Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh looks fierce in her green jumpsuit

Nice outfit!

224 comments:

1. Old pic, fake bag!

1. Pls show d pretty lady some love, and quit hating.

@daminat S, here is Linda email lindaikejiads@gmail.com
      U requested for it via yesterday comment to davido drivers.

2. Lookin lik someone who sells p***y. Lindaobserve

3. She looks stunning but my fear is if she has paid for those things she is wearing

4. Old pic ke....probably she is now repeating clothes...only God knows if she paid for d clothes n bag lipstick n speck....broke ass niggress

5. Linda, dats nt a jumpsuit o, she wore a green shirt on a green trouser n talk-in. Check it well madam

6. She's just "there", nothing spectacular.

7. Dis pix is so old biko. I hope dat bag is original and was paid for??? Linda take note!

8. Hope uv paid fr dose?

9. I knw she hasn't paid for this outfit

10. Ah! Davido's driver!!! See what poverty has done to you! Chanel bag, 2500 naira. O ma se o.

11. Is this a jumpsuit? Linda u will not look well.

12. Fake bag of the highest order

13. Have you paid for these ones? Borrow Borrow make me fine.

14. Lmao, so many haters

15. This isn't a jumpsuit Linda.

16. Dont mind Linda, shey make I borrow u my glasses

2. Yea, fierce indeed. She looks like something a dragon spite out. Tufiakwa

1. Nice dress...the original of that back is very nicer

2. Linda you are a grade A bitch! This pic is very old, you just want your readers to rain abuse on her...you made sure it's a pic that showed a bag clearly...she's still hotter and finer than you dracula's sisters

3. Linda you are a grade A bitch! This pic is very old, you just want your readers to rain abuse on her...you made sure it's a pic that showed a bag clearly...she's still hotter and finer than you dracula's sisters

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
      ***explicit content***

Tonto is owning for that dress, I bet anyone

5. Don't some of the so called local champion being called celebrity carry fake bag? They are faking it till they make it

6. Don't some of the so called local champion being called celebrity carry fake bag? They are faking it till they make it

7. This isn't a jumpsuit Linda......look well oooo.

8. And who are u by the way, are solicitor or wah?

3. Has she paid for these?

*** mynameisSkelewu

1. We all observed, hehehehehe

*** mynameisSkelewu

2. Same thing that came to mind. And is d nag fake. Lool ! she looks good though

3. My exact question

4. You this fools, you think she is broke, just incase there's a fault in ur memory, need I remind you of how Tonto Dike paid 1million for Funmi Lawal's canncer surgery. Y'all be abusing her, can u give out such amount that's if you will ever have it anyway

5. Lmao. U guys are mean.

6. Ello Anon 10:12!!! Pele ooo re u d Funmi dat she gave d 1m??? Do u knw whether d cheque bounced??? Am sure ur d Swanky Jerry sef!!! Olodo oshi, no go dey work o dey praise toto wey no knw u.

4. What is see is a nice green trouser and shirt.

1. Nice dressing but hat has she paid 4d sunglasses?

2. Same here ..it's not a jump suit...

3. Thank you o.
      Thought I was the only one seeing it.

Linda biko, it a shirt tucked into a pant. Thank you.

5. Fierce kwa hmm linda dis looks dull to me I like tonto though

1. Only if her teeth was white....Nigerian flag would have been best to describe her appearance. .....but hell no

6. All Fake everything#.....We know who you are now Mango mind....mtcheewww!

1. Purberry abi Purberry is dat you?

7. Has she paid 4 dat bag? And d jump suit?

1. No she hasn't....she's just abt burning the outfit together with herself in it...

8. Dats nt a jumpsuit dats a green shirt or green trousers

1. Are u minding this ngbeke linda abi is it old age calling?

9. Nice.

10. Linda she has won this before now

11. NYC...JST D MEK DAT I DNT LYK..TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Reli linda, r u out if gist.. we ve seen dis pics on ur blog b4..

