Uche Pedro of Bella Naija welcomes twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Uche Pedro of Bella Naija welcomes twins

How amazing is this? Uche Pedro, the founder of Nigeria's top entertainment and lifestyle website, Bella Naija, has welcomed twins. Bella Naija instagram page confirmed the news a few minutes ago. The young couple got married in June 2012. Big congrats to them. Amazing!

94 comments:

1. Linda take note. With all the money she has, and being married into a rich family, she is always under the radar without in your face attitude like you Liinda, Learn from her humility Linda

2. Wow! Congrats to the new parents.

3. Wai wai wai...
    I love love twins o

4. Congrats to them.

5. Wooow! Congratulations to them!

6. nd I've tot d site ws owned by a lady named bella......anywyz congrats

7. linda said she gave birth before na. congrats 2 her!

8. Wow.....double blessing indeed.
    So happy 4 that beautiful woman.

9. Awww! Beautiful.
    Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
    Healing For The Assaulted Soul

10. Amazeballs! Great God

11. Whoop, whoop, good news. Congrats cool lady

12. I thought she gave birth few months back? All d same big congrats, i loooooove twins!!

13. Congrats to them...hi linda you havnt contacted metrock005@yahoo.com for the give away..God bless you as I wait

14. Whoa
    Amazing
    I key into the double portion blessings
    I love me twins to d sky and back

15. Linda, I'm confused! If na Uche be d name of d founder of "BellaNaija"......who kan be Bella?

16. Awwwwww....double blessing indeed. Congratulations to them. God is truly awesome.
    Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

17. congrats darling

18. Linda -- This is why you need to verify your stories before publishing them. A month ago you had a post saying Uche Pedro had already given birth. Meanwhile she just did this week.

19. How rad!!! Congratulations, God bless your family and the cuties.

20. Hmmm. Lovely! Big congrat to them. Love her loads

21. Congrats! But what's so amazing about a young newlywed couple having children?

22. Awwww! Congrat to dem. More blessings

23. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I am happy for them, and I wish them well. They didn't give details abt d sex of d twins. I hope they r lik my "Emmanuella, and Emmanuel"?

24. Congratulationsssss
    Linda I dey here!

25. I can give you triplets Linda.Just let me know when you're ready

26. wow;
    what a joyous news
    A very big congrats 2 d couple...

27. Woooooow! What a glorious news. Congrats to the Pedros. Linda take note!

28. Congrats Uche(& hubby)
    Linda, yours(marriage,pregs.&delivery)coming in Jesus name, AMEN!

29. A big congrat....Bundle of joy

30. Congrats Uche Pedro, I tap my own blessings, oh lord remember me this year.

31. Congrats Uche Pedro, I tap my own blessings, oh lord remember me this year.

32. Congrats o! God biko I need my own twins too... Anyhow you've been doing it for them, render same gesture to me IJN..

33. Congrats o! God biko I need my own twins too... Anyhow you've been doing it for them, render same gesture to me IJN..

34. Congrats o! God biko I need my own twins too... Anyhow you've been doing it for them, render same gesture to me IJN..

35. Congratulation to the pedros

36. Happy for the couple.. Twins ;) ----C21

37. Me too, I tap into the blessing of having twins in Jesus name Amen.

38. I tap frm dis double blessing

39. Did she not just have a girl?
    I am confused !!!

40. Lol I saw when you carried ds fake news some months back and took it down. Confirm ds one o Linda

41. Big congrats too ! I luv twin and I want twin too. Add Tami $ swit collection. Channel on bbm is all fashion $ style, c00304c31 addddd

42. Is it through IVF, most times I hear of twins is IVF. Thank God for safe delivery.

43. Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

44. Wow, double blessing indeed o, congrats

45. Wow, double blessing indeed o, congrats

46. that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

47. Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

48. that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

49. that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

50. that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

51. that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

52. I want this. Congrats to both of them

53. Congrats and welcome to the world

54. Congratulations to the Pedros. And Grandpa Femi Pedro. ..

55. I am next on line, congrats 2 them

56. Congrats 2 them ooooo....I love twins, hope 2 have mine someday too

57. I so much respect this woman.she kept her condition coded all this while, I hope this will teach naija celebrities humility in a way.

Congrats uche and bode, God will continue to bless you.
    Post this comment.

58. Wow..i tap into dis blessing..
    I just want to get pregnant twice and birth twins @ each try...making it 4 babies...God, pls grant my wish.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

59. IVF things , thank God it worked for them

60. Congrats to her!!! So happy this news is legit, I wonder who gave you the fake news of the girl before

61. Happy for d couple.....Congrats

Must read
    What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
    http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1

62. linda,wats going on here.tot you said she born some months back.
    Congrat again bella.

63. Big congrats to them. I know that he will not allow her to be in lagoon. Nonesense

64. congrats uche of bella naija.....

65. congrats uche of bella naija.....

66. linda,e remain u ooo....40 is at the corner ooooo

67. linda when will u tie it naaa...i wish u well girl

68. Linda this is one chik you should emulate. Her life is always under wraps.Congratulations Uche

69. I LOVE TWINS OOOO!!! Congrats Mrs Uche Pedro!

70. That's pretty nice
    Congratulations to your new bundle of joy

71. This is the Lord's doing & it's marvelous in our eyes........congrats!