Thank you Bonario. Till today I have not seen one clear picture of this girls husband. He is always showing side view or no view. Did she marry herself?
Weddings this day are all about the pictures, the news, the recent wedding hashtag trend & having your gist on people's mouth for as long enough as possible. Most people (youths especially) are getting the real idea behind this sacred union or souls hence divorce is inevitable. May God bless your home; Keeping your home intact is ur own work and I hope you're skillful enough to do so. Cute picture anyway!
Linda self... sometimes, you just make me wonder with your choice of words. What's epic about solange's wedding pose? Left picture looked epic, right picture looked occultic.
To be honest, their imitation was an Epic fail! anything associated to the Knowles name is Epic, perfection, grand!! and you just can't match that. See how effortlessly fierce the Knowles pic looks. Onyinye's on the other hand fell flat!!!
Linda what is your problem? Dis wedding is due why are u boring people with dis pix.....people are tired nd fed up haba. ....If u don't have any news stay calm than embarrassing people with dis biko.
Their own pose is also very lovely, Infact I prefer their's. I bet u like Solange's own cos it's Solange Knowles and Beyonce is in the pic. Just saying ma mind tho.
For me is all abt copy n creativity. Wht brought abt a plane? It was copied frm d birds. Creativity n copy for me goes hand in hand. That's why for the ladies u see a hair style frm another n want it on urs. Common, how did Rihanna hair style come? Is not frm rihanna? Is that not copy? The ugly Betty hair frm nikky minaj is that not copy?if u see smthng good, appreciate it, work towards it or make urs better. #badbellepeople#
Even Linda sef copied Rihanna hair style cos ii knw she does rihanna style. If original isn't fine make a copy of it. And frm wht am seeing this copied is finer n real. Whn I was that solange's own didn't knw it was wedding sef. Is not wedding like n iss not fine. Besides years b4 solange wedded hv watched this style in a nija movie called games men play. Before 2008 and I copied it for my wedding in 08. With my own style that's d creativity.
Everything in this world is copy. Nija did noot originate flat screen TV, mobile fons etc. It was copied frm some other pple. The English wear we put on today isn't ours. We copied it. So who doesn't copy?nokia copies samsung,bb copies samsung. It brings innovation. Me like jor. Infact remove copy and put like. Like is abt copy n copy abt like. U copy wht u like.
TOO MANY PEOPLE TRYING TO COPY SOLANGE WEDDING PICTURES, THE THING IS.....NOTHING I HAVE SEEN HAS BEATS SOLANGE AND I DONT THINK ANY EVER WILL. ALL OTHERS WILL SIMPLY BE A COPY BENEATH THE SOLANGE ORIGINAL.
Nigerians too copy both good n bad. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteCopy copy cat, be original. Linda take note!
DeleteBeautiful! Although I don't like the dresses of the bridesmaids. Go and sleep Linda! I hope I am the first to comment today. fobecfmg@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaa. It's do biko!! Han han!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
They tried but Solange is still 2grades ahead of them.
ReplyDeletePlz what about the husband, nawao!
Thank you Bonario. Till today I have not seen one clear picture of this girls husband. He is always showing side view or no view. Did she marry herself?
DeleteInnovative
ReplyDeleteManny makes big stunts, it brings prestigious swagg, keep it rolling
ReplyDeleteNigerians chai! See d copy cats looking like an abandoned property!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWeddings this day are all about the pictures, the news, the recent wedding hashtag trend & having your gist on people's mouth for as long enough as possible. Most people (youths especially) are getting the real idea behind this sacred union or souls hence divorce is inevitable. May God bless your home; Keeping your home intact is ur own work and I hope you're skillful enough to do so. Cute picture anyway!
ReplyDeleteRPikin
Hmmmm... it will start reigning now.
ReplyDeleteCool. But Solange and her people killed it.
ReplyDeleteSee babes!
ReplyDeleteDo your thing!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow. Dey tried but e no reach. Solange's pix is incomparable.
