The highest selling female artiste of all time Madonna is still feeling some type of way about that kiss with Drake, where he looked like he was about to die after being kissed by the queen on stage. See what she just posted on instagram. She's 56 and she knows there's no way in
h*ll any rapper is still performing at 56. Is this a shade to Drake?
Yesssss she did
ReplyDeleteWho cares? Hissed!
DeleteAhah I love drama. Drake pls fire back. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteShe obviously threw shade at drake. She's pained! Who wouldn't?
DeleteWhatever, their cup of coffee.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
This hag should retire already mbok!
ReplyDeleteWe should be praising her for being that age, still young and strong enough to perform on stage.
Delete@ Vivian, u will soon turn to a hag too. Ur clock is ticking fast.
DeleteWhy hide under anonymous to reply me?
DeleteHer Cup Of Tea
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteLol.. Buh Drake should have atleast pretended and not that shii he did.
ReplyDeleteProbably! The trolls on drakes reaction probably prompted it.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Lmaooooo...
ReplyDeleteLol subtle shade Linda
ReplyDeleteLolz.......she's right tho.
ReplyDeleteNo rapper@56 is as energetic
as Queen Madonna on stage.
Exactly.
DeleteAwww...
ReplyDeleteNope. It aint
ReplyDeleteI'm just sorry for her
ReplyDeleteReally "not b nice". She is right Linda moreso its advise she is rendering. So not shading@all.
ReplyDeleteThe kiss was unnecessary Madonna
ReplyDeleteLol.i
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
I dunno ns
ReplyDeleteThat's not a shade,doesn't even make any sense! She's bitter about the situation tho.
ReplyDeleteLmao,serves him righht
ReplyDeleteDia business nt mine. Nxt..pls.....
ReplyDeleteEnough already
ReplyDeleteWhy is she shading him, no one forced her to stick her tongue down his throat.
ReplyDeleteaurabytiti.blogspot.com
lol.tongue down his throat.
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, serious shading o! I'm sure the reaction of Drake after the kissing incident really vex her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNawa odikwa vewi di egwu shaaa soo liking dis
ReplyDeleteDrake no try at all... he was even like 'what the Fvck just happen'.. so disrespectful and unprofessional coming from an artiste of his calibre!
ReplyDeletecommon shuttup! !!!!!
DeleteThat's their business
ReplyDeleteStop the exaggeration nau linda.... he was looking like he was about to die?!!!!
ReplyDeleteDid u just learn the word 'shade'? Everything is a share to you.
ReplyDeleteNo, to your likes who don't mind their business
ReplyDeleteWell she shouldb't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.
ReplyDeleteWell she shouldn't have stuck her tongue down his throat in the first place. He can deny all he wants, but he was repulsed by that kiss.
ReplyDeleteYh she's right...Drake made her feel dirty nd stupid
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteMaybe. Its all happening in same time so.
ReplyDeleteTo kiss na by force
ReplyDeleteDefinately a shade but then she should have just respected herself and not kissed him .
ReplyDeleteNa u we go ask now.....na u dey kno evrytin
ReplyDeleteShe sure did!!! Lol....
ReplyDeleteWho cares.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
lol..true talk.
ReplyDeletedrake is a singer as well and an actor so, yep... he'll still be on that stage IF he wants to.
ReplyDeleteLinda This is a calling out not a shade, no names in shading like what Tia did to keke #getitright
ReplyDeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeleteSeems like her shade is towards Drake. I guess she took it personal afterall.
ReplyDeleteI think so
ReplyDeleteSome lolz matter u knw.
ReplyDeleteNoteed. Check out the old granny driving the fastest accelerating car in the world at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteSo is Drake's other name champagnepapi?! I'm just coming across that word for the first time! Amma Google it!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's not a shade, linda u can like to hype stories
ReplyDeleteBut linda u fit jam two people head together sha #sipszobo#
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of soaking garri...not my business.
ReplyDeleteI don't really think its a shade.
ReplyDeleteOf cuz she did...people just don't know how to put a game face on...he had to show all that emotion on stage...bloody mofo...like he has not bin with less classy gals
ReplyDeleteIt's to her mockers, lol. She's telling them to let her do her job and to cut her some slack because she's old, gotdamnit.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahhahaaaa... She's pained! Lmao! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFor sure Na Linda ...I no need sign board to Gra ....but him/her self... Biko *watching barca*
ReplyDeleteWhich shade are you hearing? She's basically saying do not discriminate against old people are working and doing their craft. The memes are so mean, disrespecting the elderly. Hopefully when Drake is still performing at 56, people don't take the piss
ReplyDeleteDrake's Twitter handle is champagnepapi.
ReplyDeleteChampagne papi, lol
ReplyDeleteTheir biznes
ReplyDeleteanyone will feel bad if you see someone make a face like that after kissing you
ReplyDeleteThere is no shade here....
ReplyDeleteNa u know ooooo Linda! She make $800=#160000 profit within 2day importing ladies Makeup download the book here free naijawealthinfo.com/import-optin.htm
ReplyDeleteLinda if you ask me na who i go ask kwanu. All the same, i sight you.
ReplyDeleteYou people cannot read. She's clearly directing that at those who mocked and called her old.
ReplyDeleteTheir business biko, why will she go about kissing people on stage?
ReplyDeleteI read, enjoy and learn from your blog. Thanks! Keep on posting.
ReplyDeleteSay
www.imarksweb.org