The media team of General Muhammadu Buhari has released a statement saying that from May 29th, the president elect will drop his General title and so should no longer be addressed as a General.
“From May 29, 2015, the President-elect and Vice-President-elect are to be respectively known and addressed as Muhammadu Buhari, President, Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces, Federal Republic of Nigeria and Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, Vice President, Federal Republic of Nigeria" the statement signed by the Directorate of Media and Publicity of Gen Buhari read.
An official portrait for the president elect and the vice president elect was also released today. Above
Mb
ReplyDeleteWe need change they promised not all dis photoshop. I pray they do not disappoint Nigerians.
DeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteSure thing na
ReplyDeleteBuh dz man z old naw
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteMuhammad Buhari no sweet for month
ReplyDeleteAs if I've ever addressed him as one...drop it like its hot...
ReplyDeleteAs If he ever noticed u exist.... Good riddance to bad rubbish.
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteSee the teeths of ur vp. ugly man. Even photoshoping couldn't whiten it
Lmao! @ applelipx! Ur head is there! Hungry Vp! Not even 1/3 of sambo! Hunger is a monster!
DeleteU tink u r bad bitch rite.dnt worry ur end is near.foolish girl
DeleteI'm so amazed at the things that makes her happy.... Very senseless bitch,You come on here to parade Ur stupid self all bcos of giveaway, Ebina. Willie Weyrey.
DeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteWhy though? I like d general title.it got this authoritative Aura!
ReplyDeleteThis his VP is the one i don't like ooo. Looks like a rabbit whose gonna give my presido a bad name by looting
ReplyDeleteOkay oo...Good for him
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Issorai
ReplyDeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteFinally the Change we've been praying for is here.
Don't like d portraits, dey can do better. Osinbajo's teeth though.
ReplyDeleteSeen!!!!!!!!APATA............
ReplyDeleteOf cos hé should drop it , cos he's no longer à général, elected under democracy. Thats why it should be. Nwa owerri.
ReplyDeleteI see no fuss about it.
ReplyDeleteGood for them, and I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteNoted!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy?
ReplyDeleteYes o Can't Wait the Change is Finally Here!!!
ReplyDeleteDid he want us to forget his past?
ReplyDeleteMumu!!sebi u no get past abi???arindin!!!!
DeleteProf. This ur portrait get as e be Ooo.
ReplyDeleteWetin person no go hear from dis man again,did Goodluck drop his Dr. title?
ReplyDeleteU just a hater!!is general a civilian title??I'm onli pained cuz u wud pass ur stupidity to ur offspring
DeleteIs that not APC flag overshadowing the Nigerian flag in buhari's picture?Thts very wrong.
ReplyDeleteOk,we don hear
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Maybe Buhari want everyone to forget that he is a militry dictator hence the dropping of the Gen. title.
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteChange is here
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Yo dts my president n his vice! May d Lord help them. Oya welcome to a new Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNah Nah #Osibanjo
ReplyDeleteNa so naa. Success is beautiful. Mine is coming IJN
ReplyDeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Sai baba.once a general ,always a general.we all know that.no need to drop ur title.
ReplyDeleteJust give us the 24hours power supply and bring down the price of dollar to one naira as you promised.
Noted.the pix of d vp is not sexy at all
ReplyDeleteWhich ever way what we need is good governance
ReplyDeleteSai baba.once a general ,always a general.we all know that.no need to drop ur title.
ReplyDeleteJust give us the 24hours power supply and bring down the price of dollar to one naira as you promised.thats all.no story story.
Well it's about time, so the world doesn't think we are in a military regime
ReplyDeleteGood leadership
ReplyDeleteMake we call them grandpa
ReplyDeleteOnce a general will always be a general, with or without the general title..
ReplyDeleteI was wondering earlier if its Democratic rule why shld he be addressed as General
ReplyDeleteNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteis this man getting soft??????
Noted onto d nxt thing pls
ReplyDeleteIts ok.. That's how it will be Hmmm may 29th is almost here
ReplyDeleteI hear.
ReplyDeleteThis Osinbajo with him funny and crook look. This guy fit sell Baba o!
ReplyDeleteGood one from great team!
ReplyDeleteNice one bt dis our VP tho
ReplyDeleteIf d VP could keep his prof, why can d president be addressed as General
ReplyDeleteSEE THEIR FACES. GERIATRICS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ADDRESS HIM AS GENERAL AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE HIS OLD PHOTOS, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE WAS A MILITARY DICTATOR AND TYRANT.
ReplyDeleteTHEY CALL THESE OFFICIAL PHOTOS? WITH THEIR GREASY FACES, THE PAIR OF THEM LOOK LIKE MORTICIANS OR EXTRAS IN SPITING IMAGE, OR MICHAEL JACKSON'S THRILLER.
