Spot the difference: Presidents of Argentina, Brazil & Chile in the 70s vs today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Spot the difference: Presidents of Argentina, Brazil & Chile in the 70s vs today

The Presidents of Argentina, Brazil and Chile in the 70s above and what we have today below. They have come a long way- from dictators to female presidents.

75 comments:

1. Hahahaha, enough difference akwai!

1. Leadership is abt inspiration, and I bless God 4d inspiration for dis ladies to b in leadership position. I pray hilliary clinton become America president.

2. Hilliary clinton wil definitely mak history if she becomes America President next year. I pray she wins.

3. Ah beg ur pardon..holy cathcist rather

2. Mtchewwww.linda we no dey nursey sch

3. South America is really doing great having three female president as president. Indeed they've gone a long way.

4. Before.......men dominating.
    Now......women running the world.
    I so much love women in power.

5. HOT PRESIDENTS...WATCH OUT I WILL THIS COUNTRY ONE DAY.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx..... Who rule the world, gals.... Lolx...

7. interesting. They have come a long way and still together.

8. I can't spot any different now, I will just read comments later

9. WOOOOW! AMAZIN CHNGE...WEN WIL NIG HAVE A FEMALE PRESIDENT??IS IT POSSIBLE???TOMJERRYSWIT

10. Uhmmmmm #Revolution #Change Moring Linda

#LindsTakeNote

11. Wow! Dis is great, and dis is wht I call women empowerment. God bless our lovely ladies, and women.

12. Loooool military to female leaders

13. that is a good one, soon Nigeria will join

14. Who run the world? ---- GIRLS!!! Bye.

15. Nigeria will get there some day, we are a work in progress.

<< LIB Addict >>

16. Amazing! Women rules the world now

17. Woooooow! Women have really taken a stand in Politics. Linda take note!

18. Woooooow! Women have really taken a stand in Politics. Linda take note!

19. Woooooow! Women have really taken a stand in Politics. Linda take note!

20. hmmm i wonder as nija go be if we ever get female president!...

21. Where are the men?dis can't happen in the next hundred years in 9ja.

22. Hmmm. I won't be surprised if this becomes d fate of Nigeria someday.

23. wow...........Happy for d now

24. Okogba Emmanuel14 April 2015 at 09:11

Way to go! This is real change

25. Lol women took over.

26. That's what I call as change some may call it transformation. Engr Emy

27. That's what I call change some may call it transformation. Engr Emy

28. Photo credit nkor?

29. wow.. these women have come a long way in their respective countries... congrats to them

30. From Men to women.
    Who run the world?
    Girls!!!!!

31. Fantastic, we need more women in power, Wish we had more women in the governorship race in Nigeria

32. 7up. The difference is clear. I wonder when Nigeria will produce a female as a president.

33. 7up. The difference is clear. I wonder when Nigeria will produce a female as a president.

34. Dictators vs Democrats
    Stern looking Men vs Smiling Women
    Military vs Civilians

35. The Nigeria president is in my womb.... lol...

36. WHEN WILL IT BE LIKE THESE IN MY DEAR COUNTRY NAIJA...GOD ABEG HELEP US OOOO

37. Wooow.....Can dis ever happen in 9ja?? I doubt it.

38. Wow....this is jst an example of what a man can do a woman can do beta

39. Wow! Nigeria can never have a female president. Not in this generation. I saw her as Top politicians won't allow it because They will feel intimidated. If only Dora Akinyuli was still alive..

1. Shoooooo....even her fellow women won't vote for her! You know how we are. Hopefully Mama Taraba wins and it might be a beginning of better things to come!

40. #FEMINIST...a person who believe in the social, political and economic equality of the sexes..

41. InstituTe oF Chartered Economists of Nigeria, ICEN, Professional certificates in (Graduate Diploma, ACE, FCE and Doctorate), admission in progress for all social scientist, engineers, Marketers, Management courses, business admin, banking and finance, agric economist, computer scientist, secondary school leavers etc. For more Enquiries 07069326588, writedayo@yahoo.com

42. lovely..
    now this is transformation

43. the difference is clear. a dynamic world

44. Wow! What a man can do, a woman can do better. Lol!

45. Tribute to my President, Dilma Roussef. Congratulations on your fight on corruption!...and to the ever beautiful Cristina Kirschner. These women are fighters and we appreciate them.

46. the president of brazil by the right hand side,chile middle and argentina left for the females

47. That is really nice imagine naija with a female presidents.

48. i support women in power.Nigeria will get there soon.

49. Not all women can be trusted with power tho. If and when Nigeria is ready for a female leader. We must make sure its not d likes of Stella Odua,NOI and Allison Madueke etal.

50. We are taking over,women yayyyyyyyyy

51. # WomenRunTheWorld###

52. Weak countries indeed. Female presidents will NEVER emerge in strong countries like US, Nigeria etc.

1. Did u just say weak countries because women are presidents, u really need to see a psychiatrist to have your mind Checked. Using NEVER depicts that you are a close minded fellow. Have you ever heard of the statement "Never say Never "? I doubt. The only thing fixed in life is God and death. Nothing else is.

53. Women in power
    The world is really revolving

54. Women are rising so fast in the world. a woman rules England, if Hillary takes US, it will be over for men. They are no longer the weaker sex, men should take note.

55. You can say that again. God bless our mothers, sisters, aunties, nieces, girlfriends and wives. What a man can do a woman equally match it.