Photos: Tender moment between Genevieve Nnaji & Onyinye Carter captured on camera | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 April 2015

Photos: Tender moment between Genevieve Nnaji & Onyinye Carter captured on camera

They have been friends for years and travel together. Onyinye got quite emotional as she hugged her friend at her wedding on Saturday. The priceless moment was captured on camera.

187 comments:

1. Jenny is all round beauty. She doesn't fade at all. Love mi some jenny

2. She's feeling sad dat she's married & her bestie is yet to find a man. Linda take note!

3. Linda photo credit nko

4. BRIDE IS 31 SO WHY WONT SHE CRY? FINALLLY!

5. So what if she is 31? Yeye fool like you, old fool

2. Replies
    1. GennyLuv,everyday u look more adorable,LoveLy $ beautiful,see how u are glowing,this year is your year,nothing. Can stop u,ada'bekem

2. Dis is really cute...she wunt b able to hhang out wif her lik she used too...hml and jenny God is preparing ur man 4 u no rushh biko

3. Amen. Amen. Genny, God will perfect ur desire and give u your own bone and help meet

3. Good friends are hard to find

1. awwwwwwww........lovely

4. I jus love dis Genny

My year of Linda's 100k

5. Good friends are hard to find

6. Lol linda aproko!!! Its ur hilarious captions dat makes me laff... @tender moment! Beautiful ladies btw

1. Don't mind the inshi!!! They have been friends forever and TRAVEL TOGETHER TOP BLOGGER lol

7. Good friends are hard to find

8. Owh....so emotional... Wias my hankie.....next please....

9. Good friends are hard to find

10. Good friends are hard to find

11. All I can think about is the makeup stains Genevieve's dress would have sustained.

12. How adorable!

13. They must have been very close.She probably remembers dose times they have spent togeda.those unforgettable experiences.Now dere wont b much chance for dat now.

14. enough of thus wedding lindodo we don hear...lol...pls let me snd my pics n my fwends in an emotional state so ul blog abt it....hehe...#jtsaying O

15. Wow so touching.... feel what runs tru her mind

16. Women ehn. I hail. I be woman o. Ehen.

17. Awww.. Good friends are such precious gifts. ----C21

18. Age is definitely catching up wit Genevieve Nnaji, and I advice she seize d opportunity now dat d sun is stil over her head.

1. With your small mind. Please sit down or make,use of your life. Unlike you, Genny has achieved outside of marriage. Please get a life and quick . man is not everything

2. Oh just shut up..you spew so much garbage...what stupid opportunity are you talking about?take a stadium full of seats...

3. Foolish priesthood....I am sure she looks younger than your fifteen year old house girl girlfriend.

4. What's ur problem with her not bn married, doesn't she have a child what else should she do after all how many marriages last these days #haters must u talk...shey na u marriage sweet pass

5. Jobless fool. The day i find out who you are, you are dead.

19. Awww....ßoo boo..Everybody loves Genny.
    If you don't then that's your probs.
    Priceless moment indeed.

20. home there ain't nothing more to it.IgboBorn

21. Awesome moment. Quick fingers Mr Camera man.

22. Ok seen.Btw,why is d bride looking older dan genny mama??

1. Mumu like you...you are not even up to the bride's house help level so you will never seen anything good in the bride

23. Friends for Life. One Love.

24. Aww. She just rubbed off a whole lot of make up on genny's dress

1. Lol that's honestly what I was thinking

25. nawaa for this too beautiful lady, they are inlove

26. Blood makes us related, but loyalty makes us brothers or sister. Endless love of friendship

27. Nice....Onyi hun the backless dress is lovely, but some backs are best left hidden.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

28. Priceless kwa? Linda nkea sef!

29. Charles de Gaulle20 April 2015 at 22:25

Seems they paid u heavily to showcase this wedding. Really getting bored ....next pls

30. See Beauty in ebony
    Born on a day of rest
    Genevieve I greet you
    I can feel with onyinye
    Friends for life
    Yet her husband will come first
    You understand
    God will give you yours
    It will come to pass
    Love will sweep you of your feet
    He will soon be here.

