"Happy Wedding Anniversary to my amazing husband, you are one in a million. I will marry you over and over again. #MySoulmate4Life. I thank God everyday for this amazing life we share. Always your baby".See the wedding photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
God bless her home
ReplyDeleteClassy Couple! HWA to you guys.
ReplyDeleteWow.... lovely
ReplyDeleteHWA..WSH U GUYS MRE BLISSFUL YRS TOGETHER...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.....Happy anniversary.....
ReplyDeleteHot couple alert.....
ReplyDelete***If your spouse or partner was cheating on you, would you want to know?....Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWishing them marital bliss,they will continue to celebrate many years in good health.
ReplyDeleteAnd I say a bigggggggg Amen to that
DeleteWishing them marital bliss,they will continue to celebrate many years in good health.
ReplyDeleteGREAT
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp a Web Designer- 08116891684
Ping a Web Designer- 55CF79EA
Or visit www.epinkmedia.com for free tutorials on web designing, blogging, advertising, domain and hosting, HTML, CSS e.t.c
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww,its so lovely and touching.
ReplyDeleteAwww so nice! Me likey.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, I wish them more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
awwwww @always ur baby!.... God Bless Your Home Steph....
ReplyDeleteHWA Darling...
ReplyDeleteLovely...congrats to them
ReplyDeleteI tap from this your Paris wedding o. *wink*
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Happy Anniversary.
ReplyDeleteGive this lovely couple kids Lord, they deserve it.
ReplyDeleteWow, so it's 3 yrs already? God continue to bless and keep them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lovely... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them thoug.....
Steph and Linus =classic combo.
ReplyDeleteHWA to them both.
Happy wedding anniversary dearies cont to live happily
DeleteCongrats
DeleteLovely couple but Oga Linus d dye wey dey ur hair go fit dye 4jeans.
DeleteDear Lord who created man from dust and feeds d birds of d air Pls go into that Womb and plant ur seed of joy in dere that d joy of dz union shall remain permanent and the World through dz Deed would know dat of A Truth u Reign supreme.AMEN
Nice one. En eh Aunt Linda what about that guy the Governor of his state kidnapped the father,any news about the father release yet?
ReplyDeleteU sure say all those chibok girls no dey under that her wedding gown? kilode...gown be like tent..hehehe
ReplyDeleteVERULE Says-updates!
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteLOVELY PICS.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY FOR YOU STEPH.
Hmmm Happy married Life miss Beautiful
ReplyDeletehappy for you both,
ReplyDeletelove you steph.
happy for you guys,
ReplyDeletelove you stehp looking
adorable as ever.
How cute are these two? May God keep your love and grant your hearts desire.
ReplyDeleteLove u Steph.π
Sweet
ReplyDeleteDear Lord,pls bless these two with the fruit of the womb. Thy word says children are blessing from the Lord, happy is the man who has his quiver full of them.
ReplyDeleteAww. HWA to them.
ReplyDelete3years no child and u are smiling!!... Give birth...
ReplyDeleteGod punish you,sure u will. Become a wicked mother inlwaw
DeleteYou must be wicked ooo. Are u sure u are married or even have toaster.
DeleteGod is the giver of children. Ur not God so mind d way u talk. Ur a woman or u ll hv daughters 2mr.
DeleteCnt you imagine wat a lady can say, you think life is all abt dirty children, God'll give dem at his own tym
DeleteLmfao
DeleteI'm sure you are not married,not to talk of having kids?Cox if you are yet to be married and talking like dis I pity you, and if you are....I know you will be a devilish mother inlaw
Deletebeautiful, wish them many more happy years
ReplyDeleteHML sweety. Wish u guys all the best. My 2nd jenny
ReplyDeleteI usually dnt, but I just gotta ask.. Dem neva wan born?? #justcurious.. Happy Anniversary..
ReplyDeleteSame thing on my mind
DeleteIt's a pity this qstn is coming from a girl Dat does not knw wat her future will be, to ask such a silly qstn shows u are insensible, pray for dem if u really care
DeleteBabies only come from God n he will give them.
