Photos: Truck up in flames along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Photos: Truck up in flames along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

A truck loaded with biscuits went up in flames this morning along the Lagos-Ibadan expressway. Men of the Federal Road Safety Corp are already on ground to help contain the spread of the fire as well as manage the traffic caused by the accident. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. I hope no lives was lost, and no one injured?

2. God save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely death.

3. God will continue to protect his ppl

4. That someone's goods in flames! So sad

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. That's really sad ooo. Chukwu biko nyelu anyi aka

6. So sad! I hope no life was lost, dats the most important thing. Linda take note!

7. All our biscuits gone *tears*

*******FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

2. Awwww sad!
    Quick prayers for Stephanie okereke. Happy wedding aniv dear, God who answered me at nearly 40 will answer you IJN.

3. Nawa o. I hope no life was lost.

4. Hope no life was lost...God pls protect us all

5. Hope no life was lost.

6. Not true That was yessterday.i saw it ysday when I passed

7. Very pathetic, heartfelt sympathy to the truck and bisuit owners.

8. Whoaaaa, ds is becoming un becoming oooo haba hp no lost of lives sha.

9. Whoaaaa, ds is becoming un becoming oooo haba hp no lost of lives sha.

10. I just pray no life was lost.

11. Just like that? I hope no one died?

12. Hope no life lost? Anyway, This biscuits will become roasted biscuits...

13. BUSCUIT LOST EHYA...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Over loading cars are causing accidents and killing . Stop it pls.

15. Thinking to myself - someone's means of livelihood has just gone up in flames. I hope they had insurance cover as back up.....

16. FREE BISCUIT!!!
    YAYYYYYYYYY!!!

17. Someone's business consumed by fire, what a pity. Just hope no one died.

18. Hopefully no one will be reported dead