Woah! Fashion stylist Jane Ekanem shares super sexy photo to celebrate brithday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Woah! Fashion stylist Jane Ekanem shares super sexy photo to celebrate brithday

For those who don't know Jane Michael Ekanem, she's a popular fashion stylist, designer and writer. Today is her birthday and she released a super sexy photo to celebrate. If you can handle it, then click read more...:-)

She's a biker chick too. Nice piercing! :-)

89 comments:

1. Wow! So much nipples on display

2. What's there not to handle. Everyone has seen nipples. HBD to her.

3. And without no bra bra oh awww, she's a beautiful darling she's so adorable. HBD Jane michael, on this your special day of your birthday may God bless you give u good health, long life, and responsible husband in Jesus name Amen!

4. Abeg how many nippels she get

5. Nipples with piercing? .....wow

6. Wow... Neva knew she's got that... Anyways, as my couremate in school, all I knew is she's is a very calm n beautiful person to be with.

7. How many nipples she get? I counted six this girl must be an alien

2. ..HBD

3. She try
    Facedown

4. Looks like she has 3nipples.lol

*Lucy's Comment Space*

1. Yes. She has three nipples

2. She pierced her nipples... Olodo

5. Thought today was braless day wit those stuffs pointed. HBD to her all the same.

6. So many satanic strategies.. Shake my head for you all in deep pity.. well you still need to be wished a happy birthday..llnp IJN. Psalm 1:3

1. Wat is so satanic about this pic biko??? Beg rub cream 4 ur D make u take am sleep jor,we knw ur type!

2. Aboki, thank you

3. First sensible comment from aboki my friend

7. D photo dikwa sexy truly. Linda take note!

8. Nothing wow about the pix. Just seeing some pierced nips.

9. Really? Wow,nipples on display... Nice

10. Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here

11. She's hawt....she rocked that hair

12. Plus she didn't pierce linda.....nipple di babe gbara agba

13. Ekanem ke? Abeg na ekaite I de see here

14. This very stupid razz slut!
    Jane, jekwu's lover.
    Stop forming, gutter girl.

1. She really is razz...I remember how she was screaming at d top of her voice bcos of money that is not up to 100k, altho its her right to react that way but the way she choose to show it was very razz

2. If she truly is that RAZZ and you fucking dickheads(but most likely, this is just one fool replying himself) have swags but
      1:come on this site with Anonymous tags to insult someone's integrity and hustle
      2: have refused to see how broke you are since you couldn't do what the truly RICH people do (I.e. Pay as you go + tips)
      I CAN'T BLAME YOU. Poverty also has Swagz.
      Happy birthday in arrears to you, jane Michael Ekanem. I am so sure you know this fool(s). Pls ignore their type. They'd most likely be broke forever. By the way, we need to reach you to help examine your thorax and the new decoration.

15. Is she living in d past pls?... Dat hairdo luks likw dat of Deeper Lifers of 1970.... Did I Just Comment ???

1. No u didn't comment garbage like u, since u hv been wearing human hair can u tell us the gain u hv gain sofa? Or the money the human hair has payed into ur accnt sofa? Mtcheew!!!!!! Nonsense

2. Ezi okwu, na d hair i dey look sef

16. No, u didn't

17. LOL, see all the casting and binding in the comment section.

18. Gorg!!! She's so pretty!!! Happy B Day to her!

19. Is she sending a message that African women should start embracing their natural hair. love ur confidence though

20. Women easily put their body on display why???

21. Linda's Grandma29 April 2015 at 21:04

Where will her children suck from?

22. Ife Nke a dikwa egwu

23. So much boobys for one day

24. Her breast set sha. Very perky.

25. She is seeking for attention.

26. Popular where? Linda do you know the definition of that word at all?

27. Those nipples looks kinda funny though.

28. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE29 April 2015 at 22:27

BANANA BOOBS CAN MAKE A MAN GO APE(MONKEY,GORILLA,CHIMP...THE WHOLE 9YARDS..LOL)

29. Pls tell her to pose more enticing and sexy pics. Cute body.

30. Is diz china 3 in 1 nipple hmmm. HBD cha

31. Am I under endowed in the nipple department? This girl has a lot.

32. God bless my village gal#shine on my person

33. Ur hair rocks#Happy beer day

34. The piecing will obstruct me if I want to suck them.

35. What's the essence?

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

36. Nice nipple with kpokom ato.3 kpokom..

37. Hapi birthday to u..lukin very sexy

38. Look at linda ikeji,always excited about other womans body! U better go and find peace,go to church for redemption! smh

39. The Amazing Jane Micheal !!!!!!! You go girl !

40. Linda no, it is not super sexy photo, rather, it is super demonic photo!

41. she plait thread come pierce her nipple? hmmmmmmmmm

42. Why the nipples com scattered like that? We need explanation

43. UNNECESSARY!!!

44. mmm...for the guys.....
    Hapy bufday dou...LLNP!!!

45. She is beautiful.

http://funmykemmy.com

46. Chai! Ndia ge gbukwa mmadu!

47. breasts not sexy at all..pointless if u ask me

48. She looks natural in every part of her body