What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol...you see it?

510 comments:

1. BAD PIKIN LINDA...I NO C WETIN U C...INSHORT AM READIN MY BOOK...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. She de mastubatin oooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve

3. She de mastubate ooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve

4. Sure, d rare combination of toothpaste, pills, wristwatch and dild*...

5. Lol. Vibrator! A girl's best friend. Tongue out*

6. Lol! She musta been servicing hersef with that dildo

7. The Dildo.. Lmao.

8. Linda,you sabi see !

(BALKAN)

9. Nothing is wrong.I don't consider the vibrator as wrong.next please

10. Hahahahahahaha…amu aka dildo :)

11. Dat vibby is on point!

12. Hahahahahaha. She just had a nice time with her V. Looks like a Male in a female wear.

13. Oyibo dey use dildo o! lol

14. Is that a lollipop? Oh great!

15. Yes o! I saw the artificial kondo.

16. The vibrator...

17. Her sewing machine...red colour

18. Is dt a dildo on d dresser?

19. Chineke!!! See the DILDO!!!! Lmaoooo....

20. Pls who forget em prick on top there? Go pick am

21. OMG.....is that 'it'......lol

22. Lol lindodo...watin carry your eye go there.*vibrator*

23. Sex toy right in front of the mirror.

24. Everything is right in that picture to her, lols

25. yea we see it. Is it yours Linda?

26. Vibrator nw:)

27. Her sex toy..

28. Yea,the vibrator on the table...lol.

29. Kai she forget that machine gun

30. Oh see prick oh vibrator for coner there. All nah for regular things.

31. The vibrator...

32. There is a vibrator on the sink

33. OMG! What is she doing with a pink vibrator?

34. Hehehe.... Lindodo and her obsession with this kind of stuff... nice orange dildo..

35. The efen dildo

36. See vibrator! lmao!!!

37. The pink/orange self help thingy. Ewww.

38. Linda yu lyk puttin ppl on tension after yu won't tel us d answer

39. Chaii. Dildo things.Linda you like pr**k. You no fit commot eye. Anyways your hubby to be go enjoy you.

40. Hmn!... The first red item by the right.

41. Glaringly.. lol Red Dildo

42. hahhahahahahah Linda! oh yeah i can see! loln

43. Wetin be that thing name self, that thing some women use in the absent of d**k. OK (dildo);yes is right there on the table in front of the woman. I can see

44. Yes, i saw it. The Vibrator abi na dildo. dat means her guy no sabi work @ all.

45. See vibrator! lmao! !I

46. This is really not funny, in olu jacob's voice

47. I see the dildo but don't listen to me.. It's just my eyes being naughty.. Lol ----C21

48. i can see what u love linda...dildo...

49. Hehe. Women Vibrator on the sink.

50. hehehehe.... The toy dildo

udieblessing@yahoo.com

51. Yes linda, i can c ur hobby on d table

52. Lolz......s** toy.......baddest you.

53. Nothing is wrong with it Linda...she has her "Friendly Joe" on the table...lol

54. There's a white rabbit lurking somewhere... The babe must be sex starved..

55. Artificial Pe**s on display.

56. There's a vibrator on the table!!

57. the fake penis

58. nice toy she gat.....

59. That dildo down there.

60. Pleasuring herself.......lol

61. Hahaha, there's a vibrator on there, lol.

62. Yes Linda, its the something on the table....anything else? Petty blogger!!!

63. Nothing wrong with picture aunty linda! if its the dildo you are referring to then am afraid thats a normal thing for most ladies of today to have abi you no dey use am too?

64. Sweet didlo on the wash hand basin,in the stead of natural pXXis. See girls abeg, when agro wan kill many boys die finish for Nigeria
    Ahmedoo

65. Isn't that a vibrator??

66. D . I . L . D . O is how you spell dildo .... ** in nursery rhyme tune** :D

67. hmmm, i diff saw it..a beautiful Dildo...

68. Dildo on the table.

69. dildo.. lindaaaaaaa!!!!!!