ReplyDeleteNigerians too copy both good n bad. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteDo your thing!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe top one is on point
ReplyDeleteI Likey cos its nice
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda enough of this celebrity wanna be. I have has enough of this her wedding thing.
ReplyDeleteOnyinye and her bridesmaids nailed d pose....
ReplyDeleteI like the picture colour from Onyiye's wedding.
ReplyDelete-PHILEO
I like the picture colour from Onyiye's wedding.
ReplyDelete-PHILEO
Dis is grt for they really tried. Thumbs up to them.
ReplyDeleteHers stil bera dan solange's pose biko
ReplyDeleteSolange will be proud if she sees this.
ReplyDeleteBut enough already hon.
Nigerians can copy for the world.
ReplyDeleteOwu na bastard
ReplyDeleteAwon Omo igbo! Always faking everything
ReplyDelete*** mynameisSkelewu
The Bride spoilt the photo.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooooo!
Dem try jare abeg copy makes perfectm
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLinda self... sometimes, you just make me wonder with your choice of words. What's epic about solange's wedding pose? Left picture looked epic, right picture looked occultic.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sha bt cum on ds wedding hs cum nd gone na can we hear smth else plssss our ears or rather mine is tired of it.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteMiss Linda, I think Onyinye's wedding shoot look more better dan solange's..... solange and her girls look like ghosts
ReplyDeleteLinda enough already!...
ReplyDeleteCopycat, I thot she is creative, I knw the cosmestic will be copycat too, in the western world you can't see thing like this. #Niajaandfakelife#
ReplyDeleteTo be honest, their imitation was an Epic fail! anything associated to the Knowles name is Epic, perfection, grand!! and you just can't match that. See how effortlessly fierce the Knowles pic looks. Onyinye's on the other hand fell flat!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija must copy...why can't we be creative haba?...totally discredits the photographers effort! #boo
ReplyDeleteNonsense. Another Naija copy
ReplyDeletefollow follow, be original.
ReplyDeleteNOT THE SAME@!!!!
ReplyDeleteWell they tried!!
ReplyDeleteMy opinion ----- I think theirs look more beautiful than that of Solange's
ReplyDeleteIf I hear bloody hypocrite no be only looks more beautiful dey speak rubbish there. Nigerians stop copy copy be creative haaaa
DeleteIgbos nite pirating poses.
ReplyDeleteI begin to wonder if an igbo person has ever created anything original.
It's not a thing of pride to bootleg and counterfeit life.
Igbos, replicating and duplicating since claiming to be Israelites
I even prefer Onyinye's pose to solange's
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBut must we always copy?
Linda abegi oyinye own fine pass
ReplyDeleteIts different jor
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Onyinye's own is better, an uniformed biko. Solange own is like trail of mad women standing in the line
ReplyDeleteOnyinye,s own was better....
ReplyDeleteha abiakwa, du ya own naa, all d same, it's nice
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Pls we av heard enuf of dis onyinye's wedding... na she b d only 1 wey do wedding
ReplyDeleteI prefer that of Onyi jor! Moreover, this pose has been in use before Solange's marriage, so no be she invent am jare! Lol
ReplyDeleteNa lie. No b d same at alllll. I still prefer solange's own by farrrr. Solange's pic z dope
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, lemme comment my reserve
Linda u don already knock them. Always keep yhr opinion to yhrsef ma.
ReplyDeleteLinda u don already knock them. Always keep yhr opinion to yhrsef ma.
ReplyDeleteJes try and be u and ppl would appreciate it
ReplyDeletewhy Cant pple just b original. Hisses
ReplyDeleteOyinye Carter's is actually better off
ReplyDeleteThem try.
ReplyDeleteAwww so cutee!
ReplyDeleteWow! Thats lovely
ReplyDeleteLinda what is your problem? Dis wedding is due why are u boring people with dis pix.....people are tired nd fed up haba. ....If u don't have any news stay calm than embarrassing people with dis biko.
