North West seen with her cousin Penelope Disick on their way to their ballet lesson yesterday. North looked like she was arguing with Penelope and got frustrated about something...lol. Then like a drama queen - that her dad is - she seemed to walk away...lol. Just making up my own story. She was probably more frustrated with the paparazzi taking her photos. More pics after the cut...
Cute
ReplyDeleteShe was just havin fun.
DeleteL
I
N
D
A
Observe
Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.
DeleteNorth West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.
North west look nice. She has a good walking step.
DeleteAdorable
Delete90 year old woman who donated N1m life savings to Buhari spotted at inauguration ground today(SEE HERE)
You need to see the video lmao
DeleteShe was frustrated
The papz was everywhere so she was trying to get to her mum
The shots just came out totally different from the video
Lil cutie princess
DeleteLil cuties...
DeleteShe cute kiah
DeleteBeautiful girls :)
DeleteNorth is just so adorable. That her jacket is gorgeous.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Ist pics
DeleteNorth :Pee did u come wit my sun glasses
Pen:Noo I left it in d car
North :Why
2nd pics
North :OMG! Wat was on ur mind dat u forgot its damn sunny..
3rd pics
North: please lets go get it
Pen:Ugh!wats dat supposed to mean Dis gal u too like drama...
Last pics:
North :Whareva!
Pen:let me go get u ur glasses mtcheew
North : please do
In dat last pic,north says 'oh !sister I çnt take it any longer! Lol
DeleteCute babies
DeleteClearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
I got to knw who Kim kardashian is through this blog
ReplyDeleteIs that u on ur Google profile pic?
DeleteHow can that be him na. *sigh*
DeleteWhy u won know Lucy?? Ur falling already
DeleteDudette... remember some peeps met on this blog and married
Delete@john gaga, is that really you on your profile pics?
DeleteUr story match up oo lin lin
DeleteOperation locate your husband on LIB
DeleteLol
DeleteThis place is turning to a branch of mto you post the irrelevant post they post too what is wrong with you linda
ReplyDeleteThank you for pointing this out ..... not only MTO also dailymail.copy n paste is your second name madam lindodo
DeleteY'all can like to go and start ur own blogs n post whatever! Leave her alone o na hustle mode she dey!
DeleteAbi o awon odensen
DeleteAt a tender age,she already got a sense of style et charisma
ReplyDeleteSo?
DeleteEnemy of waka go front.
DeleteLinda Why na, Don't do this na.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
On the third pic, she spreads her hands like WTF.... Lolx....
Lindodo,u can make up story sha hmmm,anyways it looks more like it
ReplyDelete*iyawo Obama
Lovely children, I just wish your parents know JESUS....... it will make a very big difference.
ReplyDeleteNd u, do u know JESUS?
DeleteOf course. I am not ashamed to tell you about him. Jesus can really change your life if only you will let him today; tomorrow might be too late.
DeletePatience leave the cocoa yam pastor
DeleteOf course Patience, I do. I am not ashamed to acknowledge Jesus as my Lord. In fact, he is my boost. What about you?
DeleteBecause you read that on kimmy's page
ReplyDeletehahahahaha I can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteMedia allow small children play
ReplyDeleteLmao cute story line linda!
ReplyDeleteJust love the always serious expression on dis kids face..
ReplyDeleteLol...she's so cute ♥♥♥♥
ReplyDeletePenelope looks so British, more like queen elizabeth the third hehe
ReplyDeleteLove pene's gown.
ReplyDeleteCuties.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Linda ur story really add up to wht we r seeing. I wonder y d name "North" to a adorable baby. D name sounds so odd.
ReplyDeleteNorth West face take after d dad while her legs after d mum. Dis is perfect combination of both gene's.
Ur own name doesn't sound odd, but rather stupid
DeleteNorth is so dramatic.. She's like wattttttttt? R u fucking crazy hehehe
ReplyDeleteLol linda y are u like diS
ReplyDeleteLmao. Linda sef. Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Smilling hahahaha ! North North.
