Photos: Toke Makinwa looking fierce in lace top and short skirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 April 2015

Photos: Toke Makinwa looking fierce in lace top and short skirt

The OAP shared the photos on instagram. Love the look...

82 comments:

1. She looks good..i love her sandals

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. She looks lovely on d outfit.

3. Nice outfit! Strictly for those with good legs

2. Ogini? D first pic tho

3. Linda biko small small at least stunning wil do a lot better.

4. This dressing of hers could have been much more awesome if she hadn't allowed some atom of nakedness! Is dressing decent that difficult? Phil 4:5-7.

1. This Toke's skirt should be termed "breeze blow, foul yansh open". Cos thats the only purpose it can serve.

2. Tell me nwoke abuoma na aziza....how is she naked now? Abeg hide under bed!

5. well, im thinking of a different kind of fierce!lol!IgboBorn!

6. Nice one my toke...me luv her

7. WARDROPE MALFUNCTN...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Nice one my toke...me luv her

9. U r married now dnt expose urself,do u ever av time for ur hubby sef,

1. ehen ehen advise her...jobless marriage counsellors....na ur own good pass

10. Tho some pple aint so cool wit her.. heeeeehe. Dunno y o. Cool tho

MAKE GUARANTEED DAILY INCOME FROM THIS USING YOUR PHONE. CLICK AND SEE

11. What is fierce about this look,there is something wrong with the picture which i can not place. Lovely skirt though

12. Equivalent to Amber Rose's way of dressing,
    Soon she will wear lace shirt to showcase her pant. Nonsense

13. Dont like it at all. A nude bra would have looked better.

14. She looks good..i like her sandals

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

15. Replies
    1. Glo! Idiot notice me

2. U can be watever u want to be tochukwu..

16. Lovely,she is always looking sweet

17. Aunty Linda, I guess you should rock same. Am waiting to choose you. "Who rock it better"

18. She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

19. No more stunning
    It's now fierce.
    Nice legs tho.

20. Dis is wht I call kiki. She nailed it.

21. Oweibor Rachael20 April 2015 at 10:19

Nice look,Love her sandal.

22. madam Toke u for wear only bra jooor...abi

23. She did not nail anything,what I can see is her boobs looking down to the sandal she wearing,I hate this fake girl with passion

1. You re so useless for using the word hate. Who re u to hate God's creature. You can't even compare urself to her. Is ur life better or u guys ranting evil words,re ur lives in anyway better? Nonesense ..... Toke keep doing ur tin, I don't know u but I tink u re better than those useless girls who roam the street looking for married men to date and to sleep with men and collect money.

24. Mrs Jade said... Ain't nothing fierce about this na Linda Biko

25. Abeg enough of this rubbish from this old woman Toke Makinwa. when are you going to start making babies before it is too late for you. just a reminde mtschew!

1. ehen ehen...baby manufacturer...go put a baby in there na...joblessness find you

2. And who is dis idiot dat has been replying people's comments, madam " ehen ehen" go and find better words jare, brainless soul

26. D forehead of d 1st pix tho

27. age inappropriate for an almost 40 year old woman.

28. nice skirt ...not a fan of the top sha

29. Linda and all these her adjectives self

30. and thats how toke hid her yam legs.... heheheheheh

31. Lovely outfit.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

32. When is dis old woman going to start making babies, she is always on instagram, na wa o some ladies are not fit to be wives

33. And how. Is this diff from d way Kim k and amber rose and d rest of dem dress? Is she not married? If na Kim now, Linda go find one horrible Caption. Smh

34. Outfit would have been on point, if she wasn't showcasing her bra

35. if she is Linda, she will wear blue shoe and bag, all match.linda need a stylist

36. Eguonor is even fiercer in...
    RED DIARY
    SEASON 01, EPISODE 02
    Daro has earphones on; she’s sitting at her desk, doing some homework while her brother Julius is lying on her bed playing a game on his android tablet. There’s a knock on Daro’s door, then another knock, which Daro doesn’t hear, her father Mike enters her room and says to Julius “your mum is calling you son, its bed time”, “ok daddy” Julius replies and gives his father a hug. Mike watches his son walk out of the room, then he walks to Daro and places a hand on her shoulder, she startled, she takes off her earphones and stares at her dad with a frown on her face then turns around and continues her assignment. Standing behind her, Mike says “what assignment are you doing?”, “chemistry” Daro replied coldly. “How is it going” Mike asks, “fine” Daro replies dryly, she was still very upset and her countenance said it all. “Look Daro, are you going to continue giving me attitude or do you want to know the answers to the questions you asked during dinner?”, her father asked calmly, she turns around and says “I am sorry daddy”, she looks at her father’s hand “what is that book you are holding in your hands?”, “this is your mum’s diary she kept while she was in the university, if she finds out I gave this you, she’s going to kill me. All the answers you seek are in this diary. Let this be our secret, ok?”, Mike says as he hands over a red diary to Daro, “ok daddy” she replies. She stands up and gives her father a hug, “I love you daddy”, “I love you too baby, don’t be up too late, ok”¸ “ok daddy”. Mike exits Daro’s room. Daro places the diary above her notebooks and stares at it for a while, it looks and feels a little old, smelled a little funny too. Chemistry is the farthest thing on her mind right now, her heart beats just a little louder, “all the answers you seek are in the diary” her father had said. Did she really want to know what was written in the diary, it felt the walls were closing in on her, her room was getting smaller, the claustrophobia was setting in, she began to panic, “get a grip Daro, get a grip Daro, calm down Daro. Daro be calm” she says to herself, then the opens the first page of the diary slowly and rather dramatically, it felt like slow motion in a thriller movie, on the first page of the diary she read the words
    To you E,
    The one I live for, the one I would die for. You are my whole world. My love for you is eternally, it’s deeper than the oceans and higher than the heavens. Happy birthday baby
    Your love,
    K
    Daro’s eyes bulges as she read the words. Who is K? To be continued…
    visit+like=www.facebook.com/paulywoodstories

37. Like seriously, what's fierce about this? she looks hideous .

38. But she worwor and her boobs are heading south... Just saying

39. i want to crawl under her short skirt

40. Toke has a good fashion sense n I appreciate her for that...but this one! it's a NO NO NO for me. Common! She can do better than this na,this too indecent for a married woman. Aunty Toke,u r dapper than this n u know it o...I still luvzzzz ya

41. She looks pretty no doubt, but the inappropriate exposure of her bra ruins the look and makes it look tacky!
    Toke dear, u cud have done better with the bra.

42. I beg where's Toke's boobs? We've seen them looking perkier & fuller in other pics na? Abi na packaging? Costay onirin. Lol