BBA star, Huddah Monroe shows off hot bod in new bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

BBA star, Huddah Monroe shows off hot bod in new bikini photos

Huddah pictured lounging at the Infinity pool in Kilimanjaru Hotel, Tanzania. Another photo after the cut...

108 comments:

1. Wow I dey feel u gal, I love ur swag

1. That ass tho !

2. Watch some ladies hate on this lovely view. She is fresh as......

3. Mother of God!!

4. O yes!yes!yes! Wouldn't mind sugar sticking her! Looks like she would need it.

2. That's stunning..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

3. That's stunning..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

4. Good for her. Linda take note!

5. That's stunning..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

1. Really, she's not bad", thats all u can say? People dey sha.

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

So Tanzania is this beautiful....whao

7. Body like a summer.
    Her face though.

8. She looks stunning! How old is she btw?

9. She looks stunning! How old is she btw?

10. Chaii *in Yemi Alade's voice*

11. Mehn dat ass is sexy.. lingerie

12. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I was looking for a lady that will hate on this lovely view and I found one. Chai!! LADIES!!

13. This girl with her stupid life style

1. Another one... If u don't personally know her, don't cast a stone.

2. Atire 4 haters oh

14. Huddah huddah....nice boobs and ass job oo#thumbsup

15. All this plenty makeup for swimming???
    Nice bod..well photoshoped

1. Sweetheart, not every lovely pic u see is photoshopped...lol

16. Damn!!!!!!!!!! That her ass thoe... is a killer

17. Nice body...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

18. Breast augmentation . Sholsby sayso

19. She got implants. Also, she's putting booty crumbs everywhere.

20. Her breast looks bigger, I think she gone under d knife

21. This attention seeker, she's hot sha

22. This Huddah bitch blocked me on instagram cos I told her she's got a breast implant

23. HuddahT girl

24. Dz babe na correct devil's incarnate

25. Surgery things. Plastic makes perfect

26. Surgery things. Plastic makes perfect

27. Yes we know she has a very impeccable backside, but.......... Kim has training most of them to always Flaunt their asset and money maker!!!

28. Nna Mehn,lekwa ukwu! Wish I can lay my hands on those well rounded smooth a$s & give her d banging of her life..

1. Dream on

2. Banging of her life? For 1 minute. My broda b4 indomie don, u don throway

29. Wow *speechless* first 2 comment linda take note

30. omo see gobe!!!

31. Now I have to go beg my bae to come spend d night,even wen she did something bad. Seeing dem ass has gotten me horny & I hv to doooo! She go hear am tonight

32. She definitely had a boo job

33. Nne,u look wow!..Ur God really blessed u with a nice body

34. The question is 'can she twerk'? 'is she std free'?

35. HUDDAH done do breast enlargement. Dats a gud one, it now matches with her nice ASS.

36. She has amber,s kinda body

37. i almost 'did' that...but someone who hit it told me it's garbage...loose goose...she came to the country where i live a while ago...Ass phat thou!!!

1. Amebo. Who ask u. Oloriburukun. Lol laughingol laughing, laughing.

38. Choi nwanne lekwanu ukwu ooo in Flavours voice.

39. Nudity is the new thing trending now ba! Na who she help with the body show off. nonsense

40. Mtchew. Arrant Nonesense

#Hajia Mufliat#

41. Wit dat tatoo's on her body its hell no for me to hell. Tatoo's on d body is curse's b laid on d person via d words of d Lord.

42. Just stay a week in BBA house and viola! Your pic upload is news.

43. That's a good definition of hot bod

44. The plastic booty keeps getting bigger

45. She looks so weird here but nice body if its real

46. Mtseeeeeewwww....nudity is now the order of the day

47. Nakedness is the new trending thing.

48. Send me her contact details please

49. Send me her contact details please

50. dear Linda, it's KILIMANJARO HOTEL, not Kilimanjaru.

51. International hoe.. I see u and ur breast implants.. u are dying 4 all d Nigerian rich boys including Don Jazzy, Bank and co but guess what? D least u can get from them is fu*k they can never marry u cos Nigerians are wise when it comes 2 marriage unlike that Tanzanian 24 yr old boy diamond that is marrying her mother's age mate Zari with 3 kids from her former marriage...

52. Nudity sells so much.. dats why dis bitch is popular. . International hoe of life.. fu*c king Adebayor, Peter Sella (Jenny's man), Don Jazzy..and other rich Africans and white men..

53. This girl will always be my role model! #LoveYouHuddah

54. woman no dignity again......its a shame how nakedness sells.....

55. Omg!!! When will my own figure to die for locate me?????

56. Women can be evil, look at how she is leading guys into temptation. Right now I am just imagining how I would fvck her asshole and cum inside

1. U r disgusting, gay fucker.

57. Finally get to see this infamous woman's face.

58. see waist na fake abi na real ?

59. that yansh is perfect, choooii 'in don jazzy's voice'

60. Enough of this bombom abeg