DeleteGod will give give blessed children very soon,
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@Guzy, I onli asked an innocent question, I didnt condemn anybody. Murova, some couples decide not 2 give birth until afta a certain period. So pls, dnt come unda my comment spewing rubbish, and kp ur fucking opinion 2 ur self
DeleteFlora uwarki!
DeleteStephanie is beautiful I love her but don't they have babies?anyway congrats to them
ReplyDeleteI just love dis two....congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteMore years
One word "Beautiful".
ReplyDeleteHWA to them..
ReplyDeleteGod please give them an addition to the family so that they can have a bigger celebration next year IJN...amen! God bless this couple.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteNow this how to talk!A big Amen!!!
DeleteAmen!
DeleteThey look adorable, and I wish them HWA. All d very best to them.
ReplyDeleteHWA to u guys
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteBest Naija celeb wedding everything was on point
ReplyDeleteHey ya. See LOVE.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear love, see ENDURANCE!
-PHILEO
Deletebetter to endure in a Range rover my dear.
Are u jealous.
DeleteAwww.. Nothing like love ;) HWA ----C21
ReplyDeleteKai I remember this wedding, still my dream wedding! God bless your home
ReplyDeletewow.........Happy happy anniversary to them...God bless their union.....
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Happy girl.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.......
ReplyDeleteHow time flies. 3 years already? May God continue to be with you and hubby.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary,by this time next year,u shall be celebrating it with your twin babies God willing
Amen o
DeleteWonderful..all d best..
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDelete....all d best
What black stuff did he rub on his hair?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of you. The Lord shall make you guys complete this year. Amen..
ReplyDeleteStephanie is looking slim and different though. Cute couple.
ReplyDelete...still the best nigerian celebrity wedding EVER....
ReplyDeleteWish them many more years.
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteCongrats, by this time next year, God will bless u with twins and happy union ijn
ReplyDeleteGod bless remember this beautiful family bless them with the fruit of the womb, keep their love fresh and new always and forever...Amen.
ReplyDeleteLove You Steph!!happy anniversary
Congratulations Steph, more years to come with love.
ReplyDeletewait oo
ReplyDeleteoga bang her well naa
for babies
tiwa savage got married last yr shes now pregnant..
3yrs no issue yet..
GOD oya do something ooo
BANGING alone doesn't produce children. It takes God to do the merging of the egg and spend.
Delete".....egg and SPEND"??? Issorrai...
Delete#TeamBlessed#
".....egg and SPEND"??? Issorrai...
Delete#TeamBlessed#
HWA
ReplyDeleteCongrats my darlin
ReplyDeleteGod in Heaven, pls bless them with the fruit of the womb as their heart desire and bless me too. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod in Heaven, pls bless. Them with the fruit of the womb and bless me with same too. Amen.
ReplyDeleteBEST NIGERIAN WEDDING IN THE HISTORY OF Nigeria!!!!! *reppingfromAfar*
ReplyDeleteHey guys new video is up lets talk fashion like, comment and subscribe for more videos. Subscription is free. Enjoy
ReplyDeletemy gurl
I love the fact that she is not bleaching. Beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteI pray that the almighty God in heaven will bless this beautiful couple with children so that thier joy will be full. IJN. Amen
ReplyDeleteAdorable couples. HWA.
ReplyDeleteHer husband looks exactly like my current boyfriend... I'm having a crush on him alreadyπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely couple wt lovely pics. HWA, may God continue 2 bless ur home IJN
ReplyDeleteGorg couple
ReplyDeleteHWA...more of GOD'S blessing...
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary my dear. God bless ur home.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Happy anniversary darling. God Almighty giver of babies please give Stephnie and hubby some,give to those who never had and give me who want more siblings for mine.In Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteI pray for u, b4 ur next anniversary GOD will bless u with baby
ReplyDeleteHWA, may God bless you with fruit of the womb IJN
ReplyDelete@ lady doris, is a shame that such comment is coming from you being a lady.... If you are married and was able to have baby within a year of marriage,know its not you but God .....dont think u are perfect. moreover couples dis day desire when to have babies ,na u wan train them???? Be guilded accordingly
ReplyDeleteThe wig is a big NO.HMA..