31. Lesbos! She's gun miss dat p***y!

1. Exactly!! My very thoughts; ur head dey dia! I pity & then laugh @ u groupies who idolize Genevieve; babe is a fucking lesbo & these MUDD girls & their gang is her clique. Ever wondered how/why "fine girl" like dis is not romantically linked to any man but is forever seen wit these same girls all over de world? Same girls who are also not linked to any man? Oh, Onyii got married? #storyforthegods. Get ur popcorn & drink ready

2. Sick bastard..

32. God pls give Genny a man of her own

33. Kai. Emotional. May GOD bless Genevieve Nnaji with her own husband, Amen.

34. If ur girlfriend tell you she is going for a friend mother house warming about an accident recovery....
    Then you give her permission and she comes home and her dialled call has her calling a guy for 7 mins
    And also has pics of herself in the hotel room
    Abeg naija people were she go?
    Place a comment

1. All I see is ' u give her permission'. Are u her dad or her guardian angel?

35. Dis woman is extremely beautiful

36. Dis woman is extremely beautiful

37. Is Genevieve getting fat or wat. Wats with the Christian Mother arms? Hmmmmm

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***N***

38. Linda's Grandma20 April 2015 at 22:30

Awwww. . . Onyinye be like "Don't worry Genny! Soon it will be your turn", and Genny goes like "Rock your day dear! God knows best!"

LINDA! LINDA!!! How many times I call you? When your turn go come? I need to see my grandchildren o!

1. Why are some of you so mannerless

39. Everything to U is news Linda.smh!!

40. Linda my sister said I should tell u dat u re obsesse wit genny

41. Woaow so touching, that's wat they call tru friendship.. #crying #2rufriendship #Godwin

42. And Onyinye be 'shying'. . .

43. So beautiful n priceless.genny mst be a true friend.

44. Sisterly...I like this. But Is dt y she wants to clean her cute make up on Gennys body? #Still cute thou

45. Okay its ur turn to get married naa

46. #showusyourknuckle.

47. Lesbian lovers

48. Awwwwwwwwwwwn the girl moments will reduce drastically now that onyiye is married. Pele dear

49. beautiful women!

50. who dem help ?? na over feeding dey worry them

51. Awwwww she was crying at the second pix. Love em!

52. It should be emotional as they are attached romantically, and thats all i am saying

53. Awww. True friends r hard to find and priceless.

54. Good friends are hard to come by, keep them when you got one.

Check on www.effiezy.com

55. Awwwwwwww....that's true friendship that stood the test of life.

56. Good friends are hard to come by. Keep them when you come across one.

Check on www.effiezy.com

57. Genny is so sweet I'm not suprised,blessed be d day I will meet her.

58. Friends for life, they share both their happy and sad time together

59. Ehyaaa,probably telling her ur time will soon come. Leaving her bestie alone

60. Genny is a lesbian.. And yes I said it

61. This is truly priceless and very emotional. May God keep both of them and continue to bless them.They are beautiful.I love Genevieve.

62. Onye is feelin for genny dat she is not yet married. Chai i understnd dat kan feelings.

1. No she isn't. She is going to miss her friend.

63. Awwww!! So sweet. Friendship is sweet if you meet the good ones.

64. That is why she doesn't pay her staffs using her money to gumbody. Following genny up and down.

1. You obviously don't know her hence your comment. Onyinye is not only rich on her own, she has family wealth also

65. A picture with a thousand words... So touching

66. Genevive gets more beautiful with age.

67. Say what?
    Genevieve let Onyinye place her caked up face on her white dress. Damn!
    She must have stained Genny's dress with her make up.

68. Awwwwww I can understand, she wishes her frd was married too or will be married soon, but don't worry ms G our husbands are on their way. The fools missed their ways before but the they have retraced their steps and are on the right tracks now. Don't worry my lovely miss, this year will not pass us by even Linda will be our maid of honour.

69. Awwwwww I can understand, she wishes her frd was married too or will be married soon, but don't worry ms G our husbands are on their way. The fools missed their ways before but the they have retraced their steps and are on the right tracks now. Don't worry my lovely miss, this year will not pass us by even Linda will be our maid of honour.

70. Awwww.. this is sooo sweet.

71. Awwwwww I can understand, she wishes her frd was married too or will be married soon, but don't worry ms G our husbands are on their way. The fools missed their ways before but the they have retraced their steps and are on the right tracks now. Don't worry my lovely miss, this year will not pass us by even Linda will be our maid of honour.

72. Awwwwww....so touchy. Jenny is just so beautiful and ageless.

73. L**sb*an huge. Noting more

74. MARIOLA BLOG says: interesting!

#sinequanon#............***nebulars***

75. Who has used clean9 does it work....?

1. Ask geneviv.

2. Yes but you will not eat at all. Painful but it works

76. Awwwwwwwnnnn.... Wish I have a best friend, who will be my best friend?

77. Awww...could almost feel how tender the moment was..#emotions

78. So Linda wat r u insinuating?

79. Nice

I am Coonett

80. Onyinye: Aww, babe, im so sorry I'm leaving, don't worry, your man will soon come
    Genevieve: bitch Chill..ama Kip Kip. I love you. Run along and get some D.
    Onyinye: *teary Eyed*...(smile)
    Genevieve: (montage, background music, "my heads under water but I'm breathing fine")

