Still thinking of Lamar Odom! Khloe Kardashian shares a quote.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Still thinking of Lamar Odom! Khloe Kardashian shares a quote..

She told E! News last week that she would return to Lamar in a second if he changed and said that was the man she'd hoped to spend the rest of her life with. And there were reports last week that they have started hooking up again. Lamar is said to be staying at a hotel close to Khloe's mansion in Calabasas and she goes there to see him secretly. Plus she's still bearing his name, so there's still hope for these two.

94 comments:

1. They were so good together until Lamar fucked everything up. She really loved d guy. Even when Kim persuaded her to movve out of the house, she was still protective of his stuffs. I hope they get back together. I hate that Montana guy.

2. I want them back. She truly love him

3. Women, and their fish brain's when it come to handling love matter's. God help her.

4. Linda she has taken a cue from Amber Rose.

5. Amu ojii na tor ka sugar... Hapu Onye'a

2. My fav Kardashian! Move on already!!! She was really in love with him!

1. She only misses d black di*k shekenan! Abi u don forget d kardashians wit obsession 4 big black Amu???

2. Mumu boy lol

3. Aboki please tell me you are not this dumb, that you are putting up an act. If you are, then I am praying for you.

4. U guys r funny.. The kadeshians re like tht..they black D..k.

5. AbokiDaFOOL u and u idiot comments on dis blog. MUMU.

6. Lol..ok so this Aboki dude can be funny sometimes with his comments but think about this for a moment, the Kardashian women actually like black men

3. My fav Kardashian! Move on already!!! She was really in love with him!

4. "If he d change" so she wil go back to him. Ladies, and their fish brain's. God help her.

1. Including all the ladies' in your life.amen

5. I wish them well... She's really in love and I believe her😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍... Love conquers all!!'

6. Lobatan! She can't leave him! Seriously! Dey are perfect togeda! Help him change na! Its for better for worst

1. You can inspire change but really change is inevitably a person's choice. So he'll change only if he wants to. Wish 'em the best ----C21

7. Am rooting for them o.

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

1. Who send you? U don root ur papa cassava finish?

8. Lamar was the best for her, I prayed then they last, but life.

1. U can't say he is d best, not until she meets her guardian just like KIM did.. #kimye

9. Good for her. The guy has an African rod. Khloe is just crazy about it

10. Choi!! Love. How many Nigerian girls will admit it??

1. Not wen the guy in question no de look their face or sometin.

11. Awwwwwww dey shld jst get. Bck alredi

12. Oh puhlease.....French is obviously not hitting it right! Once you go black, u can't go back.

1. Hitting what biko???

2. I de tell u, he ain't... U can't compare dark tall strong cute BA to dat french whatever he is!.

3. French is black too, he's from Morocco. Ewu!

4. That he's African does not make him black. Morrocans are Africans but they're not black... Thank me later

13. Women, and their fish brain's when it come to handling love matter's. God help her.

1. We have "fish brain's" abi??
      But we passed english in school.
      U went to oxford in your village and yet you are creating live bullets with simple punctuation marks.
      Gen. Olodo crayfish brain

14. I wish her the very best and really wish they make up. I think they are cute together

15. Pray they work it out.really luv dem togeda

16. That the power of a big black penis. U can't forget it easily.

1. Dats y I cant get over my X... #sad

17. He was her husband not boyfriend. It's hard to move on when u were someone's wife.

18. Lamar pls come back to Khloe

19. Then what's she still doing with french.
    She doesn't know what she wants.
    She even quarrel with her friend malika, because she told her the truth about her and french.

20. Awwwwww I want them bk ASAP!!! Loved dem 2geda jor..French jst forget it inugo + Khloe really loves Lamar jare

21. I love this two to a fault.....she really love this guy...can rember her past BD.she told her mum"if I have my way I will still be married to Lamar"...pls go girl its all yours!

22. Perfect match, good 4her.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

23. Perfect match, good 4her.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

24. I doubt if they will get back together. Wish them whatever they want.

25. I hope they get back together,they look good together...

26. Khloe is such a woman u can't stay with.. So so commanding..

27. Oko duduyemi,big bad cock she can't let it goo.....e go waste for him trouser na,,she wan chop am again,e don dey scratch her

28. HMmmmmm kloe,wat happens 2 french?

29. It ll be good if d come back

30. not to late, Lamar can clean up and get back with his girl

31. Linda stop eating my comments o

32. They sure do look good together

33. If he's clean and truly sober, they should get back together.

34. Ok nice of her. Linda observe

35. This pple sha....Her publicist told her to write that

36. I thought she's back together with French Montona abi na wetin be him name sef??? Linda take note!

37. How una take know his prick dey big? Is it all the black men that has better prick? Ladies don't marry because of prick Oo because e go tire you if his character noo good .Abeg GOD go join you and your hubby back together, Amen! Go for what you want jare.

38. Natural, down to earth beauty. Your love will come back to you.

39. Xo as dis Khloe tall rich, dat dude sti tall pass am likd dat... if for instance dem marry, na giants of d tym of Adam dem go born o...

*** Linda's 1st Daughter ** *

40. Sumtyms I begin 2 think if u r related 2 d kardashians, d way u carry dia mata 4 head enh...

41. Oh dear wish you all the best and that you conceive as well. But let him long for you more before accepting. Kisses n huggies.

42. Rush back in2 his arms,u guys look gud 2gether

43. Good if they come back together
    They were cute together then
    Anyways, whatever rocks her boat

44. GUD FOR DEM, CUZ DEY R FIT TOGETHER,...TOMJERRYSWIT

45. True love never end. She's so in love with him.

46. I really want them back together

47. I love khloe, rily wish they get bk together nd she dumps french montanna's sorry ass

48. Them help you.

49. I hope they come back together...shes obviously keeping up with the odoms

50. They should just work things out.

51. Awwwwwwwwwwwww.
    Pray it works out for them.
    Its hard but better to make something meaningful out of life. Jumping from one crack head to another won't help.

52. They are really meant to be together anyway.

53. that's not love that is FOOLISHNESS

54. awwww! Things we do for love!

55. Thank God!!!
    I pray they make it back together.
    True love conquers all.

56. www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com

57. My fav............ i love u girllll

58. she's fucking one nigga, and thinkin of anada. Issokay.

59. Hmmm. What happened to montana. Love u so weird

60. still rooting for these two. wish dey come back together