Snoop Dogg reposts his pic with Timi Dakolo on his instagram page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Snoop Dogg reposts his pic with Timi Dakolo on his instagram page

Now, how cool is that? Timi Dakolo posted his photo of himself with Snoop Dogg on his instagram page, the US rapper saw it and reposted on his own instagram page. That's cool!

80 comments:

1. By their fruits we shall know them. God save, and help us frm those we associates wit.

2. Oooo...u no sabi English abi#SickHead

2. Will d repost give him automatic ticket to heaven???

3. Abegi...en dey help Timi sell market ni....

4. Super cool. 9ja guys always repping

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. Jeeezz!!!!!! Linda what's wrong. Wit u? How do u see these pple? Gods? He reposted it and it tripped u? Dang!!!!! Nawaaaoh! U need help!!!!

6. ma bro accepted to the big league!IgboBorn!

7. Two different sign's of ... dat calls for questioning. Birds of d same feathers flock together.

8. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

9. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

10. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

11. Yeah,Super Cool...Always loved me some Snoopy#Correct Niccur

12. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

13. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

14. Nice one.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

15. Yes, now the brown teeth is going places!!

16. Cool too

My year of Linda's 100k

17. Now, that's cool. Timi is gifted.

18. Now, that's cool! Timi is gifted.

19. Humility!!!!!!!!

I love Suppy maggie

20. Abegiiiiii! doesn't add one naira to my bank account! flat broke at the moment. if I send aunty Linda email and ask her for money, she will ignore.. she won't even read it, let alone respond..

21. This one is appreciated.Not like Bangalee always posting pix of him and foreign celebs with none of them reciprocating.Lol

22. How many Nigerian artist will do that?

23. Awwww how sweet of snoop lion

24. Snoop is a cool guy. Just smokes too much blunt.

25. Timi see as ya eye dey shine like the guy wey dey draw for Snump Dogg clothe!!!

26. Okay oh.

This is not my business though.

-PHILEO

27. ...Now thats "Really" cool! Linda take note & observe!!

28. ...Now thats "Really" cool! Linda take note & observe!!

29. Really Cool

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

30. Very Cool! That's why Snoop is still relevant after all these years, Chris Brown had a show with WizKid in South Africa but couldn't even post or repost it on Instagram not even tweet about it.

31. Ehen??.....
    Pls timi is our star.....!

32. If it's 9ja idiot no level celeb, they will not come on follow Bros like me Na problem, even wiz kid way i like, davido, p sqaure tiwa that why I really do not follow them, even dele momodu but he can repost girls with big yash pics, well is big himself

33. That is wassup.....that my guy...

The gods are wise
    Gab2shoessaysso

34. New achievement ....congrats Timi

35. I like dat, some will be feeling like fish n dey can neva post it

36. Super duper cool...Timi in the major leagues now.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

37. COOOOOOOOL.ITS NICE NOT FALLING HANDS.......AKA.....TIMI DA KOKO

38. Snoop doggy dogg.....yeah cul Linda...

39. His account was hacked...lol

40. Illuminatin sign nice one timi

41. Wats cool again ehe kwa linda??? Snoop dog na ordinary human being like us oh..cox dem dey America we tink dem b god ni?

42. I wish Timi the very best in his career. He is truly a gifted singer.bigger you I pray Timi

43. Nigeria Celebrities...Learn from this simple lesson of Life.

44. Very cool indeed,next linda.....

45. Timi this your teeth na follow come.

46. And the 'Brown teeth award' goes to Timi Dakoloooooooooooooo!!! *runs away* lmfao