13. My exams are done..hehe!now i have enough time to cause wahala here..and Tonto!! Hmmmm!! Love ya

1. How I wish ur exams could last one year

2. Idiot, come and cause wahala, we are waiting. It's obvious you want your suicide mission approved.

3. Gay bastard faggot ass mofo

4. Why so much hate?? #"hate" is a really big disorder. @onyx congrats!!

14. Lindaa oo.. how is dis a jumpsuit abeg...

15. Linda r u out of gist... we ve seen dis pics on your blog b4..

16. Nice outfit, a**hole in it!!

17. Has she settled her debts??

18. Is this dressing nice? Doesn't look that way to me but I'm glad she's well covered. Phil 4:5-7

19. that aint no jumpsuit! cant you see its a shirt and a trouser?

20. Whatever you say Lindiway

21. Is dat a jumpsuit or a pant and a shirt??

22. Igbo smoker you are fading out by the day.

23. Linda this isn't a jumpsuit o. She is wearing a high wasted trouser and a shirt.

24. CHANEL BAG ( VRY REPRICAH) ahah! We don catch am...CHEAP"b************tch!!!

25. haters be hating for nothing ooo...leave the girl biko she looks good and i love her..

26. thats not a jumpsuit.

27. This pic is about 1year old. By the way, it's a shirt and a high waist trouser by TNL. I know this cos I know when she got it and took that picture. Find us some fresh news biko.

28. Tonto hope say u pay for dis one

29. Some women in the olden days are witches who are into witchcraft. Some babes in this digital age are bitches who are into serious bitchcraft - Tonto, Amber Rose, Dencia... don't cross their path please.

30. What's with showing the same pic over
    and over again.

31. She is becoming too fair o! Brighter than her future hmm!!!

32. Tonto hope say u pay for dis one

33. You tuck a shirt into a pair of trousers and call it a jumpsuit?

All I'm thinking is, is that Chanel bag real?

34. how many times will u post this up?

35. hope she has paid shaaa!

36. See masquerade

37. this is not a jumpsuit for tonto's sake... linda use your glasses

38. I guess it's safe to assume the bag is fake, right!? Or as they say original replica, hehehe.

39. She still dey owe, wearing clothes on credit..fake ass bitch

40. Linda just wants to give the frustrated and poor beggars on her blog more opportunity to insult Tonto.
    May God forgive you.
    Btw, this is an old pic. Where da hell did you get it from to use against her?

1. That includes you chessycaar you are the retarded frustrated beggar commenting as anonymous to get Linda's monday giveaway. You think we don't know you idiot!

41. Very old picture

42. Linda u've shown this before! Or do u forget so quickly?!

43. Nawa most all her pic be taken in front of that door...I dnt just like dis tonto of a girl...

44. Correct grl,enjoy Ï…̲̣̥r̶̲̥̅̊ life....

45. Mercy Johnson wear green, tonto too wan follow wear green. Anyways sha, d lipstick is soo wrong, doesn't suit cloth colour, hair colour n d whole appearance in general

46. Linda what has come over you. Why these inferior styles u posting up in here.

47. If u wanna show us style. Go on IG and check the likes of Agbani. Pls stop this

48. Hi haters,the CEO of her company.keep the flag flying

49. I hope she has paid for this one. Yeye girl, celebrity my ass.

50. Linda u uploaded dis pic b4!!!! On dis same blog

51. Hope she paid for the clothes and bag and shoes and shades and hair and jewelry.

52. To to hope u have soughted things out with that girl

53. Yes she does. But Pls have you paid d exotic shopper gurl. Please do before I write about you on my amazing blog.

BRUCE JENNER: Really? http://misseby.blogspot.com/2015/04/bruce-jenner-gender-transitioning.html?m=1

54. Has she paid for them yet?

55. Linda's sugar daddy28 April 2015 at 10:08

\hope that outfit is fully paid for? we are tired of hearing things o.
    Tonto Ole Onigbese

56. Hope she wont have to burn them later?.........

57. That looks to me like a shirt and trouser not a jumpsuit

58. OMG!!! Angeleze.blogspot.com is on fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

59. Look well abeg, or is it my eyes? That's not a jumpsuit.

60. Hope dats d original channel?? Silly stupid tonto

61. She is not looking nice at all.

62. What jumpsuit?
    U still dey form abi?
    GMB DON SHOW OOO

63. High waist trouser and a top crazy tontoh

64. linda, this is not a jumpsuit, this is a shirt and trouser. d difference is clear now. look ver well.

