Adaeze Yobo shows off her sons in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Adaeze Yobo shows off her sons in new photos

The former beauty queen welcomed her second son, Joey, some weeks back. Jayden is pictured right being the big brother. Cute! See more photos after the cut.

60 comments:

1. Aww the boys have their father's red lips.C

2. Adorable children, and lovely. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute lil man....

4. "Stop texting and change my diaper" hahahahha, he's so cute

5. Dis Adaeze fyn sha.. Igbo gals alwz reppin. We d cutest

1. Lets ur pic now, ugly girl be associating ur self with fine girls.

6. "Stop texting and change my diaper" hahhahah he's so cute

7. Linda Wt r u even sayin...... jayden is d new baby nd joey is d older brother ooooo #aprokoGoneWrong

1. I tire for Linda ohh.. joey is actually the older brother. Get ur facts right before posting.

8. Adaeze is a very pretty woman. Happy for u dear

9. princess tessylouis12 May 2015 at 17:20

So cute..

10. Stop texting and change diapers!! Lol! Beautiful kids! I want her to have a girl tho! Ada will make that girl a fashionista!

11. princess tessylouis12 May 2015 at 17:22

So cute...

12. Super cute Joey! Adaeze keep glowing! Linda take note!

13. Super cute Joey! Adaeze keep glowing! Linda take note!

14. Lol @ stop textin and change my diaper

15. Adaeze pls take it easy in bleaching,is too much anyway congraz......#Linda'sgal

16. They look so adorable.

1. Bonario's baby mama12 May 2015 at 20:38

Our kids are cuter darling

17. The first son so looking like Yobo.........Nice pix

18. The boy will be a very tall guy

19. Linda u have mixed their names up.. the older one is Joey whilst the baby is Jayden and not the other way round madam!! BTW her kids are cute...

20. cuteness overload 😍😍😍

21. baby looks old thought she gave birth few weeks back

22. Linda, all these advert wey you dey share on your page. we go soon go colour blind o. dem plenty die

23. Congratulations to her, don't knw she has given birth, cute sons

24. Too Cute! Love the write up on the Lil baby's first pix Lol

25. Lovely pics... Cute sons she got there!

26. D baby is cute n d pics r lovely

27. Too cute. Haters pls chop grass

28. Cutie...+lovely pictures.

29. healthy looking baby. congrats to her

30. She's a lucky gurl. Jayden looks more like his dad. Beautiful family.

31. joey is the first, that I am sure of so Jayden should be the second then. did you check your facts please