace? Well, '90s kids talking

40. Lool..lobatan..#LiBaddict

41. 80 shades of tizzy31 May 2015 at 17:10

My fellow dedicated barbz! Yass Queen Onika has been slayin our lives since 2009. Bow for th Queen barbz! BOW!

42. 80 shades of tizzy31 May 2015 at 17:11

My fellow dedicated barbz! THE Queen Onika has been slayin our lives since 2009. BOW FOR THE QUEEN BARBZ! BOW!

43. Lol. Stupid much? Well its their fantasy. But it's kinda funny tho.

44. lolz obssesed fans dnt blame them u gotta love queen Bey n Nicki

45. Lol drama.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

46. Umu 1995!
    They are jst acting their age.
    Children

47. You just saw this huh??? Been everywhere since last wk!

48. LMAO I just fart laughing... I love them too much energy! this are the beehives IM can't ever be boring with peepz like this #worldpeace #thisiswhywewerebornin1995 #notthingbeforetodaywillmatterafteriwatch thatvideoclip hahahhaha

49. Lol..its jst a video..lol@world peace

50. Lmao @key to world peace...
    Kids..

51. Lmao @key to world peace...
    Kids..

52. Ignorant deluded teens.

53. Smh' they don't have prblms @al

54. Hahahahaha...Dis is super hilarious...world peace my dears oo...

55. Key to world peace??? Lust individuals

56. Lmao! Too funny... Some of you dumb phucks are calling them teenagers, y'all don't know the meaning of teenagers? Smh

57. Linda is dis. News. U Jst bring rubbish that shows how low ur intelligence is. Well u r lucky wit ur fans am one too bt ur gist @tyms r so dumb

58. LMAO... if they were born in 1995, they shud be between 19 & 20 now... lol interesting.,

59. Nigerians are angry sha, It was just supposed to be a joke now. The friends were just making a joke about wanting to watch it dasall.

60. So very funnyyyy....lol @ world peace

61. TOO SAD THAT TWO YOUNG LADIES THINK A VIDEO IS THE DEFINITION OF THERE WHOLE WORLD.

62. I SWEAR,THOUGHT THE VIDEO WAS GONNA BE A HIT....BUH....IT DOESNT MAKE SENCE
    GUESS....THATS WAH HAPPENS WHEN U OVER-EXERGERATE OR EXPECT!!!...LMAO!