65. No beef but I really hate dis tonto..she's so fake,fake accent,fake colour,fake life,fake clothes all fake everything.. Get a life miss thing!!

66. Can't see any jumpsuit.. #eyesrolling#

67. Na wa for you linda...this is a shirt and trouser separates not a jumpsuit!!....anyway that shirt looks like all these satin shirts wey reigned years back...abi?

68. Tonto can like attention sha . the outfit is fine on her though #TontoPayUrBills #StopFallingYourHand ....H.Mxxx

69. Fake geh fake outfit even her pussy is fake!!!!!

70. Fake geh fake outfit even her pussy is fake!!!!!

71. linda cnt u see its a pant and shirt.

72. She shud try n wear quality stuff na...haba! A whole pokolee! Lol

73. Linda luk d cloth well na...dats not a jumpsuit, its a shirt and trousers

74. Linda luk d cloth well na...dats not a jumpsuit, its a shirt and trousers

75. mtcheww nayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

76. mtcheww nayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

77. Linda, we done tire for Tonto abeg.

Give us more interesting gist.

Thanks

78. fake channel, tonto everything about you is fake

79. The bag is fake oooo, it's not by force to carry designer bag. I hope Chanel and other designer stores open in Nigeria

80. Linda but its a green shirt and trouser
    Then an old pix
    Makes no sense
    Good for her sha

81. see her with her fake designer from head to toe. i hope you have paid for these replicas before we hear another story o. you should hide your face in shame. useless celerity my toe. i spit on u.

82. I have no words for this volatile tacky chick. Who wears green on green with green sunglasses? The outfit makes no sense.

83. Only if her teeth was white....Naija flag for don show

Mana cigarette agaghi ekwe ya..

84. Hope she has paid for those sha?

85. ALL FAKE ER'THING ! ! ! !

86. TOP AND TROUSERS THE TROUSERS ARE FROM TNL

87. Fake girl...living a fake life

88. Looking cute.......hope those aint fake#winks

89. All I see is replica...lol

90. Linda be trying to raise some dust...hehehe

91. These LIBers get bad mouth o!

92. I see Green leaves!!!... Lindy dats nt a jumpsuit nau.

93. Looks like a grinch to me

94. madam linda you have posted this before...pls ur gist should focus on recent activities.....

95. Oni gbese woman. Shior!

96. Linda no dey see well again. That is a shirt and trouser, not jump suit.

97. TONTO........IS THAT A FAKE BAG? AND HAVE YOU PAID FOR THAT OUTFIT?????

98. Linda you don come again. What is nice about this outfit. It is just a green shirt on a green trousers not a jumpsuit.

99. Hope she has paid for d jumpsuit. *wink*

100. Linda, ds ain't a jumpsuit na. Na top and trouser b dat ni. Ds her shades jst spoil d whole outfit.

101. Stupid girl,see her with her fake bag..shioooor

102. LOLZZZZ....THIS LADY CAN BE VERY FUNNY MOST TIMES, SHE NO SEND ANYBODY MESSAGE

103. I hope she sha paid for it. Smh. Before she open teeth like goat come dey pose. Lost all respect for this thing called a woman. Fake people living fake lives at its finest. Rubbish.

104. Wasted sperm tonto...go pay ur debt bitch.

105. Tonto, Tonto....carry dey go babe

106. OSHO FREE HOPE U HAVE PAID @PUMPSBERRY
    STUPID RETARDED TONTO....

107. Classless local champion,anyone that calls tonto a celeb deserves to be flogged,as in real flogging...Fake ass bitch,Onigbese,Replica keep me going....go and pay ur debt....asshole..