Black girl gets classic response after her hate comment on white girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Black girl gets classic response after her hate comment on white girls

Lol. Social media is where you get served when you overstep! No time...

113 comments:

1. D old hag chick looks lik our fellow LIB reader - Governor Ameachi Housegirl dat exhibit hate's in LIB.

2. Linda u r right. Indeed she got d classic response she deserves.

Pls quit frm hates for its kills faster than AIDS. Pls ensure u tak ur drugs. Dat u recovery on time e.g Gov. Ameachi Housegirl.

3. D old hag chick looks lik our fellow LIB reader - Governor Ameachi Housegirl dat exhibit hate's in LIB.

2. Lmao!! @ u look lyk Drogba in a hijab

3. Lmao..that's good for her..next time she will watch her mouth..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

4. Good on her. Serve her right.

5. Drogba in ijab?? Okpemu!* I laff commot the hijab for Drogba face*

6. Lmao!!! Funny people #onelovefromsnow#

7. Wawuu! Drogba in Hijab. That was epic, gosh!

8. Lmao @ drogba in a hijab.Epic insult!

9. Say what? That guy is mouthed!!!

10. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, dis really got my ribs cracking just lik wht we experience in LIB.

Hater's dat don't worth any attentions bcos they lack it if not they wouldn't result to hating. Wht a shame, and pity.

11. Lol.
    Linda you heading is sounding like a racist.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Pls abeg drogba fine pass her.... Lolx...

13. OMG LMAO. She resemble drogba true true
    classic response.

14. SHE RILI GOT SERVED...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Dis fipaaa too much oooo......she got served

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

16. chai, see as he finish drogba....... lmao.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

17. chai, see as he finish drogba....... lmao.....

meenah_wakil on instagram

18. hehehe! wetin Drogba dey find for der mata!

19. Linda, you are such clown. Lmao

20. Linda, you are such a clown. Lmao

21. Hahahaha, striking resemblance!

22. Lmao....drop it like its hot!.....drogba even fine
    pass the babe...lol

23. Pple no go look mirror b4 dem start to dey yab

24. Choi! Isho! O wole abi ko wole? *rotfl*

25. I'm sorry but she's pretty!!

26. Lolz, drogba in a hijab chai! Pple gt bad mouth sha

27. Lolz, drogba in a hijab chai! Pple gt bad mouth sha

28. Hahaha, some people are gifted wit bad mouth.

29. Ouch that was cold!!! She ain't fine, why she hating na?!!

30. you got served.... ouch***

31. serves her right

Nimelda said so....

32. Hahahahaha boys get mout o. True true she resemble Drogba

33. Lmaoooooooo. . DROGBA??? Oh mehn. Deep!

34. Lolz but she really does look like drogba. Dave now Daniel Craig

35. Lol, how very obnoxious and uncouth? But, is there an element if truth?

36. Omg. This is not good!

37. It serves her right..hahahahaha…she even look's like a boko babe..lol

38. Correct response. Drogba even fine pass her. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

39. Correct response. Drogba even fine pass her. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

40. Hahahahahaha that's just mean. Make this babe no go commit suicide

41. Lmao. E don tey people get bad mouth.

42. Heh heh Heh heh he Heh heh he I just laughed in so many languages. "Drogba in hijab" cracks me up so bad. Epic.

43. The fight between a Nigga and a sand Nigga is always funny😂😂

44. Drogba is finer, joor.

45. choi kikikikikiki see finishing

46. Rotflmao! @u look like drogba in hijab. But the girl looks frustrated, too young to be fighting for boys girl, face ur studies.

47. Not saying what she said was right, but Linda, that is the prevailing of white people, particularly white women. They think that ALL men desire them, and other women, especially black women are nothing. That girl is pretty, and the fact that they went after her looks, when she was only telling the truth, tells you how they really feel. They, white women, spend hours and thousands of dollars to have lips like the girl they're making fun of. Their superiority complex knows no bound. Linda, stop being up white folks asses. You're becoming an uncle tom.

48. Drogba in a hijab ooooooo. I don die today . hahahahaha. Chineke!

49. Black girls still rock though

50. Mcheew! Is this news?! Drogba is even finer than this Boko-haram-looking-Islamist girl!!!

51. I'm dead! Pure evil looool

52. Serves her right ugly mofo

53. see wash,i cnt laugh .

54. kilagbe kilaju.

www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

55. lmao.. lotta crazy humorous peeps on social media now...

56. No Comment. NEXT!!! #Lobatan

57. Correct.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

58. Oh my. That was an epic shade. Lmao!

59. Jeez"u look like drogba in a hijab"

60. Lmaoooo..choi bury me..hahaha..Drogba in hijab..see murder

61. Pipul get bad mouth oooOooo

62. Pple get bad mouth sha. Lmao

63. ANON 1152AM is right. The girl is speaking the truth. Why didn't they go after the message instead of her looks. Misogynoir anyone? Look it up. Not surprised Linda would post such a stupid post

64. And what the girl said isn't a hate comment but the truth. It's not hate when black people talk abt white people. There are many structural inequalities at play

65. I guess alot of people here think it is a hate comment, true it looks like it but she is actually right.

66. hhahahahahahaa...nice!