British woman has world's most scientifically beautiful face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

British woman has world's most scientifically beautiful face

Everyone's definition of beauty is different, but when it comes to science it is all about the measurements! A British competition decided to look for the most naturally beautiful face in the country that fits the measurements of being symmetrical. And an 18-year-old student won!
Florence Colgate is a Dover Grammar student with blonde hair and blue eyes but that's not why she
won the competition.

According to Daily Mailconsidering that the most attractive woman would have pupils just half the width of her face from ear to ear, Colgate almost foots the bill by scoring a 44 percent ratio.

Science also says the most attractive woman's distance between her eyes and mouth is a little over a third of the measurement between her hair line and chin. Colgate's ratio is 32.8 percent. Plus her face is almost perfectly symmetrical.
So because she won the competition, she will go to a London modeling agency to get her picture taken for billboards and posters for Superdrug stores that will appear across the country.

100 comments:

1. She worth it, and she has d natural beauty not all dis articial looks we see around mostly frm our celebs.

2. Dere is make up on her face.. u ding dong

3. You are right. Purely natural

4. Science and their arithmetics. Na dem sabi.

2. PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN 
    I really dint want to say this but I can no longer keep the message in me. 
    A young man here(blog Visitor), you go by the name David.. sir, about 4months ago you got involved in a deep mess(committed a grievous sin). . and since then everything concerning your life has completely become a total mess! You have lost virtually everything. Sir, you need to go to God and ask for forgiveness, confess your sin genuinely and pray for restoration! After this you shall openly testify. Stay blessed. Prov 28;13. @Bishop_Dammy 

1. Desperate times for Bishop Dammy.
      So whenever your ass is broke, you come here with some hunger/frustration inspired "vison" to get people's attention. Lemme guess, afterwards you will anonymously reply your own comment and admit that you are the deeply messed up David who needs Bishop Dammy's intervention.
      Then some unwary LIBers will flock to you for your Man of God services. And of course, you smile to the bank at the end of the day.
      SMH. Get a job!

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, Da Bishop u nor dey fear God @ all, scamming with his name...

3. Some research n competition can b sooooooo vain...

4. Wow! Congrats, and I wish her well.

5. SCIENTIFICALLY???NAWAH OOOH WETIN PERSON NO GO HEAR??NATURALLY, PHYSICALLLY, ECONOMICALLY,SPIRITUALLY BEAUTIFUL GO SOON FOLLOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. It's good! Since its natural. Congrats to her.. hope she remembers to pay her Tithe. * smiles. Psalm 1:3

1. Bishop, minister to me please. Any visions about me? Lol

7. I don't understand what they mean sef !,... Well congratulations to her!

8. Dis 1 d most beautiful face? Ok

9. Good for her. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and face and no one was created scientifically. Ntoi

10. Science will not kill us..congrats to her anywaiz..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

11. Dis 1 d most beautiful face? Ok

12. Good for her. Everyone is beautiful in their own way and face and no one was created scientifically. Ntoi

13. Those eyes though, damn!! So enchanting.

14. Good for her.
    There are millions of people more beautiful than that face.
    Oyibo and science.

15. Shuooooo.....issorrai, congrats o.

16. SMH and RME...

17. The face that shows a perfect Fibonacci sequence I guess

Human Being No Be God

18. The face that shows a perfect Fibonacci sequence I guess

Human Being No Be God

19. Truly she's beautiful....congrats to her.

20. And here I am rocking my traditionally beautiful face lmao.God dey!

21. shes pretty no doubt, but i have the perfect face with light brown eyes and hair. *wink*

1. Lols,with a whole lot of mary Kay too

22. Says who??? Africans no dey follow for all these surveys??? Linda take note!

23. Says who??? Africans no dey follow for all these surveys??? Linda take note!

24. Good 4 her. #Lobatan

25. Has Britain's most scientific beautiful face you mean? since the measurements were done only in UK

26. Well she is quite beautiful

27. A British competition decided to look for the most naturally beautiful face in the country. Ur headline is dumb*Period*

1. And ur generation are dumb. Menstruation!

28. There is a tiny line between science and confusion. Kamnukwa na this girl kam nma! Mtcheew....

*Linda's best friend*

29. Please how do I send a mail to LIB for publication? Anyone know please?

30. Them for come Nigeria nah...they'll find the exact criteria for this

31. Dont understand how they arrived 2 such a conclusion
    with only a few number of people

32. Noting wey prsn no go hear

33. Science or no science the girl is pretty

34. I like this headline - "Most scientifically beautiful". Not most naturally beautiful. So, I agree with them totally.

35. Dem don come again "world's most scientifically beautiful face"

Which one be that again?

36. ooooh..... inukwa science!!!!

37. BRAIN WASH!! it couldn't be a black, Asian, Chinese, Mediterranean or any other ethnic minority.

No, it just happened to be a blonde hair, blue eyes, White, BRITISH WOMAN. BRAIN FUCKING WASH. get da phuck outta here with that Bull.

38. Na wa oooo scientifically proven indeed

39. Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

40. Those Scientist are kinda blind... Linda Checkout!

41. I bet all my sisters are more beautiful dan dis British DOLL...so for her mind nau abi..

42. that girl is 18? she looks 27... in 2002 an 18 years old person looks way younger than what i see now.

And they say age is just a number, her kind makes it difficult for experienced minds to hold proper interactions because the looks and the minds are very distinct. its now hard to ask girls out cause of how dumb their young mind wants you to sound. say anything serious like we do years back, she walks off... chai

congrats on winning the facial symmetrical measurements (watever that is).

43. that girl is 18? she looks 27... in 2002 an 18 years old person looks way younger than what i see now.

And they say age is just a number, her kind makes it difficult for experienced minds to hold proper interactions because the looks and the minds are very distinct. its now hard to ask girls out cause of how dumb their young mind wants you to sound. say anything serious like we do years back, she walks off... chai

congrats on winning the facial symmetrical measurements (watever that is).

44. Can't bring out anytin beauty here mehn!

45. Very racist. How convenient that a blue eyed blonde wins.

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    If she no get boobs or ass then the beauty na nonsense....

47. Even as a black, I fine pass am biko

48. So now de measure face for beauty. Linda take notenote.

49. This old cargo...this science is fake. Hogwash!!!

50. If she aint booty,she aint sexy....... Simple.

51. Are u kidding
    This happened in 2012!!!!!!!!!

52. The Nazis at work, this is one of the reasons why Adolf Hitler started second World war

53. Linda,i think you really used the right words "Everyone's definition of beauty is different"
    ...NA ZO

54. Ha eye brow no evn equall abi dey forget to measure dat 1 too before concludin,yeye science. just passin

55. I knew you got it from daily mail. They publish stupid articles.

56. How many women from all over the world entered that their competition, for them to declare this one the most beautiful in the world. Oyinbo and their nonsense tings.

57. This is my first time of hearing science beauty