Biko, who is finer? Tina Knowles vs Kris Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Biko, who is finer? Tina Knowles vs Kris Jenner

People around me are just arguing. Some think Kris is more beautiful, others say Tina is. What do you think?

292 comments:

1. They r both cool but I wil go for Tina Knowles for she is just natural.

2. Tina na,Linda u no see am?

2. Kris is looking worn out despite the face lift things

3. It's Tina Knowles all d way

4. MAMA BEY OF COURSE....

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

5. MAMA BEY OF COURSE....

6. MAMA BEY OF COURSE....

7. MAMA BEY OF COURSE....

8. Judging by these pictures, kris

9. They r both beautiful in their own way... but let c their makeup free pix b4 we can decides who's finer!

10. OMG!!!! Kris Jenner is more beautiful

11. Chris Jenner fo sure..
    Tina is ugly without makeup, unlike Chris..

12. Kris of course

13. Two beautiful women. They have their own unique beauties l beg. I cant say one is more beautiful than the other

14. D two women are beautiful in der own way,bt kriss is finer to me an

15. Bia Linda ona no get work this morning na go dey argue who fine pass..besides why did you use an enhanced photo quality of Tina and a pale looking one for Kris anyways both of them are just there for their age...

16. Kris o. Tina looks like she would be scary without makeup

17. Biko for wr,tina ke na cris jenner joor... **A woman in man's body..

18. It doesn't matter who's finer, I'd fuck both for free. I might even marry Kris Jenner as long as I don't become a woman at 50.

19. KRIS

20. Tina Knowles all the wayyyyy....kofodarah!!!

21. kris jenner beats her hands down but dia both stunning women shaaaa....

22. Sentiments aside.....My mom is lol.

23. even if i dont like, i must say d truth, kris is finer.

24. Kris is way finer,her beauty looks more natural dan plastic beauty Tina,mind ya am a huge bee hives fan

25. The blacker the berry the sweeter the juice....Tina all the way..

26. Since both of dem hv surgically enhanced dia beauties...I'd say Tina is prettier.

27. Both normal that's what I think

28. Put ur mum in the picture 2

29. Tina is more beautiful,she is a total package.I prefer her even though i know they are both into surgery...

30. Kris's ugly inside overshadows her outside beauty...Everytime I see her face it reminds me of a witch.Tina wins it for me!

31. tina is decent wonderful kids ofcus she is beautiful. wel kris sef fine o bet tina is my no 1

32. I cum confuse sha!but I thk Tina Knowles.beautiful smile she got der.

I love Suppy maggie

33. Tina am yet to check the picture sincerely but I will pick Tina over and over again against Kris. She is fine within and outside and she raised decent girls not like anty Kris Oni Nabi

34. Im surprised anyone wud even ask. Ofcourse Kris is way finer than Tina,hands down.

35. Chris has softer, more comely features than Tina. Tina looks like one strict auntie. Chris it is for me!

36. They are both good looking women...but i go for Kris Jenner

37. Kris jenner joor..... in as much as can b annoying

38. I will be able to determine who is finer when the wear same hair and makeup......the both look great though.

39. They are both beautiful and they'd remain beautiful if they don't recreate themselves(surgery. John 10:10-11

40. They r both gorgeous women. Its so hard to make a pick.

41. In as much as I dnt like Kris Buh she's finer dan Tina no doubt

42. Tina is more beautiful!! Her dark skin does it for me..kris too is beautiful but that extra factor that tina has isn't dere..and dats d extra factor Beyonce got that makes everyone love her sooo much

43. So funny that these two should be compared. Of course it's Tina! Have you quickly forgotten the picture of Kris looking like an old man at the airport a few days back? Please o, don't compare both again o. Tina with her curves at her age.

44. They are both lovely and different.compare like to like linda.

But for argument purposes and lets be objective,I'll look at the genes Linda.Truth is there are certain facial features that gives you an edge.Kris has more of those.

Armenian women rock.like Lebanese,Latinas and Indians.its in their DNA

1. Sorry she's 100% American ok

45. Kris of course!

46. They are all fine in their unique way.

47. kris is more prettier than tina from my own point of view

48. CHRIS ......AKA....FLIPTON

49. Tina is more plastic

50. Hellllloooooooo...... KRIS JENNER all day, every day.

51. Dey r both beautiful 4 dier age!buh Tina is gorgeous. Beautifuul in nt just d face, it's d responsibility dat lies widit..she raised responsible and successful kids so I give it to Tina!

