Actress & reality star Karlie Redd shows off hot bod in sexy lingerie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Actress & reality star Karlie Redd shows off hot bod in sexy lingerie

The Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star and actress practically went full frontal for the racy June cover of J’Adore Magazine. The official photos haven't been released but TMZ got exclusive BTS pics.

46 comments:

1. Hmmmm, dis is out of place posing half nake for us to view after which sth else takes place which is d mind becomes corrupt.

2. Loved her in 30 days in Atlanta. Why censor the pics na? Mtcheeews!

2. DS ONE NO B MY WAHALA..WE NID FUEL OOOOOOO....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I dont mind eating that ass every night... She is so damn beautifull no doubt...

4. Why censor the ass she is voluntarily showing to us??? Linda take note!

5. Why censor the ass she is voluntarily showing to us??? Linda take note!

6. Wawu! Grabs my Vaseline, *applies it on,my dry lips*

7. Hmmmmm, am speechless. No comment for now.

8. Ass oppressing lingerie....

9. That ass is tasty!!!!!!! Damn

10. Is this not the gal in AY's 30 days in Atlanta.. Of course she is, she is a goddamn thirsty b*tch

11. Nudity, now the order of the day.

12. Linda, thought your readership dislikes nudity? They come in to ogle, then complain and cite biblical passages as they ogle and complain some more. Lmao.

13. Gulps spit eh heeeen weey dat my new body lotion.

14. This woman is her 40s,has a teeenage daughter, comon stop wid all this ishh

15. Linda u sef y u cencer d ass nd pussy wey suppose dey gud 4 viewing

16. fresh ynash,wots the secret CU's mine has lot of fine lines,

17. This woman is almost 50 ooo

18. Artaxerxes wrote so.22 May 2015 at 12:59

Is it not time ladies of all sizes stop terrorising humanity with all kinds of nakedness?We are now tired of all these naked bodies everywhere.Y'all should put on some good cloths n pack well inside ur husband or father's houses pls.Enough!!

19. Linda why u come dey sensor yansh wey person happily dey expose on here own?

20. Ashawo no send diz dayz oooo

21. Oh boi. This Americans are spoiling our minds o

22. Karlie is 40'something years old and has plenty clients in Lagos. One is an outgoing commissioner with plenty family land being the son of a king and another is a very rich new money Lekki boy with Diezani problems.