Are you a parent? Looking for quality imported furniture for your kids room & yours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Are you a parent? Looking for quality imported furniture for your kids room & yours

Halfmoon  offers high quality imported bunk beds that will eliminate your worry for space while also ensuring you have a well-designed kids room with plenty of storage space and room for a restful and good night’s sleep. 

These Bunk beds are ideal for growing families, students hostels, training schools, or just as an extra bed for when friends come to stay. It conforms to the latest United Nations consumer product safety standards, which includes upper bunk guardrails and a sturdy integrated ladder. Built To Last.

This is a double size 5ftx7ft with 2m thickness metal and metal cross bar. The storage base is of high quality plywood, It comes with the head bed + 2 side boards + 1 foot board + 80x60x10” International Hotel Standard mattress and 2 pieces of 100% hollow siliconizedfibre bubble extra large pillows for ultimate sleeping comfort.

Visit our facebook page at www.facebook.com/halfmoonnigeria or send an email to halfmoonnigeria@gmail.com for more information. You can also reach us on any of these numbers: 08120001401, 08033005540, 08029717362 and 07030752016 and subscribe to our BBM Channel: COO294FA7 .

 www.facebook.com/halfmoonnigeria
 halfmoonnigeria@gmail.com
 08120001401, 08033005540, 08029717362 and 07030752016
 BBM Channel: COO294FA7 .

21 comments:

1. WIZKID's Advicer20 May 2015 at 17:34

Really ?I Would Tell Wiz..On Behalf Of His Son,..Starboy

2. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. import keh! Can we not make this in Nigeria? Abegi.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice.....

6. Haba, these bunk beds are Ikea beds na!

7. I love this, very beautiful

8. Half moon nigeri's fb acc doesn't exist!

9. very lovely and unique.