Beautiful photos of basketball player Chris Bosh and his family... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Beautiful photos of basketball player Chris Bosh and his family...

NBA Player, Chris  Bosh and his wife, Adrienne Bosh shared beautiful new pictures of their family in honour of Mother's day yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. Mhen this guy is long, nor be tall again. And I can see d first daughter tryna grow long like him

2. mehn d dude is fuckn long(tall),he's got madt height
      Aittyfinest xyz

3. Woah! Dey are so adorable! Linda take note!

4. I don't wana imagine how endowed this bosh will be! The wife they try oo.. 14inch no be beans *applies powder,balm my lips and walks away glamorously*

5. Mehn. Man is tall...

6. This onyx. Ur so proud to be gay. Why have u allowed demons to take residence in ur mind?

Be healed in Jesus name.

7. Indeed dis family is wonderful for I can see it in all ramification. God bless them abundantly.

8. Omg. See d height difference. How do they sleep in bed sef? Nawah o. Beautiful!

9. The long distance relationship is adorable.

2. Replies
    1. Beautiful

13 Harmful Thoughts You Need to Drop For a Better Life
      All day long you speak silently to yourself, and a part of you believes every word. So stay mindful, and meditate on this question:

"What do I need to stop thinking and saying to myself?"

Here are fifteen harmful thoughts to ban from your self-talk:
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/13-harmful-thoughts-you-need-to-drop.html

3. They are all cute .....but the guy tall ooooo no be small thing

4. Replies
    1. Dude is ' high' lol. D wifey was also supposed to stand on d chair with her kids in d 1st pic. Just saying...

5. Lovely

6. Man how do you take some ? just Curious

7. Meeeh, this guy is not just tall but long.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. Lol he's like a tree providing shade for them.

9. Why was the other girl not included in the fist two pics? Abi no be she born her?

1. Na baby mama pikin.

2. That's NOT true. That's her child

10. Cute family ! the hight though

11. See height o!!! I know I like tall men,but dis 1 is 2 much abeg. Beautiful family though

12. Chio, this man is really tall o

13. Cute family...love his height

14. LUVLY...DS GUY IS TALL....TOMJERRYSWIT

15. That's some height!!! Cool family, yeah.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is so damn tall....

17. Cute. The oldest child is by an ex. Adrienne isn't her mom.

18. Cute pictures

19. He is PDP umbrella in the hands of mama peace

20. Rilly Cute ,waoooo d hubby is to tall

21. what an intimidating height

22. the Moore the taller the long the rod.

23. The wife suppose stand for chair too oo, the hubby long wella

24. Beautiful family! That's second lamar

25. Wow....Tall n Short. Cute them

26. Dude so tall hmmm I can imagine him under

27. Beautiful family

28. Mehn,d guy s 2 tall nd wife na kubrunbete oh

29. na wah! na now i really believe say p**sy is really an elastic something, bcos how this small girl go fit take accept this kin guy third leg, omo no be small things oh!

30. Shuuuuuu which kind thing be this one na? E just be like say the guy dey practice child abuse on the wife. Damm the height difference is too too much...

31. To kiss this lady, he's got to bend over or the wife climbs a stool. Choi