On Point
ReplyDeleteIt's alright
ReplyDeleteBut why drop d title????? Well......Anything they want......
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Nice 1
ReplyDeleteHiss! Is dis d change we hav b hearing or wht?
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteThe lopsided coat of arms on the flag should have been photoshopped out of the picture. It looks really inappropriate.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOnce a general is always a general biko
ReplyDeleteall hypocricy...APC tactics..you are a general....
ReplyDeleteWe Don hear..Make una sha deliver b d koko
ReplyDeleteVP LOOKING GOOD
ReplyDeleteBUHARI LOOKS SURPRISED
What type of laziness is this from the PR team na?
ReplyDeletePlease they should find a more presidential looking official portrait for our incoming president and VP. They look sweaty, oily and stressed in this one na.
No beta pix???? Dis men look's damn confuse n too old
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBoth re looking so old, passing by!
ReplyDelete#*Karlishah*
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteGod bless you sirs!!!President Muhammadu Buhari+Professor Yemi Osibanjo.
ReplyDeleteSharappppp ur dirty mouth u dis harlot.
DeleteU disgust us over here in LIB. Senseless bitch.
DeleteU look lik a crazy old hag. No wonder ur dad sent ur mum away frm home. Lolzzzzz.
DeleteROTFL.... U actually replied me three times.... I'm sure u have a mother,i dash her everything u typed.
DeleteBuhari is even more handsome than d Vice
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo nba nu nu...:we officially reject your picture,Goan take another one sir.this one is not clear lol
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNice one sir. The pics were not photo shopped you look good for ur age. Dropping the general title is a constant reminder that its a civilian led govt. Nice one
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteDoes it change anything? U drop title u don't drop title na u know, just come and effect d much needed Change u where elected to make all dis paparazzi about how u want to b addressed or not does not amount to effective governance.Just get d job done and stop talking too much
ReplyDeleteWe need dat change they campaign abt not all dis. Nigerians hav a lot of expectations for GMB govt, and I pray he wil not disappoint.
DeleteSai baba
ReplyDeleteThese portraits aren't looking nice at all. Two ugly old men... especially Osinbajo, always looking stressed in all his pix.
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
These portraits aren't looking nice at all. Two ugly old men.... especially Osinbajo, always looking stressed in all his pix.
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
Saibaba.
ReplyDeleteIt is ok. LINDA: YAW.
ReplyDeleteGood development
ReplyDeleteJOKE OF THE DAY: Do It Again- Hilarious!
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/joke-of-day-do-it-again-hilarious.html
hmmmmmm wonder why....
ReplyDeleteDont like the VP's portrait
I SEE FEAR ON BUHARI FACE, WETTIN CONCERN ME IF YOU NO FULFIL YOUR CAMPAIN PROMISES IN 4 YEARS WE GO BOUT YOU OUT OF ASO ROCK
ReplyDeleteOnce a soldier always a soldier
ReplyDeleteThat's lovely
ReplyDeleteHe realy deserve dat!
ReplyDeleteAboki is still an aboki
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteOk..
ReplyDelete**Noted**
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Nobody is contesting that.
ReplyDeleteBuhari looks worried in that picture.
ReplyDeleteI prefer him in suit joor. And I also like to think of him as "the general"
ReplyDeleteOsibanjo's pic needs to be changed
ReplyDeleteOkay! That's good
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteVp elect looks like a cricket. .make una perform o..no be to snap picture.. lol
ReplyDeleteMay be this is to remove the fear associated with the Military.sai Buhari.
ReplyDeleteI think he should be called grand pa
ReplyDeleteBuhari looks sad in his official picture. Hope that's not the situation he's going to leave us in......a sad situation.
ReplyDeleteTook dem dis long to drop d VERY IRONIC title
ReplyDeleteDem photoshop dis Buhari picshure???
ReplyDeleteSee as e dey lyk osuofia
Toh,and so shall it be..But wait o dz vp gada wringles 4 face shha
ReplyDeleteGreat stuff...Don't let us down! we'll give u full support.
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hmmmmm they can't wait a d we Nigerians can't either for the change
ReplyDeletewell before he wan dey claim general again.....drop d title n be mr buhari....www.iwonpopular.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless you, as you guys have made it thus far, to collabo and revive this nation.
ReplyDeleteOya na....my presido in the making saibaba i heal o
ReplyDeleteoh my God!!!!!See these old men.....Is this the CHANGE????????
ReplyDeleteOnce a general, is ever a general. Dropping d title does not make any difference
ReplyDeleteAnd they should find away to make osibanjo's teeth whiter na, na Naija image we dey protray like dis o. Which kind studio dey behave like dis na. Mtchew
ReplyDeleteI tire oo
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteSai baba lol but osinbajo pic sha