Bruce Jenner says he may be transforming into a woman, but he's not removing his eggplant..for now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Bruce Jenner says he may be transforming into a woman, but he's not removing his eggplant..for now!

During yesterday's Keeping Up With the Kardashians: About Bruce special, Kim K asked her step dad if he was planning to undergo gender reassignment surgery
'So, like you don't have a surgery to remove your genitals and then that means you're the woman?' Kim asked.
'Remove...oh, the little thing down there? That's kind of the last thing you do. You can do an awful lot down there (before that). As of right now, no, I haven't scheduled an appointment.' Bruce said.
Bruce admitted having a nose job, laryngeal shave, and cosmetic procedures on his upper lip and forehead but said he hasn't fully decided on breast augmentation but promised his daughters that Bruce the man will be gone in five to six months and his new female identity will replace him.

When Kourtney asked him if he was going to date men or women, the 6 '2' former athlete said he had no present plans.
'I am not planning on dating or doing any of that. I don’t know what I would do. I have not been there yet,' he shrugged.  
Then Kim asked him if having sex with his ex-wife Kris Jenner 'grossed him out.'
'No, I am totally heterosexual,' Bruce said. 'As a guy I was always attracted to women, yeah. I think it will be very different. I am not doing this for that reason, not at all. Who knows?'

81 comments:

1. Xo to screw woman sti dey him mind??? Gud dat he kws wat sex can do....
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2. Who cares even if he likes removes his face, and put a woman own his cup of tea.

2. Will he start seeing his period?

1. Abi. Nor mind am. Foolish man.

2. In the next 5 to 6 months....lol

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Is never going to remove that eggplant and thats a fact....

4. Things are really happening....wish him the
    best though.

5. Stop wt ds eggplant linda. U must always make every word cliche. Chai.

6. Am tired of all this! Everyday bruce

7. Foolish she-male. He isn't even sure yet on whom he will date, whether a man or woman. Which means he's even considering to date a man. Tufia gi!

8. Replies
    1. Its so obvious this man knows what he's doing and you can pick it from his words. He has always been attracted to women not men and doesn't want to remove Eggplant. Mtcheew..All these stuffs na publicity stunts.

9. God have me®cy on this man cos he is going down down down

10. Ok heard

#whothemhelp

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

11. Abeg I'm tired of diz gist alrdi biko

12. Mtscheeew! This man is just confused and hid news galls me.
    Tired of reading about him.

13. The 1 reason I had sympathy on him was bcos I said at 65 u decide to remove ur eggplant that must be really brave and said bcos i feel men like sex esp after enjoying it for so long. But now that he's changing tune regarding removing d eggplant bruce bruce ke kwanu we know all these your publicity stunts.
    NEXT

14. Then its useless.... You want to be a woman then change that stuff to opiotus.

15. Ndi america it is a waaa 4 dat country oooo which kind of life is dat

16. Well, lets wait 5mths he better remove d eggplant oo and get breast. if not na publicity stunt

17. Chai this drama is just beginning. Ms Belinda is the most confused she-man on earth.

18. He can add an 'egg yolk' to it mtcheew! #onelovefromsnow#

19. Nawah o. Can't wait to see him as a woman eventually. But the news is becoming boring.

20. Oloshiiiii,and some peeps will say, its his life dat he has d right to do what he likes.....rubbish

21. official_akins19 May 2015 at 22:56

I swear this man iyaf madt finish,make them dey watch am ooo

22. Showwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww hmmmmmmmmmmm this woman to do things shaaaa

23. Dis kardashian/jenner drama don tire person. Who cares wat u do wit ur body. Mtchwwww

24. This is wat happens wen u live with six crazy and dysfunctional women

25. Looking for wah alas when there is none....oyinbo and their wahala

26. Confused fella

27. Just imagine dis man's level of confusion,i don't just get how stupid dis people can be. And people dat are supporting dis are also foolish. How can u support a man dat isn't sure of himself? Imagine d rubbish,u don't want 2 remove ur eggplants,u aren't sure of breast augumentation,dis 2 things are d main things dat are involved with a woman,so what exactly is d feminine side dat he's feeling? Idiots

1. Plenty idiots out there who are quick to support any rubbish can be very annoying these days.This man was just psychologically tormented and is suffering from identity crisis. It that simple.

28. If this isn't gross I have no idea what else is. And the dude is confused, so confused! He says he is totally heterosexual yet he is transitioning into a woman. In fact I pack my case waka. These pple are confused and disgusting

29. If this isn't gross I have no idea what else is. And the dude is confused, so confused! He says he is totally heterosexual yet he is transitioning into a woman. In fact I pack my case waka. These pple are confused and disgusting

30. Huuuuuaaaaaaiiiiiiikiiiikkaakakakakakkaka......am laughing in spanish.

31. Dis man is obviously indecisive about this uncommon decision he is about to embark on.....d little she in him has kept pushing him but d plenty he in him is of another opinion ....

Nwokem , kwanyere onwe GI ugwu Buru ur manhood jee nodu ofu Ebe ....

32. They will all be alright

33. So weird a family, completely freak...

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. #Yawnnnnnn#......his business.

36. Arrant nonsense nd stupidity

37. mtscheeew
    after fathering all those people and sleeping with all those women...jst when ur about to die you realise "oh m not a man m a woman"
    im over this nonsense

38. Yeye dey smell

39. Ppl be careful about whom u hang out with. The dasgians have turned this man into a woman

40. Rubbish, confused generation

41. Lawd have mercy! Man has turned to God, who can create and destroy? What more cAn't mean do?!

42. the guy no wan comot him blockos cos him still wan blow. EWU!!!

43. Bruce obviously has been dying to be one of the K women, won't be surprised when I hear abt his sex tapes and nude pics, such an excuse for a man

44. He has evil spirit in him and only Jesus can help him out if at all will invite Him in his life.

45. @davido's driver...good question! But how possible is that?

46. This Woman/man/robot is confused

47. This Woman/man/robot is confused

48. Yet another shemale to be released into the wild. What-friggin'-ever! That family is more twisted than a telephone cord. #backtowhatiwasdoingjare#

49. May God have mercy on them....

50. i really think this family had an well spent evening with Lucifer himself.

51. poor Kylie and Kendall have to watch daddy become "another mummy".

52. Wow,from the picture he is already looking like a woman