ReplyDeleteWow! Thats lovely
ReplyDeleteWow! Very creative nd lovely
ReplyDeleteNot original.....
ReplyDeleteNice..would have been better if she's at the forefront.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteOnyi own looks better
ReplyDeleteTheir own pose is also very lovely, Infact I prefer their's. I bet u like Solange's own cos it's Solange Knowles and Beyonce is in the pic. Just saying ma mind tho.
ReplyDeleteIts nice...
ReplyDeleteOyinye's looks better
ReplyDeleteNigerians can copy for africa! Why can't they create their own? Mscheww!
ReplyDeleteNaija version is far much better and classy. Beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteDeir is a lil diff
ReplyDeleteLinda d over hyper.werin epic 4 dis pix?? btw,why is genny not in d pix??abi na my eyez??? *RollEyez*
ReplyDeleteFIERCE....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThe original was interesting and copycats clichéd.
ReplyDeletewhy can't people just be original?? must you copy celebs?
ReplyDeleteIts not even close.buh like u said ant knock them out for tryin!
ReplyDeleteCool trial.....
ReplyDeletewhy couldn't she just be original?? must people always copy celebs??
ReplyDeleteGenny is not one of bridesmaid but her bff
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely.Gbam
ReplyDeleteSick and tired of all these clues photographers who copies all they see. The photographer must be an IDIOT.
ReplyDeleteOnyiye carter version looks classy and lively than dat of solange's
ReplyDeleteI PREFER THE ORIGINAL ABEG!!!
ReplyDeleteWow. Cute
ReplyDeleteIgbo Kweeeeeenu. Pirating since 1960.
ReplyDeleteGet ya copy, nooooooooowwww!
For me is all abt copy n creativity. Wht brought abt a plane? It was copied frm d birds. Creativity n copy for me goes hand in hand. That's why for the ladies u see a hair style frm another n want it on urs. Common, how did Rihanna hair style come? Is not frm rihanna? Is that not copy? The ugly Betty hair frm nikky minaj is that not copy?if u see smthng good, appreciate it, work towards it or make urs better. #badbellepeople#
ReplyDeleteEven Linda sef copied Rihanna hair style cos ii knw she does rihanna style. If original isn't fine make a copy of it. And frm wht am seeing this copied is finer n real. Whn I was that solange's own didn't knw it was wedding sef. Is not wedding like n iss not fine. Besides years b4 solange wedded hv watched this style in a nija movie called games men play. Before 2008 and I copied it for my wedding in 08. With my own style that's d creativity.
ReplyDeleteEverything in this world is copy. Nija did noot originate flat screen TV, mobile fons etc. It was copied frm some other pple. The English wear we put on today isn't ours. We copied it. So who doesn't copy?nokia copies samsung,bb copies samsung. It brings innovation. Me like jor. Infact remove copy and put like. Like is abt copy n copy abt like. U copy wht u like.
ReplyDeleteseriously?!
ReplyDeleteI love Onyinye's train. Uniform and nice, tho they could have gotten better designs.
ReplyDeleteOnyinye nailed it
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Must dey copy d whites?
ReplyDeleteThose bridesmaids dresses are ugly, not beefing, just saying.
ReplyDeleteTOO MANY PEOPLE TRYING TO COPY SOLANGE WEDDING PICTURES, THE THING IS.....NOTHING I HAVE SEEN HAS BEATS SOLANGE AND I DONT THINK ANY EVER WILL. ALL OTHERS WILL SIMPLY BE A COPY BENEATH THE SOLANGE ORIGINAL.
ReplyDeleteCopy copy cat, be original. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOnyinye's pose is final, I love that concept
ReplyDeleteevery naija babe wants 2 strike a sexy pose ..na wetin spoil deir own foto be dt.....dem suppose stand straight n sharp....not forming sexy
ReplyDeleteNice concepts