Meanwhile 5 INEC staff were also arrested in the same local government as they engaged in mass thumb-printing.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Senator, his brother & sister arrested for ballot thumb-printing in Imo
Meanwhile 5 INEC staff were also arrested in the same local government as they engaged in mass thumb-printing.
God dun catch dem
ReplyDeleteWhy was the senator released?
ReplyDeleteShame on him. A senator
ReplyDeleteI hope to heavens that this is all a big lie. Sen. Hope Uzodinma? I really hope this all a lie!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lol. Like dey r d only ones who committed d crime
ReplyDeleteLol. Like dey r d only ones who committed d crime
ReplyDeleteThe senator is now above the law
ReplyDeleteOkay na.
hmm!
ReplyDeletefamilyaffair.....do or die
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
For crying out loud hw do they usually get dis ballot papers? Insider's working wit them must b dealt wit accordingly along wit those caught wit d ballot papers.
ReplyDeleteSuch a shame!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Signs of good tidings.#NobodyIsAboveTheLaw
ReplyDeleteFoolish family no respect 4 u ppl gosh! I'm smh smh to our Nigerian law maker
ReplyDeleteNaa God e win....
ReplyDelete#nanapearl#
Na wah oo,wat a shame
ReplyDeleteMy God is at work....PDP pack and go
ReplyDeleteGood for them o
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteChoi!
ReplyDeleteWhich way Naija!
<< LIB Addict >>
This is really shameful.
ReplyDeleteElection malpractices
ReplyDeleteWhat a disgrace. I wish the Senator was not released. I dnt blame the police,immunity clause is working 4 the senator. How I wish our constitution could be ammended to remove that immunity clause
ReplyDeleteShame on them.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Igbos,how far? How market? I read all the trash you said about a whole tribe because of one person's mistake. That is in the case o Tope that stabbed her husband. Now its your turn. Defend ur self. And all of you pretending to be Yorubas and saying trash about us, God will judge you. Deeflex..
ReplyDeleteYou are so delusional ,silly cunt
DeleteNawah
ReplyDeleteDaz niger 4 u, bt dey both need guiness malt and peakmilk. Lolo1
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm serz gobe oooo kia
ReplyDeleteWhich party, I believe is PDP cos na them sabi this shit
ReplyDeleteSame way they rigged the state house election in oru-east and slated today for rerun only to cancel and give the certificate of return to the same APC candidate that forced the INEC official to declare false result. Only in Nigeria can such happen. Why can't we allow free and fair election? Nawa
ReplyDeleteThis Dude has been a Krook from Day 1.
ReplyDeleteScrutinize his History.
Wonder how he even got to the Senate.
Wot do they mean by personal recondition ? Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteAfter he collected whooping sum Frm Emeka Ihedioha,selfish people that think dat politics is a do. or die affair,
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na wah for naija oo..I knw de man,he is from my maternal home...but neva heard he was arrested..
ReplyDeleteThe man is a bloody thief, stark illiterate who couldn't even finish secondary school.
ReplyDeleteWhat shall it profit all these wicked politicians, good they were caught.
ReplyDeletePdp at work
ReplyDeleteIbo brothers at it again
ReplyDeleteNawaoo, that's serious, gone are d days when pals vote don't count, I ve decided to vote and ma vote must count, the ppls choice must emerge as winner
ReplyDeleteStay safe in jail
ReplyDeleteSee d kind of leaders we have in dis country... wonder what he'll hv to say... dee
ReplyDeleteHope Uzodinma you are a disgrace
ReplyDeleteLosing two young men in your village bc of your desire for power isn't enough abi?
Mass rigging to win you the senator seat never do you?
Renowned former 419 kingpin
Tufiaaaa
You want to frustrate Imolites progress
God will instead frustrate you.
When power becomes a disease
ReplyDeleteMy distinguished senator shame on you , wondering what you'd tell your grandchildren , see you looking dapper yet rotten inside , what a role model . Shame shame shame .
ReplyDeletePolitics
ReplyDeleteAbeg we are waiting for the result
ReplyDeleteImolites are politically wise so it will be difficult bobo them.
ReplyDelete234 Jam Blog
Desperados in action
ReplyDeleteVery good. O my fellow people pls allow Rochas o.
ReplyDeleteHow are they sure of the accusation ledge against him and he family? I have read the news on www.omozar.com where I read daily Nigeria Information News and sport news,
ReplyDeleteI also read on www.omozar that Ondo state Government has ban production of ogogoro due to the disease that has hit Ondo state which killed 27.
It only God who that we help us, cos a lot of things are going on in this country nigeria, each day I read info news on www.omozar.com I get surprise and ask myself what this country is turning into.
The fact is that total verification Should be done first before taking the arrest serious, bcos in Election a lot of setups happen.
Hmmmmm! Yeyee they smell.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! Yeye de smell oo
ReplyDeleteToo bad of him.currupted
ReplyDeleteCorrupted leaders.too bad of him
Hmmm they should serve them right kirikiri strait
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, I comment not.
ReplyDeletefor the very first time in my village we voted without running for our lives, #Rochas_we_know_2015
ReplyDeleteHe should be detained alongside his family members useless senator what a shame. 'Long face'.
ReplyDeleteImagine, wh party r dey working 4? D candidate of d party involved shd b disqualify simple
ReplyDeletena wa o!
ReplyDeleteWinning by all means the ngwa way. Linda see your people.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe! I can't help but laugh ...
ReplyDeleteDis man power no b by force ooƓ
ReplyDeleteJonathan set a good example for u people to follow .so why did u do dat oga
ReplyDeleteThat is pure lies!!Nobody was arrested aside some APC cohorts, same tout Rochas is breeding.Its a shame Alll Rochas has succeeded in doing for Imo state is to turn our brothers and children to tugs.just like you have the mallams fighting.
ReplyDeleteHow embarrassing.
ReplyDeleteIgbos always in the news for the wrong reasons...Linda no be your people?
ReplyDelete:e should go n sort out his family members
ReplyDeleteAnd after they get a certificate of return.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe Chioma Ikeaka see ur hubby dat u have refused 2 sample but likes eating his money and showing off
ReplyDeleteDats Chioma ' s hubby.. abeg o make them leave d man cos his money is d only reason why Chioma is married 2 him cos she refused 2 show d world d man she is married 2.. she is blessed but does not want 2 show people d blesser. . Lol
ReplyDeleteMrs Zizi come and see your old man... These politicians sef!
ReplyDeleteApc will take the crown.
ReplyDeleteRochas all the way!!!
All this lie should stop Hope Uzodimma was not arrested
ReplyDeletereally glad people like him are getting caught
ReplyDeleteDon't know which is truth