Sunday morning hotness! BBA Michael Bassey releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Sunday morning hotness! BBA Michael Bassey releases new pics

Model and actor Michael Bonny Bassey from Sierra Leone was part of Big Brother Africa 2013. See more promo photos after the cut...

119 comments:

1. I just have a feeling this dude is gay

2. Chai see body...Abeg linda no make me sin this morning I dy church..*runsaway*

3. Entered comment...good body

4. Yipu the towel completely....adam!

5. Who he help with this skinny body? Nonsense!

6. ***yawns abeg mke I baff go church hotness ko coldness niii.

7. I see normal pic herre, nthing wwoooww abt it!

8. Nay,, not hot at all... Is not bassey that looks like a mannequin ehn lolz

9. Lollll. ....not so hot as I imagined...

10. Oh! Lili dis Sunday morning u r dishing us wit half nake pics. God bless, and help ur ministry to promote His wrk instead of dis ~ Amen!!!

11. HMMMMM OVER TO YOU MY LADIES IN THE HOUSE.

12. HMMMMM OVER TO YOU MY LADIES IN THE HOUSE.

13. HMMMMM OVER TO YOU MY LADIES IN THE HOUSE.

14. Wat is he promoting? Lol

15. Micheal "BASSEY".. "BASSEY is EFiiK" BASSEY is an EFIK name from southern cross river. Mr Micheal plese trace your root, I have a feeling your great grand father was sold as a slave from cross river state in nigeria. #justSAYING

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If yu gat it then flaunt it....

17. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE12 April 2015 at 09:09

H.O.M.O.F.A.G.G.O.T....G.A.Y.B.A.S.T.I.D.G.E.

18. Dirty thing! Abeg put some clothes on.
    Light skinned guys are disgusting.
    Fag

19. Linda pls this is Sunday morning. What kind of temptatoon is this. By the way do you go to church

20. Goo for him.
    Not interested.

21. Cool pics tho, I miss my days as a model . IG: @tweetestboi

22. Werey Thinz...oh ti mading maded

23. Nice pictures, not so hawt as Linda dey hype am. Linda take note!

24. Nice pictures, not so hawt as Linda dey hype am. Linda take note!

25. Em try but e no reach hotness, he's warm no be hot lol #like him though

26. I just spilled my coffee... LINDA!!!!!!!! My laptop and fones just earned new wallpapers n lockscreen. Bye. Hehee..

27. My namesake from Sierra Leone? Hmmmmmmmm he is as handsome as I am.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

28. He shld just give me his hair!!!

29. D 3rd pic is nyc buh d first pic though #Smh#

30. What's wrong with his ankle?

31. Nice one....I like.

32. Basy basy hotness in highest order lol but come ooh linda aren't you supposed to be in church???? JC

33. Nufin sexy abt d dude, looks gayish sef.

34. He's looking like denrele in the second pic...

35. I like the hair and the necklace. Dazz all...

36. Hmmm. Linda biko help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her plssssssssss. Amaka bae

37. Abeg wia all the pimples go?

38. Sorry, not my type. He is not black,tall, no six packs. Though he is handsome and sexy.

39. He is more hot and sexy with cloths on

40. trying to b relevant, wass up with d nuditity

41. His legs in the fourth picture... #nwamas

42. OMG!!! Jos creamed ma panties..Nw diz is ma deff of HOT..my oo my

43. Awon amuni dese... dee

44. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
    Mtchewwww! NEXT!

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

45. And so fucking wat! Make him park well jor!

46. Wait am beginning to wonder! What is wrong with this boy? Is he ok or all this to remain relevant! I sincerely think he should be referred to the nearest psychiatric home for proper checkup! He looks mentally derailed!

47. Wait am beginning to wonder! What is wrong with this boy? Is he ok or all this to remain relevant! I sincerely think he should be referred to the nearest psychiatric home for proper checkup! He looks mentally derailed!

48. Now this is what am talking about. Hotness! Burns.

49. Bassey, don open eyes o. Promo pics for new movie or what? He tried.

50. This dude is hot like keep my hubby! Lolz

51. Wetn be this! I don't know why light guys sabi do mumu thing! Even if he was naked it won't move me!

52. Linda must you always post nude picture every Sunday morning. It's not fair.

53. Sexy hmmmm, add Tami $ swit collection channel on bbm fashion $ style. C00304c31 addd

54. Kul...he looks gay tho..Luv him anyways

55. He doesn't do it for me.

56. Gay things!.......he for show us the yansh proper

57. Hot!! Hot!!! Hot!!!-one word again Hot!!!

58. Ok o

Rent novels for FREE, visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

59. Wow he is hot! All his acne gone! Nice one

Follow @house_of_oz_ on instagram foryour. Skin care requirements.

60. Handsome guy doing what a woman can do a
    Man can do it too.

61. Smoking hot 😱
    Bassey is on fire
    Hottest the chase housemate.

62. Bassey....liked him and Nando in DAT years bba

My year of Linda's 100k

63. Him sexy pass for em mind...

64. Now thats a star

65. Nice one, he has cute face but his body is just there, luv his hair.. God is great..

66. 6 packs and a bonus?
    ***Linda's 1st Daughter ***

67. Alika!!!! Cova up biko!!!!

68. Alika!!! Cova up biko

69. Ave always loved I'm since bba Hez so cuteeee

70. Bt y d towel now, he 4 open d tin make we c am in full

71. Seen. naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. is d place

72. Beautiful man but must he show his bum?

73. Awon Stephen Oshi12 April 2015 at 19:19

If I was mixed race I would never cut my hair short.
    That's one gift I would give a few of my future kids.

74. Fine boy but looks thin, gym harder,ull get dere baby.

75. U be woman? Ladies dey show their body ever u wan be guy dey do d same thing. Pack well jare

76. What re dey promoting. .. Every time new promo pix lol

77. umu aka new model. Please next. Linda i no sight you for this one oh.

78. mmmuuuummmmmmmmmm. Uuuulalalascious
    Hawttttttttttttttttt and Sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
    Really oozing.