52. Very few women are beautiful with short hair.if you are beautiful with it then you'll be a stunner with long weaves.kris,Halle berry,shain Woodley fall in this category.

53. Is this a joke???
    It's obviously Kris

54. Kris is better than Tina, abeg.

55. I think Kris is prettier.

56. Linda please don't be so dumb.

These are two different women.
    Why compare them?

57. Both are beautiful women

58. None. Both destroyed their faces with surgery

59. to be candid, Kris is finer. I know people will say it's Tina because they do not like the Kardashina/Jenner clan but in all honesty, it's KRIS all the way.

60. Kris Jenner biko

61. Tina Knowles is sure prettier, that doesn't mean Kris Jenner isn't beautiful too but Tina won this.

62. Wellllllll......... we all know Kris does touch ups on her face n surgery. .but she's actually prettier than Tina.. I mean we all saw a pic of her (Kris) without makeup a few days back n she still looked good...so there!

63. worefa!

that ain gon pay ma bills men!

***JAWFUR***

64. Myself ni ooooo

65. Chris is godes ,no hard feelings.chris is more beautiful even though both of them has spent good money on their self.

66. GIVE IT TO TINA ANYDAY ANY TYM...TINA IS OLDER IN AGE DAN KRIS BUT LUK GUD MORE..TOMJERRYSWIT

67. Kris most def

68. Beyonce's mum is more finer...
    Kris is ok shaaaaa but surgery helped her small

69. Both had plastic surgery....but I will go for kris..Kris is more beautiful hands down! just like how kim is mote beautiful than beyonce...this is not even a question,

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kris for me....

71. Chris Jenner....
    I wonder why they both still use their ex husbands names.

72. tina Knowles yea...hw r u linda?

73. My sweet mum is finer than the two...tanks

74. Both beautify in their own way tbh. But I'd rather look like Tina than kris

75. The make up on their faces makes it difficult to judge jere.Linda get their pictures with no makeup on.hhhehhee

76. they are both beautiful in their own way biko

77. There are beautiful women!!! No one is finer than the other!!!

78. its Kris kor!

79. Tina is more beautiful + she's jst flawless biko.

80. Kris is. Her's is natural!

81. Kris Jenner... though this pix of Tina doesn't do r must justice. she's more beautiful than thiS

82. Both are beautiful in their own way tbh. But I'd rather look lil Tina than kris

83. Abeg, its Clearly Kris Jenner Biko

84. None of the above,they both did face lifts.

85. KRIS WINS HANDS DOWN

86. Both are beautiful. But Judging from the pix,i would go for Tina Knowles. She looks more classy and respectable.

87. Tina for me dat woman z miss endowed

88. Tina for shizzle na

89. Tina Knowles is more beautiful. but il prefer to sleep with kris

90. Since both of dem hv surgically enhanced dia beauties..I'd say Tina is prettier

91. Obviously Kris!

92. The two of dem ar beautiful in their own ways,60+ is nt a joke.

93. It's Kris jor
    Tho Tina is a pretty lady too

Ig@chi.di.nma

94. They re both vewy pretty tho....buh i fink Tina Knowles z prettier.

95. Haba! There's no comparison here nah. Kris beat Tina hands down. Linda take note!

96. Haba! There's no comparison here nah. Kris beat Tina hands down. Linda take note!

97. IT IS HARD TO PICK BETWEEN THESE TWO PLASTICS WHO IS ACTUALLY FINER.

98. Both have had surgery, both are wearing makeup, both pictures are edited. So my final judgement is------ Kris jenner is finer (nd not cuz she's white as morons will say, some black women r finer than white women)

99. Linda I've been an ardent reader of your blogs but u never post my comments dnt know why, oh chim, btw they both beautiful

100. Fortunately i'm work and threw the questions at the ladies.. all of them echoed one Tina knowles. They dint have to think before answering. Lol. Iive here the Usa and the answers came from my colagues from different races.. white, Hispanics, african Americans, asia, haiti, nigeria and Cameron. Everyone said the comparison is very cos it's very obvious who is prettier.

101. Abeg stop comparing d Knowles with d kartrashians, what da hell.

102. Kris jenner is finer,thou,tina looks more natural.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

103. Kris ofcourse

104. Kris ofcourse

105. Kris is finer cos she is natural

106. Kris of course

107. Kris is more than beautiful compares to Tina

108. They are both plastic Bitches, bt i will bet on Kris cos there is a certain meanness about her that tends to hypnotize me towards gettin attracted to the Whore.

