South African government says it will be deploying soldiers to the streets to curtail the xenophobic attacks in the country. South African Defence Minister, Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, said the soldiers will be deployed to Alexandra township, north of the main city Johannesburg. She said the Troops will not take over the responsibilities of the police but would assist in maintaining order.
Amen nice one
ReplyDeleteWat is nice abt it? After dey v rendered so many pple homeless, destroy der properties n businesses, turn sm women 2 widow n vice versa. Der govt must b prob
DeleteDis is long over due, and if dis was in Nigeria b4 u say jack robinson d army r all over d place.
DeleteNow I knw dat Nigeria r far ahead of SA.
Delete"South African government says it will be deploying soldiers to the streets to curtail the xenophobic attacks in the country....." So they haven't even done that already. It took them two weeks to decide whether or not to involve the army.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Na now dem dey wake up from their slumber, nonsense! Linda take note!
DeleteThey are yet to do it, they haven't done it.
DeleteGallant troops, yeah!, give them nothing, but take from them everything
DeleteK na
DeleteWow...so it took the SA government dis long to decide or their plan was to wait out the xenophobia attacks b4 abi...#shameonthem#
DeleteThis is so stupid of SA govt imagine the talk shoroniyen lenu foolish woman.
DeleteNow I can sleep well. My son is in SA. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteThey will' is not yet a don deal
DeleteNa now day break? Better oh!
DeleteK na
Deleteafter thousands have been killed and rendered homeless, childless, parent-less, sibling-less ... mtchws
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,after d heads has bein cut off?? Smh.... God will take control
DeleteWhere did u get ur headcount from..mind u they not talking about boko haram insurgency
DeleteNIGERIANS forever making up their own figures.
DeleteBold step. Dey shld be stopped at once
ReplyDeleteIt is now dey ate waking up from their slumber. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletechai now wey me I don use am write music finish .make dem leave am for some moment so my xenophic music go sell first nw . Hmm
ReplyDeleteUr very foolish....u want people to keep.dying so u could see ur stupid music?make God have mercy on ur soul.ewu
DeleteMedicine after death. After that young n full of life emmanuel n others died. May God punish ur generations
ReplyDeleteMtcheew! What they should have done before now.
ReplyDeleteAfter they had dealt enough blows on innocent people eekwa? I'm watching.
ReplyDeleteNonsense and ingredients. Guudmornin south African government. Ekenekwa m unu
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death
ReplyDeleteThey should do that quickly
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death
ReplyDeleteDis has b much expected, and dis wil mak those foolish police men to come back to their senses of b responsible to their duties.
ReplyDelete#hiss about time
ReplyDeleteThey should do that quickly
ReplyDeleteSerz wt tk dem so long afta thousands hv bin killed gooosh na wa ooooo. RIP 2 d pple dt die.
ReplyDeleteAll this while? So it's not they know after purposely leaving them to take hundreds of lives.
ReplyDeletewhatever! just hurry and stop the nonsense before more lives are lost
ReplyDeleteWhere were the soldiers when those wicked citizens were killing foreigners????????? It's now they wanna own up to their duties...wat a country shame on u south Africansss
ReplyDeleteWhen those devils have had their fill of blood and carnage? Too late Mr. Zuma, too damn late. I know the abuse our President would get if this were happening in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteSo they have finally woken up after much annihilation has been done. Medicine after death. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteI'm Out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Is now they know they want to deployed soldiers to the town where those lazy SA people are? What they suppose to do since. Mtcheew!!!!!
ReplyDeleteabout time!!
ReplyDeleteGood of them
ReplyDeleteFor all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit
thegoalmac.blogspot.com
Medicine after death.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
After hw many weeks.... Nonsense.....
Now they are talking
ReplyDeleteAnd its now they just work up? heartless beings. Mtchww
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
NOT POLICE DAT WIL BCK D PPLE COMMITIN CRIME...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteTook them long enough. Bullshit
ReplyDeleteBetter late dan never.......Good one
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Afta aw many deaths!! Nonsesne
ReplyDeleteWake up call......after killing so many
ReplyDeleteInnocent people?
God judge them.
12 YEARS LATER
ReplyDeletebest news ever
ReplyDeleteI will single handedly shut down MTN...
ReplyDeleteMTN shoprite n Dstv shld leave Nigeria
ReplyDeletendi ara na ndi amusu wara4q
ReplyDeleteAt last,dey hv decided 2 act like human beings.
ReplyDeletewhy did it take the government so long before taking action on stopping this evil. After many lives has been lost. They have little or no value for human lives in this present world. Everyone should remember that one day will come when every man will give account. there shall be no mercy.
ReplyDeleteMtewww nonsense! So we should clap for them now abi mtewww!!!
ReplyDelete*Lies on the lips of priest.. Let them produce those 4killers first b4 I'll believer these deployments. The country itself don't even care about foreigners
ReplyDeleteMtewww nonsense! So we should clap for them now abi mtewww!!!
ReplyDeletea little too late for that.
ReplyDeletehttp://bit.ly/1OBUI4a captcha code work.
ReplyDeleteyou can earn 5$ easily with this link come and join here...........
NOW ka ha ga enwe sense after people have died.
ReplyDeleteChi efogo!
DeleteAre they just deploying soldiers? After how many days of killings? Awon weyreh gbogbo
ReplyDeleteSuch prompt response!
ReplyDeleteWhy now? They must be crazy. After so much loss
ReplyDeleteSO THEY COULD NOT DO THIS FROM THE FRIST DAY ABI?
ReplyDeleteThe SA gvt must be sick in the brain for them to just be considering deploymnt of soldiers @ dis time after many foreigners have died.... shame on them...
ReplyDeleteSenseless govt... cleuless...sitdon look...God'll judge them
ReplyDeleteNgwanu!
ReplyDeleteIt's about time. They must just be waking up from their slumber
ReplyDeleteWill that solve the problem?????? To me NO. It will just keep people killing on streets but when the soldiers leave would it continue??????? That's the question we should be asking. To me I see those boys like pipo who even paid money daily to still have hate in their heart and it can hardly be resolved, we all should remember this is not their first attack neither the second rather it's the third. I hope the last
ReplyDeleteDem Neva hala..Mtcheewww!
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death. Fuck SA president
ReplyDeleteFuck naija president
DeleteStupid president GEJ
DeleteToo late for that.
ReplyDeleteIs a shame that they are jst abt to send soldiers to d street,after loss of innocent souls,becos white people are not among those killed,action was not taken immediately.
ReplyDeleteI guess they have woken up.
ReplyDeleteBY WHAT TIME.WHEN ITS ALREADY AFFECTING THEM WORLD WIDE.....AKA.....NONSENSE
ReplyDeleteWhat took them so long befor deploying their military?
ReplyDeleteIt still doesn't make sense after several were killed already.
if u like you deploy LASMA OR TIMARIV.