81. Onyinye pix neva do.... We don tire to watch.....

*** FAITH IS A TREASURE **

82. Lovely! ****cageyberry ****

83. See lesbians displaying

84. How come the foundation plus powder no rub comot Genny's dress?

85. Seriously r u sure they r not lesbians?just askin.cuz dis onyinye babe me no understand again ooooo!

86. I don't understand, is she a Lesbian or what? If she's not why is she holding her that way?

1. You are so stupid. Girls re naturally affectionate and touchy. Does not make them lesbians. Ewu

87. You naive LIB readers should stop all this your good friends are hard to find talk and all the rubbish about onyi saying in her heart it will soon be gennys turn
    These two are lovers no be dem say, its confirmed, I am happy onyi is married cause this girl likes her own team like mad, dere is god oh so lesbo fit turn to the coco just like that

88. Onyi like to eat down there anpd shes good at it

89. Romantic things, we know, no be today

90. Linda they are lesbians don't try to deceive us with emotions

91. Awww..Very emotional indeed.

92. Awww I no my bf will look at this picture more than 100 times.

93. Like am gonna miss u Genny....such a tender moment!!!

94. This lady is really pretty.

Www.smsbleez.com

95. Does Geni says is looking for a husband? I really don't understand. Take it or leave it, she is already a mother, she knows what it takes to be pregnant and gave birth to baby. My sister I beg enjoy your life and let them say they like.

96. Awwwww! I love u both. Now am missing my bestie.
    N
    E
    X
    T
    !!!

97. Super very easy to identify one......They are Lsb.Really in love and they cant stop anytime soon.

98. awwww so cute. I wish i have a close friend too. I have been praying about it but God hasn't answered yet. Girls have really shown me pepper so i resorted to being on my own. But if i can find a good friend that will have my back cus i will surely have hers i will bless God.

99. Linda won't kill me lol@tender moment

100. Every person who said Lesbian on this page needs deliverance. Get your minds of the gutter. Jesus is Lord! So females can't be friends again. Purity of minds is what has kept a lot of people bondage. Two ladies can be closer than sisters. David and Jonathan were so close he betrayed his own dad to protect David's life. Your own thoughts can keep you bondage. I see two friends having a sisterly moment and it's endearing. Just shows Genny is loved and will be missed and wished well period!

Debby

101. Every person who said Lesbian on this page needs deliverance. Get your minds of the gutter. Jesus is Lord! So females can't be friends again. Purity of minds is what has kept a lot of people bondage. Two ladies can be closer than sisters. David and Jonathan were so close he betrayed his own dad to protect David's life. Your own thoughts can keep you bondage. I see two friends having a sisterly moment and it's endearing. Just shows Genny is loved and will be missed and wished well period!

Debby

102. Me love my jenny pretty much.

103. Me love my jenny pretty much.

104. check out http://www.gleekit.com

105. Onyimud is A Very Happy Bride!! Watched some of her wedding video's on Instagram!!...all d best. God Bless Your Home!! #Realest Bride!!

106. Genny is such an amazing woman that exudes so much class and one cannot help but love her

107. Lesbian feelings! :) Some of us know the deal already. Do you ladies! xo

108. Let me enlighten you,
    1.Genny acting as the guy so she might have the strength to be stronger.
    2.Onyinye is too emotional and got carried away with their sweet memories....
    3.Look at the eyeball even when Genny is trying to be fine
    4.Genny looking at her in the first pix is super deep.
    5.The touch is not ordinary.
    6.DEAR LIB,Linda knew but playing along.

IF U ARE LSB AND YOU DONT WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW..........YOU ARE SAFE TO KEEP GENNY AND LINDA.....YES!!!They are both secretive..................JUST KIDDING

109. TOO EMOTIONAL...........AWWWWWWWWWWWWW

110. HML, Jenny u too go & marry

111. If you do not want to join the Illuminati do not read this message. Rules * You must be above 18 years of age.* You must have full access to the internet.* You must not discuss the secret of the Illuminati to anyone.* We are not interested in anyone who has obtained their knowledge about the Illuminati based on what they’ve HEARD from Mass Media (News or Performing Arts), Conspiracy Theorists (Amateur or Professional Authors or Speculators), Internet Rumors, or other HERESY.* Once you join the Illuminati within one week of your membership you will achieved the greatest goal in life and also have wealth and fame.* No one discard the message of the GREAT ILLUMINATI if discarded the person will be tormented both day and night.* Failure to compel to the order and rules of the GREAT ILLUMINATI shall see your fame and riches taken back.* The money ALWAYS flows TOWARDS Illuminati members...And AWAY from NON Illuminati members... One of the rules of the Illuminati is "We don't talk about the Illuminati" so I can't say too much about it here. If you are truly interested and get back to me via email illuminatimembers66@gmail.com or call +2348164265461