University of Reading: Enjoy Limitless Opportunities! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

University of Reading: Enjoy Limitless Opportunities!

The University of Reading is ranked in the top 1% of universities worldwide as well as having over 150 years of history with origins as a University of Oxford Extension College in the United Kingdom. 92% of our graduates are in work or further study 6 months after graduation. Scholarships are also available to applicants. We are located just 30 minutes from London.

Meet with our representatives in Lagos and Abuja for a face to face conversation about course options, available scholarships as well as finding out about the excellent facilities and assistance we offer our students.

Lagos: 1st May 2015 at Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island by 10:00am to 5:00pm
Abuja: 29th April 2015 at Sheraton Hotel Ballroom, Abuja by 10:00am to 5:00pm
For more enquiries, please contact our In-Country Officer;
e:  u.ezeocha@reading.ac.uk
 T: 234(0)8182034484

22 comments:

1. Davido cook
    Aka okon

2. OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Good education is the best legacy for citizen

4. Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

5. Should I comment?
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. Reading school??? Not for me at all

7. its nice. abeg naija pple lets not get a bad name outa ds. lets re-write the bad name we have outside nigeria.

8. Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

9. Reading obviously seriously seeking Prey. Marketing team - Let's go catch those Nigerians! Let's dangle the carrot of scholarships available and wait for the international fees to come pouring in! Nigerians smell the coffee!