Pic from Vice President - Yemi Osinbajo's Church send off today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Pic from Vice President - Yemi Osinbajo's Church send off today

There was a send off for VP-elect - Osinbajo, at his church today. He's pictured above with his wife Dolapo being prayed for by Bishop Wale Oke.

63 comments:

1. Aww they indeed serve a living God,bless u sir #WinningTeam

2. I wish him all d best....

3. How I hope he will be man enough to resist the antics of Tinubu. We know what happened in lagos state but let's not go there

4. So he's leaving God's work for politics...

5. Nice..da good Lord shall be his rear guard IJN.

6. Fortune has smiled on you Prof, use the opportunity to better the lot of the masses. History will judge whatever you do or didn't do.

7. God single him out for greatness..so shall he single me out for success too..God pastor n do ur nation proud.

8. God single him out for greatness..so shall he single me out for success too..God pastor n do ur nation proud.

9. Send off! Send off!! Send off!!! I wish him well, and I pray dat all goes well wit him IJN.

10. Awww! ****cageyberry ****

11. Nigerians shebi you mocked GEJ for this

Una go still mock these ones

bloody insatiable ingrates

wait for it, it will come

12. Like a pat on d back saying go well my son, be wary of sin and do your nation proud, I might add, don't pilfer public funds. At first I thought isn't it Pastor Adeboye that's meant to be doing this, but then they(R.C.C.G) are divided into parishes, that must be his parish senior pastor

13. His wife looking like a model

14. This our VP nawoo, I comment my reserve shaa

15. Send off to politics proper, lol
    U can't serve two masters @the same time

Pastor u did well

16. Send off to politics proper, lol
    U can't serve two masters @the same time

Pastor u did well

17. My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

18. Don't forget to bring ur tithe back to d church.

19. My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

20. My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

21. My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

22. My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

23. Send off or sent forth? Na red card? Don't lose it linda, please.

24. Go do your work, future President.

25. My honourable vice. May they lord b wit u and ur sweet wife. Change is here

26. What kind of post header is this? Is Sambo now a nobody?

27. Bia linda he is not a vice president until he is sworn in, the same applies to buhari, cos after reading his msg to nigerians at the end he added GCFR, is wrong it is impersonation, every goes after swearing in, for now GEJ and SAMBO, are president and vice.

Philip brown

28. Wow, may God go wt dem n c dem 2ru. Success is urs IJN. U wl nt disappoint God n us IJN. It is well wt ur souls

29. Wow, may God go wt dem n c dem 2ru. Success is urs IJN. U wl nt disappoint God n us IJN. It is well wt ur souls

30. Wow, may God go wt dem n c dem 2ru. Success is urs IJN. U wl nt disappoint God n us IJN. It is well wt ur souls

31. God is involved this time

. <<100%Nigerian>>

32. God be with you sir,Aa you serve Nigeria -PST.chekeleke

33. Congratulations Prof & Mrs Yemi Osinbajo. May God grant you grace and strength as you go forth to re-build our nation.

34. Nice one, I wish him sucess in jesus name Amen

35. Send-forth not send-off.
    Linda shebi na English u studied @ unilag???
    Where is ur certificate sef?

36. Go in the strength of the Lord sir.

37. Does being a vp means he won't pastor again?
    Why are they sending him off?

38. I thot they said he's a pastor at RCCG,I know they don't have bishops tooo so which church is dis linda?

39. Nice one, so he will leave Gods work for politics.. All is well

40. Wow.. Bishop Wale Oke. I love that man of God.

41. You need prayers because you have entered a complicated arrangement

42. You need prayers because you have entered a complicated arrangement

43. He pastors d RCCG parish at Banana Island Ikoyi. He is moving to Abuja to assume VP of Nigeria functions for d next 8yrs and possibly contonue as president for another 8yrs hence d sendforth,Shikeenaa!

44. please work on schools, electricity, food and health. These are key areas. Take care of under privileged people. Give school bags and rubber shoes to kids who cannot afford it. China will make them at cheap prices. Create soft loans for petty traders
    God will lead you. Amen

45. last time you will see him in church till 2019 election campaigns start

46. Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

47. Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

48. Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

49. Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

50. So, he is fully going into politics?