70. she has exactly the same type of Dildo like yours.If na lie post your own

71. She has a didlo#selfie wahala

72. End time things, men are no longer needed.......

73. Let the comment roll
    Then i'll know

74. Dildo😀😀

75. Dt dick is red in colour, #shakingMyHead.

76. Lol,a vibrator on the table, hmmm

77. lmao I see the dildo...... #okbye

78. Tiny ass dildo...lmao

79. The pink dildo lying on the table... Rather small in size for a lady her size.

80. A tido abi na dido she dey fu*k her self ni

81. I can see Junior

82. oyibo dey use dildo...lol

83. That stuff on the table that looks like egg plant. Linda don spoil finish I swear

84. The dildo beside the wrist watch?

85. Is that A dildo down there?

Self servicing material...lol

86. Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.

87. Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.

88. A girl's gat to do what a girl's gat to do....lol. Is that a toothpaste too or KY gel?

89. Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.

90. Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.

91. She get muscle 4 her hand oooo

92. A dilbo . she a crazy sex Freck. I like her. Engr Emy

93. Lol, the vibrator

94. Dildo on display...am not sure she really wanna display that...she could anyway afterall her face is well covered!

95. Linda u kip on observing. #sextoy

96. People don't know what to post anymore that's why they are posting rubbish …..…hummmmmm

97. Well she just finished giving herself pleasure with that red coloured fake joystick on the table!!!

98. She's got her vibrator close

99. Selfie mistake, never leave your sex toy on the counter when taking Selfie!

100. That penis-like tool next to her wristwatch.

101. Yea the pinkish rabbits on the wash hand table you know what rabbit is here hmmm the dildo ?

102. Thats DILDO

When your man is not they at that particular moment..

And that is the next available option

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

103. looool i see it... it's on the table... hahahahahahahaha @linda

104. there is notin wrong wit the pix na...she's fair, has a white gown on, then toothpaste, drug, wrist watch. her penis and then smtin else #dats all....LOL -IG.

105. The fake penis?

106. Dildo alert! No wonder she covered her face with the camera.

107. Very soon, these women won't need us anymore o!!!! Dey all have toys now... hmmmmmmnn SMH.

108. With her dodgy vibrator; abi na dildo. ..........she for hide herself!

109. Lol.... She covered her face.. The wats the essence of the pix... Lol

110. Hee hee hee heeeeeeeeee dildo

111. lol, we cant even see her face

112. hahaha..lindodo u sef. i see u sex toy!

113. Na vibrator or dildo

114. Her true love next to her watch..

115. linda..its d dildo shey?? thn there are some cups that looks like camera

116. Wow... the Dildo...Linda Linda ur eyes sha

117. Vibrator on the sink slab

118. That DILDO on the table tho.....

119. Osanobua!!!! She has a dildo on the dressing table to do some damage later......hahaha!

120. hahahahahaha

pamscrib.blogspot.com

121. Is it the vibrator u referring 2 Linda?
    #TracySaysSo

122. Dildo on deck

123. That's a Vibrato....Girls been doing it by themselves since 1990

124. Special toy... Babz

125. Chai....... Vibrator things...... all these women and vibrators sef? This is a classic Vibrator Selfie.....

126. Seems women cant do without sex toys these days..

127. The pink thing on the dresser and y is she covering her face

128. Artificial dick

129. Amu rubber, I just decoded . Lol

130. lol, i see it. i see what is wrong with the pic

131. Is dt a dildo...hehehe linda u are bad...

132. Nawa ooo! I no see anything ooo! but the babe no try as she de f...ck herself with fake d...ck. Smh!

133. Dido......

walosha@yahoo.com

134. Lol,is dat a vibrator???

135. there is a dildo in the corner.

136. Her red vibrator.......directly in front of her black wristwatch

137. Dildo things, Lol. See levels. But she for show her face abi.

138. Is dat a dildo I see there? Girls are not taking any chance at all. Linda take note!

139. Lolzzzzzz. That red 'thing' down there

140. Her self pleasuring tool on the counter