Pics: 2face, Annie, Peter, Lola Okoye, others at 'League of Leading Ladies' event at Vapors Nightclub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Pics: 2face, Annie, Peter, Lola Okoye, others at 'League of Leading Ladies' event at Vapors Nightclub

In celebration of International Women’s Day which was on the 8th of March 2015, Get Fresh Fridays, which is every Friday at Vapors Nightclub VI, Lagos presented “The League of Leading Ladies” Edition in order to celebrate influential woman.

Vapors niteclub hosted a couple of the leading influential ladies in the industry such as Fade Ogunro, Moet Abebe , Toolz, Annie Idia, Toyin Lawani, Vonne Vixen, many others, and a surprising turn up of some of Nigeria’s leading men such as; 2face, JJ Okocha, Timaya, Peter (Psquare), Olu Maintain.

This event happened on the 13th of March 2015. Venue: Vapors Nightclub; 879 Samuel Manuwa street (Opposite 1004 entrance gate), off Ozumba Mbadiwe street, Victoria Island.

Get Fresh Friday happens every Friday at Vapors.
Twitter: @Vapors234
Instagram: @Vapors234

61 comments:

1. Biko, is tania lola's younger sibling?

2. @Tania u too follow for "leading women"?

OK....I know the person wen u dey lead....@Wiz kid "PRICK"

Pant go soon wear u...no worry

Make history of @Kuranche Abbi Wetin be d name no repeat self for u...

2. I was there, i mean i drove my oga there. Nice pics

3. Awww obviously they had mad fun.

4. what does Tania do?? leading lady of what? she a little thot...just trolling around with celebs

1. She is nija version of karueche tran

2. She is nija version of karueche tran

3. And u ar strolling around wit d kings $ queens of LIB abi??

5. MRS IDIBIA LUKIN NYC DRE AND NYC OUTFIT WIT FITTIN MEK UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. They all look gorgeous, and lovely. Thumbs up to them.

7. Happy people......Nice

8. Der is notin bad in faji, cos omo to ba sise dede, oye koni asiko igbadun, igba ti yo fi jaye

9. Der is notin bad in faji, cos omo to ba sise dede, oye koni asiko igbadun, igba ti yo fi jaye

10. Lovely pipo
    Happy pipo.
    Handsome guys I sight u guys.

11. What does lola do for a living ? Who is she leading ? She married a young man she held to ransom cause she helped him financially. Toyin is more famous for having a baby by a boy toy younger than her kid bro than for being an entrepreneur, Moet is leading in thé fake accents department and she thinks she's still a young girl.
    Kratos

1. Haba lola house help,so u carry d beef come blog,simply bcus lola hubby nor gree lash u after one taste?? Biko move on jorr.

2. Clearly a hater

3. Whoever you are, you can beef for africans. Them do you?

12. They all looked good.

13. Leading ladies? The likes of Chimamanda and Asa come to mind when I hear that phrase.

1. You forgot our very own Linda Ikeji, I don't know who those ones are leading.

14. Beautiful people!

15. Olu Maintain is looking good, where has he been?

16. They sure had a nice time...

17. mhen money is me gat to blog hard hard and make track money so my own turn go quick reach

18. The pictures many o! Annie how many times you wan wear that clothe??? Linda take note!

1. Hai juliet my friend so u remembered d clothe she wore?? U tuff o..lol

19. too papa is the man anytime

Get the update of great achievements in the world with news updates at www.achieversdiary.com

20. Nice one! So much admire the Idibia's..

21. "League of Leading Ladies" since when are ladies with no known talents leading.

1. No mind them.... Na to start lesbians club dem dey find

OK ooo...I wish una "change" ooo

22. Nice pple, everybody looking fwesh.

23. What's with wizkid's girlfriend always hanging with Annie?

24. Nice one, but r these women really leading or impacting lives. If yes gud for dem

25. Toolz always old fashion n sasha too.

26. Leading ladies kwa!!! But why is Linda not there??? They all good tho but I don't know wat they r leading

27. Is Annie reworking dat outfit or Wat. I see Lola having a good time.

28. Leading women to where exactly? Linda abeg carry time o... Christ is d way.....

29. Who be dat gal when barb n paint her hair gold why she wear shinmy come party na wa oooo and aunty Lola i think say be no dey like commot say na children parole who be dat gal when wear cloth wen dem take dey sit down wash for house wen dem write boys shirt i no see d other tin bt na lemon top n white boxers i dey talk gals make una easy see guys wear better cloth una naked wear rubbish una wen suppose cover body na boys dey shame help una cover body sorry ooooo make i go drink Agbalumo juice with bitter kola

30. Pardon me, but who is that lady in pink that is all about her wedding ring? Sigh...

31. Hmmm,just passing by #leadingladiesmyfoot where Linda dey kwanu

32. Beautiful people,,,,,,Dem guyz out there are fresh #wink

33. Chei! Na dis kin parry I de like enter oooo.#the who's nd who's kinda ballin.

34. i love mummy lola dancing her age, leading association of cougars. tania be leading association of baby daddies. annie be leading association of step mothers..........

35. I am still musing over their criteria for being the leading ladies. preposterous ego.

36. They are all good,to my standard looking good and we'll covered.That is how is supposed to be,cover your breasts ladies/celebs

37. 'League of Leading ladies' ke??!!
    #confused#...+ strolls away!!!!!!!!

38. Can't help but notice that most of the ladies are decently dressed. That's great! N who is the lady in pink? She's so fine.

39. First of all, this party was just another excuse to pull a crowd for a club's opening... Don't know how you would be celebrating leading ladies in a night club. Also, real leading ladies were not in this group. Just for aproko reasons, why is Madam Tania wearing an engagement ring?? Or she wan talk sey that lil boy don propose to am? Aunty Hauwa, thotting around quite a bit these days I see...

40. Aww.so sweet beautif u l poeple

41. So if those people you have mentioned weren't available nkor, maybe out of town or something, no other ladies should have come? And if u had looked very well instead of rushing to punch in your negative comment, you'ld have seen Kemi Adetiba..

42. seriously! is it the picture or is TuBaba using "cream" or having eczema?...

Chioma

43. seriously! is it the picture or is TuBaba using "cream" or having eczema?...

Chioma

44. seriously! is it the picture or is TuBaba using "cream" or having eczema?...

Chioma