Singer/producer Selebobo releases hot new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Singer/producer Selebobo releases hot new promo photos

Triple MG artist, Selebobo releases new promo photos. More pics when you continue...

89 comments:

1. He really try. Linda take note!

1. Juliet r u stil awake? Dis dude look lik ur brother. Oh! U r waiting for Linda give away.

2. This boys name should have been anozie oooh see nose of life

3. Lol ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ชhes cute

4. Selebobo on the mix! Nwanne'm you are to much! Nice pics and poses unlike D'Prince!

This na time for onye agbana oso! *singing*

Haha

5. Sele plz smile more often, it good on u.. Don't frown like Kanye west, it makes u look ugly and wicked..

2. Replies
    1. he may not be photogenic but he's really hawt
      aittyfinest xyz

2. Cute PIC....but photoshopped

3. magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com

4. Aww nice pix, may God continue to bless ur hustle young man.

5. He looks lik a he goat. Not fine and no style. See his face lik juliet Iwuno houseboy.

1. U r just attacking people here.pls stop.

2. Why the hate on Juliet?..you are just seeking attention on this blog..

6. Selebobo on the mix

Linda cogitate

7. Ummmmm,looking thick,hope what's btw his legs is thick too..

1. U want ne???? Abi u wan dash ur sis ne??

2. Blood of Chi....come on boy, reveal some more. All u culd think abt was hw think he culd b in between. I think 2days nyash opening story just gave u liver

8. Nice one bro...#ondmove....

9. This New Haven boy is looking cute by the day. But what's up with the big ear ring???? I personally don't like piercing.

10. Hes looking good.

#Hajia Mufliat

1. Look into d mirror and say...u r a Monkey. nasti thing

11. Nyc 1, I likey, @least he no pull cloth to show us six packs.

12. Fine boy,abeg this is my BlackBerry pin 24dde9e3...libers not for f u guys only selebobo.lol...

13. Biko onye kpopeelu onye ala gate? Osi noo gini?

14. thatgirlyouwant27 April 2015 at 22:27

Indifferent

15. Fresh Nigga!! He is Thinking #Global not Local

16. He looks like he has mouth odour lol but I tink hes wld av bin better off as a footballer

17. Is this supposed to mean something?

18. Lindo baby, this one na night vigil some of us are keeping here o. Lmao
    someone lead us in praise and worship pls.........

1. LWKM. Praising he Lord. Alwayssss. Oya e gbe orin o

2. Lol. Amen amen....

3. Since i was born n now i am getin old....oya

4. I hav neva seen a blog lik LIB.......
      Awon agbe orin yi daa?chai!lib,the best place to be if u wanna lol*lmao!

I love Suppy maggie

5. Lmao! I missed this one...Abraham ' s blessings are mine...let's go!

19. He looks good but what's with the big earrings?.. Yeye dey smell

20. Looks like benedict johnson.

21. Nice nice nice.. me likey

22. @Onyx godwin gay mofo, its whats between his legs ur more interested in. Anupama. Nice 1 celebobo

23. Selebobo my man...It was nice chilling with u at THE PLACE sometimes ago...very humble guy!!

24. Lol....ONYX is so gay'...lol..I find it funny'..yet bold')))((((

25. Good producer, bt ugly dude

26. Not bad @ all...He looks like Falz in dat first pic ooo.

27. Winter coat in Nigeria! LOL

28. Tall n handsome...yh i like

29. He's handsome...Linda hook me up#wink!!

30. i like this guy....especially when I HEAR HIM INTODUCE HIM SELF"CELE BOBO IN THE BEAT.

31. He try sha.

32. the ladies bashing selebobo, if we see ur men/brothers, hope say we no go shout HOLY GHOST FIRE?

33. well, he sure has the looks, smile and swag