Terry G sends loving shoutout to baby mama as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Terry G sends loving shoutout to baby mama as she turns a year older

Eya! How sweet!

98 comments:

1. Sounds more genuine and deep than all them fake ass tiwa, and okoye s

2. Happy birthday dear..

2. Happy birthday to me nd also to her..Llnp to us both

3. Love in the air,two birds feeling the atmosphere. LG- love is good

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thier kid look so much like her..... Hbd to her...

5. Oh puhlease....a ring would have done d trick! Wife her already.

6. If terry G can be dis responsible then oritse femi is a fool 4 making mockery of his 5yrs old gal... God bless u terry G, HBD gur,l more blessings awaits u.

7. Make her happiness complete and marry her. Hbd to her

8. Wow,terry can write this good? So under all his craziness is a smart guy! Impressive

9. So Terry G still get small sense

10. It is really ehya....lol.. Really sweet nad nice

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Eya.... shout out to all dem baby mama's lol

12. Happy birthday to us

13. If I catch terryg? Ur life partner dat u ve not married legally. Yeye person

14. And the Eya means what Linda? U no go kill person oo. HBD to her.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

15. Worwor de worwor!!!

16. Her nose on fleet lol, Oh sweet , happy birthday to her

1. And what exactly does that mean ? That's how a normal African nose is unlike the fake contoured ones. And point of correction, it's fleek

17. So sweet of him. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

18. Happy birthday to her.

19. Aww cloyingly sentimental.Always knew there's a soft side to the crayyy Terry G.Its so sweet for a baby mama or is it life partner?

20. HBD TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

21. HBD TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

22. Eiya... That's sweet really... HBD maa'm

23. Baby mama with this sweet words? Pls wife her. Happy born day to her.

#Hajia Mufliat#

24. Wedding jingles.
    TerryG is in love.

25. Nice one from Ginger. HBD :me sef must luv

26. If you mean your words, put a ring on her finger and marry her. Words are cheap!

27. I have always looked @ Terry G as a guy who can't love, but with dis, my opinion changed about him! Sweet one! Happy birthday gal! Abeg Mk dem do marry sha

28. If u love her dat much y I she a baby mama.....oh please 😒😒

29. she is still a baby mama when will he make her a wife trash

30. It's great. Happy birthday to her oo.

31. Linda leave dat tin. Na by like dat? Life partner indeed y has he nt. Fully commited himself?

32. Awwwww
    If only he can sing like dis lol HBD to her.

33. So sweet...hbd to her

34. Wow.....even terry G wen gajagaja still dey luv lik dis.dis is sweet.HBD dear baby mama!

35. He should shut d f**k up and put a ring on it already

36. This love looks genuine... HBD to her

37. Y u no do marry her mtcheew se na shoutout we wan chop

38. Even the ragga master has a romantic bone.

39. Dat great I see he love her. Happy brthday babymama

40. marry her stop fucking her for free

41. Wow! Vry sweet, bt he shd pls make it real o. Dey shd all put an end 2 dis baby mama issues. HBD 2 Mrs TerryG

42. Wow! Vry sweet, bt he shd pls make it real o. Dey shd all put an end 2 dis baby mama issues. HBD 2 Mrs TerryG

43. Nice..Hbd to her.

44. Really à year 'older' please he should marry her. He called her his life partner but it's all in his head till he makes it legal.

45. so Terry G theu write like this too... lolzzzz. this is nice.

46. Not a flattering pic of his beloved

47. Hello ma, good morning, how's work and life in general, iam a regular reader on ur blog, but I don't see my comments. Pls don't show my I'd. Pls ma i need ur help, i want to go back to sch, i had a problem in my final year and i heard the want to recycle our Regnos this year. my uncle that was training has hands up, he has tried for me in his own way and my parents are not buoyant at all , i don't have anybody to asked or run to, i just need divine help from any source, i have tried looking for work, but nothing has come up, pls ma can u help me? I will be very grateful, I am not a lazy person, I admired those ladies that goes to work in their different locations, I want to be like one of them. My school fees in Madonna is 340, 000 pls anyone that u can assisted me with i will be grateful pls ma this is my num 08186605212

48. really nice. Did not know Terry had this in him

49. Baby mama, happy birthday o tell him to marry you and stop wasting time

50. Baby mama i dey greet o.

51. Wow!!!,so terry G can be dis romantic after all d excessive Ginger he exercises,nice1

52. go & marry am if ur word is ur word U NO DEY C AS PSQUARE DEY PROGRESS AS DEM MARRY, BABY PAPA KING

53. Wow!!! Such a plain face.

54. hmmmmmmm, i didnt no say Terry get romantic words like this o.
    anyway happy birthday to babe mama

Nimelda said so...........

55. HBD mrs ginger da swagger

56. Not bad at all

57. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY PALLY BABY MAMA

58. The baby looks so much like her

59. The baby looks so much like her

60. She looks good

61. Terry is on point very cool guy

62. She No dey make up

63. This has always been what she wanted fame okpo wife wey dey buy terry box of cloths

64. Real love things Terry my guy

65. He should do love songs with this wrong .

66. Sydney shocker at list no be your useless poor father or husband she buy for

67. The girl is cool and can speak English I met her once at the water factory

68. Terry G is now a very cool guy love the re branding

69. Happy B'day dear ...Great article ...Thanks for your great information, the contents are quiet interesting. I will be waiting for your next post.
    buy shoutouts

70. Jazzz things