A fan created this photo of the 'ghost' of Paul Walker leaning against a car and standing next to his friend and co-star, Vin Diesel. The photo was done in memory of the late Hollywood star, and was released immediately after Vin's emotional tribute at the MTV Movie Awards last night. The pic has gone viral.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteUr 'vibe' will surely be missed.....
DeleteUr 'vibe' will surely be missed.....
DeleteCnt still believe he's gone. He's memory still fresh! RIP man
DeleteCan dis be real?
Delete@royal, I see ur hustle o. Keep it up
Delete*crying* RIP paul
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
DeleteSo watin we go do with gone viral photo Linda
Really sad!
DeleteKikiki I just can't wait for Nigerians to start this. Olamide wit daGrin ummmmm!
DeleteWow! Keeps d memory alive and very close. May he continue to rest in peace.
DeleteAwwwwwwwn
DeleteOuch,.nice work bro
DeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
So Sad and memorable. I cried tho! RIP Paul.
ReplyDeleteChei! Vin pls dnt make me cry......rest on paul walker
DeleteSpooky. Rest on Paul.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
May his soul continue to rest in peace
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Definitely photoshop@wrk. Dis dude is day dreaming abt his good friend he loss. RIP.
ReplyDeleteY is reading so difficult for you? Pls help yourself
DeleteDude. Bitch. Whatever u are u dis irritating Royal Priesthood, i pray they either kidnap u, or they rob you of your phone, or ur house gets burnt, or u even die sef. Why are you such an irritant. Who doesnt know it's photoshop? Must u be alive? Ebola shd pls com and carry u away.
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahhaahahhahahahha
DeleteRotfl
Delete@price biko my belle wan tear wit laff o
DeleteLwkmd. I can't believe this.
DeleteOk.. RIP to him
ReplyDeleteWow! I really love the photo and seem to bring out lots of memory, lots of ff memory.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hian! Ha biakwa!
ReplyDeleteudieblessing@yahoo.com
Menh that see you again track by Khalifa got me emotional....I like Vin D tho
ReplyDeleteWow nice. Linda pls help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her and I can turn gay for her. Amaka bae
ReplyDeleteEwwww
DeleteRest on Paul.
DeleteWoooow so cute.......but i think its enough, they shld let him rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAyaaaaaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteTouching
ReplyDeleteThis photo has been out there for months.
ReplyDeleteZ luv creativity die.
ReplyDeleteThe fan really got The Walker Pose.
Cried when paul died....continue resting in
ReplyDeletePeace handsome.
Chai!!! Rest on Paul....
ReplyDeletemay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRip 2 paul walker.. Remember ur 6ft..Be good
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest in peace.....Paul
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
That's what I call CREATIVITY!
ReplyDeleteMay His soul continue to RIP they are really good working together......
ReplyDeleteVin D u re a good frnd, RIP walker
ReplyDelete#ampwettykamsi#
ReplyDeleteNice, it seems real though nice creativity.
Linda observe
Great actor, very sad departure.
ReplyDeleteContinue to rest with the Lord Paul. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeletegone but not forgotten
ReplyDeleteJust like yesterday. *sob* rest on Paul walker
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
So sad
ReplyDeleteStory , even my toddle nephew won't but this crappy story
ReplyDeleteRIP Paul.
ReplyDeleteContinue to RIPP Walker...
ReplyDeleteI respect the dead but this is dumb
ReplyDeleteGet off, u Dumb fuck.
Deletei feel d fan`s pain too
ReplyDeletel really missed his presence in furious 7....
Ghost ke,camera dey see ghost not to talk of snap am
ReplyDeleteHis tribute to Paul Walker in FF7 was so emotional....
ReplyDeleteWho has seen the movie?
ReplyDeleteOh gush Paul can't believe you gone...after all we went through...you will always be my honey muaaaaaaa RIP...
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteIt's really touching
Wow. Impressive
ReplyDeleteRip once more
ReplyDeleteWen would we see u again paul.. Just watched Furious 7.. N I almost cried.. I love u Paul.. God loves u more..
ReplyDeleteWen would we see u again paul.. Just watched Furious 7.. That scene that paul almost fall off the bus on a cliff got me like "don't die paul.. Bt he's dead in real life. I cried... I love u Paul.. God loves u more.. :(
ReplyDeletepaul walker rest in peace and you are always in our heart
ReplyDeleteSo sad people
ReplyDeletePaul rest on
ReplyDeleteAwwww....we miss u Paul.
ReplyDeleteIt breaks my heart to see this dat is so touching.. Rip man
ReplyDeletehe will never walk alone
ReplyDeleteThey are really using the memory of this man to sell the movie sha. Hope some serious bread goes to his family.