Singer Morachi puts his eggplant on display... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Singer Morachi puts his eggplant on display...

He just shared the photo on the right on instagram. God bless him and him...*wink*

74 comments:

1. Lizard egg abi na quail eggplant

2. Linda I hope you are clearly aware that you will not be able to display all these things you have been displaying under this government. They intend on clamping down on nudity and a lot of these types that you display on your website. So be ready. They will also ban a number of websites in the same manner that UAE or China does. So you better start rethinking your strategy quickly.

3. Mcheeeeeeew! Lindiway are you sure all is well??? Linda take note!

4. thatgirlyouwant1 May 2015 at 09:31

Wetin u gain na ehn...instead make u to work on a come back musicallymusically or hit wise, ya displaying egg plant wey be like garden egg....issorai

5. D eggplant looks like a full sachet of water.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. No be only egg plant na egg tree

2. See fat folds. Smal Penis. Lindaobserve

3. Not more than what I can handle

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
      ***explicit comment***

Gbam, Bia Linda, u av a competition here o...Omolara don clear u o

4. pidgin mistress30 April 2015 at 22:36

Disgusting. I don't like

5. Hmmmm, not interested, mtchewwwww

6. Hmmm ada ada Linda 1 of bloggers I know u like dis freshyyy lol ur spec better girl

That vuvuzela P guy

7. And dis picture is affecting you Lindiway??????Its getting more serious

8. Shuoo! We are trying to recuperate the female folks... Na now men know say day break. Like seriously! Men should try park well.
    Kindly click
    Who Shall Go Before us? - PDP

9. Lindo God bless him kwa? For? Hmmmm

10. Lolz linda @ God bless him n him Haaaaaaa, u r smtin else I swear

11. Lolz linda @ God bless him n him Haaaaaaa, u r smtin else I swear

12. This is not funny..
    A woman boobs is attractive, this is not..
    If linda wants she should say eggplant a million times.

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
    ***explicit comment***

Heya, very small, it must be really difficult for him....

14. Shit frm a foolish bull- BULLSHIT!!!

15. His breast needs size 38b bra.
    Nothing to thank him for.

16. His breast needs size 32b bra.
    Nothing to thank him for.

17. "God bless him"??? For displaying the shape & silhouette of his genitals? Linda Ikeji! Are u a perv?

18. Kai dis linda u too spoil. Na only dat kan tin ur eyes dey see. Even wen d tin no dey visible u dey see am wella. U go lik big tin for dat ya small body.

19. Too much body fat.

The pecs are beginning to look like breasts. Pack cladded belle instead of six pack.

Still looking for the eggplant?? 🔬

Linda, this guy's last hit was over 10yrs ago.

20. What a skin colour! Looks like he's bleaching his skin! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

21. What a skin colour! Looks like he's bleaching his skin! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

22. What a skin colour! Looks like he's bleaching his skin! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

23. God bless him for what? Serious Linda!

24. And Linda picks up her sex toy

1. ...and pounds her dripping wet fat lipped pussy like a woman possessed until it blisters, her body finally jerking to violent convulsive spasms of orgasm that lasts for 50 seconds. She then falls into deep peaceful slumber with a deep smile on her face, still gripping her pillow that she used to muffle her wild screams of ecstasy.

25. Can't see anything. Mkpuruoka

26. Can't even look at ds twice. Dirty

27. Finally u got what u want, cheap fame... uploading ur entire body just for nothing... better go back 9ja

28. Finally lindodo sheey u go rest abiiii#egg plant d geh.

29. Fool stupid boy is the song u will sing, God punish you. Bastard

30. I see nada...

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. TF? Is dat breast plus nipple i see??? Just like a girls own.... Geez..eww..#NotsexyNotHot... *throws up*...

Ebony..

32. Why is his chest looking burnt?

33. Rubbksh...nt even attracted mtcheeeew

34. Smelling fool. God forbid kai...

35. thought you are done with egg plants Linda

36. Wat d hell
    nothing to show
    Yet he puts it up
    And for a star I tot a nicer brief wud have bin better.it doest cost much anyway.Mtschew!!!

37. Mtewww small man abe gi!!!

38. He needs attention.please someone need to attend to him

39. He should wear his clothes

40. That's how Linda will be checking out eggplant all the time. Onishekushe omo.

41. All I see is burnt chest!!

42. He actually nids a bra,wit dat tiny tin on him

43. Disgusting and irritating everything! Nonsense!
    Linda please grow up already! Is this all u'r about always?? Gosh!

44. Bro u looking good and don't mind the haters. They forgot u got linda attention lol. So keep it up and be looking handsome too oo! -(Linda my true Love)

45. Doz man-boobs tho! I dn't like!