109. Bey's mum is all plastic plastic

110. Kris is finer biko...Listen to CHIMEZIE - JESUS MY ROCK - Free Music Streaming & Download: http://hulkshare.com/nbf82jo9widc

111. I think we need to see them without makeup to decide!

112. Finer: Kris
    Elegant: Tina
    Beautiful: Tina

113. With and without make up. It's definately Tina Knowles

114. Uhh Kris. Duh. It's just haters and by force beyonce fans that want to say no. Even more, she doesn't look her age.

115. Both beautiful women, but tina more beautiful to me

116. Kris jenner is more beautiful. Pls!

117. Bth r fyn sha buh will pick Tina anyday

118. They are bought pwetty bu I actually luv kris

119. Nobody. Dy r all beautiful mama's

120. Kris is more beautiful, ,they av both undergone several surgeries but it's kris/jenner/kardashians any time, thev got beautiful descendants.

121. Forget the fact dat Kris has a slut reputation she is far more beautiful than Tina, few woman can only match her

122. I hate the Kardashians, but will still give it to Kris

123. To me,Kris is more beautiful.Tina's makeup is much in dis pix,check her out wit lesser makeup like dat of Kris...how many kids Tina get and how many Kris get? Abeg,do d thinking...I give it to Kris jor.

124. The difference is glaring na!!! Kris is way more beautiful, why compare biko? The woman is fine weda she's a fame whore or nah, she is...see their genes in deir daughters na kim is finer than beyonce. Ok enof said i rest my case.

125. at ur age u are still ds petty?..who are d people around arguing?...or is it not just ur way of putting Kris on blast?....grow up madam Linda...if indeed d people around u are d ones arguing,den i really pity u, cus u wil remain petty,childish & immature....u all shld grow up & stop arguing about who is finer & who is not....jeezzz...how can grown ass women sit down & b comparing people,arguing who is finer & who is not.? u keep disappointing every day!

126. Nobody. Dy r all beautiful mama's

127. Tina has a classy beauty and she is elegant. They say beauty comes from within and reflects on the outside and that is what Tina has, i can't say much for Kris and her girls,lol.

128. Ofcourse it's Kris Jenner cos she's pretty even without makeup!!! + my love 4 d kardashians

129. Kris jenner

130. mind u beyonce worshippers,Tina has had surgery on her face as well before u all will come here & still insulting kris....

131. Kris Jenner bawo!!! It's mama Bey jor..surgery don finish Kris abeg

132. TONIA "D TITAN6 May 2015 at 11:47

ITS HARD TO SAY AFTER SERIES OF COSMETICS SURGERY...OYIBO AND BEAUTY WAHALA. ANYWAY JUDGING BY THIS PICTURE IRRESPECTIVE OF MANY SECTIONS OF PLASTIC SURGERY I PICK KRIS JENNER

133. The difference is glaring na Kris is way finer bikonu....you cant compare, whether shez a fame whore or nah. You can even see it in their daughters kim and beyonce, kim is finer FULL STOP. Ok enough. I rest my case b4 the bee hive comes

134. Tina Knowles is more beautiful. Even without make up she is. Kris looks like a vulture without make up.

135. both of them are beautiful. cant say who is more. But Tina is looking younger

136. Abeg it is TINA

137. Oh Lawd! Beautiful people. Kris has softer features though.

138. JUDGING BY AGE DIFFERNCE & THE NUMBER OF CHILDREN THEY'VE CARRIED FOR NINE MONTHS & BORN, I GIVE THE BEAUTY TO KRIS. ALL THE WAY!!!!!

139. though both of them are fakes but Tina has it

Nimelda said so.

140. KRIS is more beautiful

141. Tina is a mix of beauty and class,while kris on the other hand is beauty and trash. You decide.

142. Tina is a mix of beauty and class,while kris on the other hand is beauty and trash. You decide.

143. Tina has a classy beauty and she is elegant. They say beauty comes from within and reflects on the outside and that is what Tina has, i can't say much for Kris and her girls,lol.

144. Tina has been under the knife as well so it's Kris Jenner for sure.

145. kris jenner all the way

146. you should av used a better picture of Tina not this one. Tina is way finer than Kris.

147. For a woman that has had 6 children, Kris is it for me. She is pretty. Great smile too