Picture Your Future | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Picture Your Future

You can be the woman you’ve always dreamed of becoming; bulge free, feminine and so curvy. Why stop yourself when the dream is right before your eyes? From post-maternal weight to good old belly flabs, you can regain control of your body and your confidence with our variety of waist trainers and body shapers for the new mum and our beautiful women as a whole.

The ShapeYou mum is a yummy mummy, and the shape you woman is a curvy goddess.It’s time to start enjoying your body. For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng

OR contact our experts for the right options for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 55A18047   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 55987F99    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 55CE6803    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 55BE636E    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
For tips and information on waist training, waist trainers, and body shapers follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica, and Twitter: @ShapeYouAfrica_

46 comments:

1. Nice

2. ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

3. JST SEEIN D ANIMATION I KNEW ITS SHAPE U AGN....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. hehehehe! Shape You Things!

5. Don't picture your future in a future you cant feature in....hehehe jez rhyming.

6. This waist trimmer in our face....nawa ooo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice.....

8. Interesting......next!!!

9. I love this, this is very creative

10. i don wear this waist trainer like 2mnths now,....havent seen any result yet abeg...i don tire...my 18k gone........#crying#.......

1. Go and work out! Even if it's walking. Cut your food portions! Smh! Walking is free and cutting your food intake will even save you money! Stop looking for quick fixes!

2. Waist trainner works but you have to workout with it and try to eat clean...my waist was 36 when i got it and now is 32! Getting a new smaller one Asap. i also sleep with it and jog with it.

11. What happened to the sizing section on your website?

12. Dis is serious in picture ur future via d shapeYou. Nice one, and thumbs up for dis.

13. 18K too much na for we Libers... At least, dia shud b a huge discount for us...

14. Always an epic ad pix.
    Nice one tho.

15. Do the Shape You people not read LIB comments? Lol.

16. Shape u....

Lol...

Una don come again

17. Shape you and their usual disturbance.

18. How to spot fake boobs..http://effiezy.com/lifestyle/spot-fake-boobs-5-signs-her-breasts-are-fake/

19. how to spot fake boobs...
    http://effiezy.com/lifestyle/spot-fake-boobs-5-signs-her-breasts-are-fake/

20. I know Laura is d owner of shape you, kudos to her n if she's reading this pls kindly work on your customer/human relation traits.... no man knows tomorrow bt I wish u well

21. I REALLY NEED THIS TO PICTURE MY FUTURE MOSTY TO B AMONG. BABE'S NEED TO LOOK SOPHISTICATED DIS DAYS.

22. I REALLY NEED THIS TO PICTURE MY FUTURE MOSTY TO B AMONG. BABE'S NEED TO LOOK SOPHISTICATED DIS DAYS.

23. oh oh oh! shape you shape me.

24. Linda gi na ShapeYou a'biakwala ozo. Linda take note!

25. Does it really wrk? Am tinking of getting 1 for my sis nd hope it dose nt hv side effect

26. Make una reduce the price, we go buy. 25k is outrageous!

27. Girdle is 5H serve d same function as waist trainer which is 25k diaris God #linda's favorite

1. Ode it's not the same thing. Waist trainer is stronger I've use the two. Bad belle will not let someone prosper. You're obviously ignorant. Yes to shapeyou I just got their products worth of 150k didn't pay nothing. Better than sitting at home.

28. Lindodo how much did this people pay you for all this advert

29. But this stuff has side effect coz it tends to squueze d whole organs in d stomach together in other to get dat shape nd I think it's responsible for kimk preg issue I don't think it's healthy (my opinion tho)

30. Am planning to get one soon but Linda do not fail to warn your readers that too much squeeze can affect your vital organs.

31. On the contrary, now I wish to be like the woman in yellow. God pls remember me.tubbytracy@yahoo.com