Amber Rose was spotted at the JFK airport, in New York with her Assistant , Benji Carlisle. She covered up with a blue headscarf that covered her head and shoulders like a hijab. This is the first we've publicly seen of her looking so demure. Another photo after the cut.
Is she catching cold. Or which. One come be covering
ReplyDeleteShe better go for check up for dis is hw Michael Jackson started b4 he died.
DeleteHmmm
DeleteHas she given her life to christ? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAll for fashion..smh
ReplyDeleteErrm maybe she just didn't want to be tecognised ? Just a thought tho
DeleteHope she have not joined the suicide bombers.
ReplyDeleteHope she have not joined the suicide bombers.
ReplyDeleteAmber Rose don join boko people
ReplyDeleteMaybe she has an injury or something
ReplyDeleteGood of her
ReplyDeleteWell good for her.
ReplyDeleteplease I'm a 22yr old graduate and wont be serving till next year. I need a job and I promise to do my best even if its to occupy the position of a secretary or receptionist. Thank you
I hope she hasn't joined Isis
ReplyDeleteSmh
DeleteAuntie linda, dnt mind her joor, she be okoro
ReplyDeleteLooks like a real woman she should be
ReplyDeleteAm sure there is something under that hijab that she doesn't want to revel yet
ReplyDeletedoes not look like her at all
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Ooooooo
ReplyDeleteYa,she is
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDelete...NA
Lolx guess she was running away from paparazzi but was caught....White celebs r so humble....they r casual and leave their normal lives while ours r always on heels, designers, no casual tym
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShe's decent today.
No one seriously wearing hijab would also wear legging to show their bum bum
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't want her fans to recognize her.
ReplyDeleteAll is still for the attention jare. We know it
ReplyDeleteShe don repent..Thank God
ReplyDeleteLuv her full legs
ReplyDeleteIt seem the manager is Gay big time I guess that the only things can work out professionally because with a straight guy wahalla if shele .one day .lol
ReplyDeleteWhat????
ReplyDeleteHow come..
ReplyDeleteWho is she scared of
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Odi kwa serious if this is her new style it's okay! But all this na attention
ReplyDeleteLol. Guess she's out of idea.
ReplyDeleteHope amber didn't fart in dat 2nd pic O
ReplyDeleteNice one,I like her
ReplyDelete*LIB's Namesake*
The THOT's lookin like a sexy female suicide bomber.
ReplyDeleteOkay nice
ReplyDeleteDemure?!!
ReplyDeleteshe looks fat oh.
ReplyDeleteLmao dye job disaster maybe
ReplyDeleteNot looking bad
ReplyDeleteif you need to spice up your lfe by adding variety to your everyday routine, then visit afomskyyy.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteY is she covering up? Has she become a Muslim convert 😮
ReplyDelete#*Karlishah*
She is now hiding
ReplyDeleteLooks like her
ReplyDeleteAm speechless, and in btw y she choose to dress dis way as if sth is really wrong. Matter of time everytin wil b expose.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...nice
ReplyDeleteCarlisle looks so gay
ReplyDeleteNa she saka!
ReplyDeleteAnd she's also beautiful in this
ReplyDeletedoesn't even look like her. she looks so normal.
ReplyDeleteShe needs to get in the gym baby.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha it fit her nah
ReplyDeleteBig Surprise...Dis one that she's looking decent 2day,thank God oo.
ReplyDeleteBeing holy doesn't fit u amber kip being d bitch u are
ReplyDeleteVery sure she didn't have her makeup on...that her assistant is definitely gay!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNo that's not Amber Rose, it's Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteLooking great being covered up. Sometimes its sexier to be covered
ReplyDeleteWhat is she up to?
ReplyDeleteatlast sanity don start the catch her!congratulation babe
ReplyDeleteSign of the end time.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
maybe she's hiding from someone.. or shez catching cold
ReplyDeleteYes! She got everyone's attention
ReplyDeleteSo amber has proper clothing!!!?
ReplyDeleteHas she been converted ?
ReplyDeleteShe has added weight o..
ReplyDeleteOk seen!
ReplyDeleteShe might be going undercover for an operation.
DeleteStripper girl,looking so lost!
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
Don't you think we should turn it to prayers for her... the world might be a better place if she at least start dressing this way.. I pray for you miss Amber. Rom 12:1-2
DeleteMaybe she has undergone a surgery!!!!fake white asses
ReplyDeletePlease is she on the Run or sth?
ReplyDeleteAmber on her way to Turkey to go join ISIS. Watch out for ISIS nude beach pictures soon on Instagram.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteMaybe she tryin a new look and it aint finished yet
ReplyDeleteDemure and chubby
ReplyDeleteSo she's hiding her make up free face? Some women r so insecure and pathetic
ReplyDeleteLip job gone bad/early healing stages.
ReplyDeletewww.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
She looks fat. And why was she hiding her face?
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Something ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ wrong some where
ReplyDeleteIs she sick.?
ReplyDeletewho is Ambert? zakwa ajuju a
ReplyDeleteIs she an extremist now
ReplyDeleteShe is forming jare. All dis pple. Smh
ReplyDeleteHmm! FBI n CIA better swing into action before things get out of a hand cos Isis have a way of manipulating ppl even via online video.... This how it always start
ReplyDeleteLolz...if only she can be like this
ReplyDeleteShe looks fat! not looking like her anyway!!
ReplyDeleteAll for attension