ReplyDeletePenelope is cute thoe...Linda write a novel or movie script already
ReplyDeleteHehehehe....dis kids sef
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, they're both so cute!!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOmo baba re. Taken so much of Kanye.
ReplyDeleteLoving you cutie.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
The little geh cant take it anymore..am lovin her already joor
ReplyDeleteI so much love dis pix, so so cute, her expressions re so cute...
DeleteLol... She is worshiping God in the last pic and probably telling her cousin that she is so fed up with these damn paparazzi.
ReplyDeleteAs small as she is, she already know who a paparazzi is.... nawa o
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! They're soooo cute!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa, dis girl don grow finish.
ReplyDeleteNorth be like i'm tired of dis class i'm telling my mind
ReplyDeleteLovely! That's all!!
ReplyDeleteCutest
ReplyDeleteSighs
ReplyDeletena you sabi that one linda
ReplyDeleteLol...I'm in love with the little girl.Such a doll
ReplyDeletena you sabi that one linda
ReplyDeleteCute kids, and I was thnkn Aunty linda won't post abt d kadershian clan today, guess m totally wrong, linda I love u no homo kip on d good works
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteLol, it's so cute.
ReplyDeleteNori is such a little cute baby.from all indication she'll take after her dad Kanye.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! Cute girls. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePenelope is toooo cute *hug*
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! Idiot get a life already. Amaka bae Kristen Stewart crush I can turn gay for her.
ReplyDeleteLol little drama baby....true baby of True father
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYou just may be right from those photos.
ReplyDeleteKindly click
Ways to Never Break the Law in This New Regime Lol!
Hey Gentleman! Five Ladies You Must Never Date
Dis babes look cute
ReplyDeleteWhat does her mum do for a leaving sef? #justAsking#
ReplyDeleteLeaving???
DeleteFool
Big fool...leaving kor...leafing ni
DeleteCute!!
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute .nice story line seems like what actually happened. Lol
ReplyDeleteNorth is so beautiful like her mom
ReplyDeleteAdorable kids.
ReplyDeleteLinda u no dey tire for ds kardashain pple tori????
ReplyDeleteLinda pls be reasonable....is dat anews worth to be on ur blog. Or u ar just a promoter of d kardishian, insane family. Get it right dy ar more to tk abt dan gossip on a little kid
ReplyDeleteLool...she looks frustrated tho.
ReplyDeleteFor her tiny mind naa, new track dropping soon follow up@kryptonkenzy on twitter and like @kryptonkenzy on instagram
ReplyDeleteomo penelope resemble scott like madd
ReplyDelete1st picture - What?
ReplyDelete2nd picture - Aarghhh
3rd picture - what the hell
4th picture - I cnt deal.
It should have been captioned,
ReplyDelete1.why are they taking pictures of me?
2.oh shit
3 I don't know what to do about these paps
4.let em go to hell for all I care
Lol,,lovly pics
THE FIRST PICTURE *NORTH SAID* (Penelope you know what??) pic 2 (this paparazzi people drive me nuts) pic 3 ( they fucking everywhere) pic 4 ( thats it!!!! i give up!!! i cant take it anymore!!! ) lololol best expressions
ReplyDeletecuties
ReplyDeletePic 1. What is it? Pic 2. Aaaarrrrgggh!! Pic 3. WTF! Pic 4. I give up. Dts my summary of wt her expressions seem to be potraying.
ReplyDeleteNice one Timeyin.
ReplyDeleteCute girls
ReplyDeletecute lil ladies
ReplyDeleteO girl; if u dont know what is news anymore give yourself brain,,, little kids living thier life u are telling us about it! you dont have any respect for we your readers abii..... no be ur fault, crazy girlll
ReplyDeleteLinda approve my comment na
ReplyDeleteThe next generation
ReplyDeleteCute baby from a beautiful mum.
ReplyDeleteSo nice