Photos: See what Toni Braxton wore to an event with her sons | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

Photos: See what Toni Braxton wore to an event with her sons

Singer Toni Braxton attended UNCF’S An Evening with the Stars yesterday April 12th, in Atlanta, Georgia with her two boys, Denim and Diezel wearing this see-through outfit. More pics after the cut

137 comments:

1. And the sons are happy with her...hmmmm
    ..try am for Naija or India...OYO will be ur case

1. Omg! This is not proper. How can she dressed so trashy and her kids are dressed so modest.. I wonder who actually should be showing example here.. Tony you're outfit is a NO NO for me.. But her kids are so handsome. The other boy look more like a female tho..

2. She needs God in her life, and Christ as her personal saviour.

3. I'm lovin it.:)

4. Ha senior son luk cute nd girlish...

5. So this woman is not tired of appearing naked despite her age. Days of "spanish guitar" when it looked good r gone. She should set good examples for her kids.

6. I swear she rocked it wella!

7. Those boys are soooo cute!!!

8. Nnenne George be speaking grammar u gear

9. Anon 9:07, be correcting there, what is ' u gear'. You guys should leave my Toni oh. Ufuoma I agree with you the boy looks a bit girlish, I rebuke it in his life :)

2. omowunmi okunti13 April 2015 at 16:14

With her sons? Americans are just funny...

1. I thought so too! Is the other one not a girl?

2. Nothing wrong with her dress biko.

3. Me don't see anything wrong either. The upper part isn't see through,, just her skin colour if you take a closer look. It's the lower part that's open and considering fashion these days.. I can't complain ----C21

4. Sick woman and as for u, u are sick too

3. Hian! But d thing use style fine o

4. I think I like the outfit.

1. It's not see through o.....mama linda aproko...d material goes wit her skin......but then again y would one choose to punish oneself unnecessarily???...see her trying so hard to work on them heels in d fourth pix.......#clears throat...can i adopt d one with hair as a younger brother??...or future son inlaw

5. Her dress says it all "A Thot Mother"publicly expressing her thottiness.
    Hope the other kid rockin that afro shit is not living with the Gay curse.

1. Why don't u try and educate urself before throwing the "gay curse" statement anyhow?FYI the is autistic and not gay.

2. Alright, my bad. Never knew the Kid has a condition.

6. This is too much..... It a NO NO for me.
    Buh she still look pretty.
    Love her muchos...

1. Love ha too,but she don old for all these,she spos leav am for miley cyrus n co

7. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com13 April 2015 at 16:17

What is this world turning to? what leagecy are we leaving for our children? God have mercy.

8. See her fine face,her boys wore cloths while she went there almost naked infact naked

9. This is an indecent dressing before your children Toni Braxton.

10. Her boys are so grown & cute looking. She's looking fabulous too. Linda take note!

11. Her boys are so grown & cute looking. She's looking fabulous too. Linda take note!

1. Is Lida writing her final year project? Dat u ar always telling her to take note #zero intelligence sha

12. 1. Who names her kids Denim ( jeans ni) and Diezel(petrol ni)?
    2. Young woman you're just plain ridiculous.

13. Her boys are so grown & cute looking. She's looking fabulous too. Linda take note!

14. Her boys are so grown & cute looking. She's looking fabulous too. Linda take note!

1. Madam I am looking forward to the day you stop commenting multiple times

15. Very bad example of a mother. They should be ashamed of her.

16. They are cute...specially the one with hair.

17. d one on her left has an xpression like "na so we see am o"

18. Same old Toni Braxton.

19. Awww, they look like their mom. If I should do a nose job I ll sure go 4 her nose.

1. Yasss mama Toni!! serving all sorts of hotness and sexiness!!

20. Cute boys, no comment about her outfit.

21. Well wat eva rocks her boat. And the son wth the tong hair style luks feminine. Jst sayn tho...

22. Sexy as always Toni.
    Them boys looking so handsome.
    I xo much love black American kids.

23. these westerners shaaaaa,somebody mama for 9ja cant dress like dis and dont recieve backlash from friends and family alike...linda u beta post my comment,cos na 1st time be dis oo.thanks

1. @azuka na tru oooo,for nijaaa mothers when day were trouser self and small top them day insult them, ,hmmm talk more of this...oyibo nor send u joor...cute boys,the one with hair looks like toni

24. Jesus! That elder son is foooiiiinnnnnneeeee. WOW!!!

25. They look so much like her
    Soft and cute

26. Looking fab!

27. Ka! Wht a shame, and pity. Definitely she is on drugs, and dis is wht usually happens when someone is far away frm God.

28. nice breast ..... all i see

29. She's sooooooooooo beautiful

30. She #Rocked the dress (even if I can't rock it)

31. It's not actually see through. If u look closely, the dress is made of material matching her skin colour. ............Thank me later

1. What!!!
      Are u sure ur sights are okay. Abeg shine ur eyes ooo be4 commenting.

2. @yemi,u r right.

3. @yemi, thanks.

4. Exactly Adeyemi, ppl did not look well

5. Anon you are the one who has sight problems. Adeyemi is right.

6. Adeyemi pls help me tell all dese ppl screaming.

7. Adeyemi best comment so far. Lin use your eyes. People are so ready to hate. ----C21

32. Seriously???!!!!!!!!! The older sons face be like WTF. Mum you killing me inside

33. This is not right......

Bit her business not mine

See the other son ....DT one go soon transgender to female

34. toni Braxton I love you but this is just demeaning and preprosterous

1. Is that child with hair a boy or girl?

35. Dis is a lip sealed dress.

36. Dis is a lip sealed dress.

37. Dis is a lip sealed dress.

38. RUTHLESS ANALYST13 April 2015 at 16:37

The Oldest already looking BEAUTIFUL...
    Hope He doesn't end up Gay...#justsaying

39. Is she okay? She looks funny. That face don't match. #CuteSons

40. WHICH NIGER MOM WILL DO THIS ONE.... BUT FOR A MOM SHEZ VERY SEXY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

41. Beautiful boys *side eyes*

42. DIS IS WHAT IS CALLED "EPIC NATIONAL DISGRACE". DIS IS D HEIGHT OF DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD. I AM ASHAME TO B ASSOCIATED WITH SOMEONE LIKE DIS DAT CALL HERSEF MOTHER.

43. She's a disgrace to motherhood!

44. Lol the boys faces be like yep, mom is crazy, we used to it.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

BBM Channel Pin : C003B9E8B

Blog : aurabytiti.blogspot.com

45. DIS IS WHAT IS CALLED "EPIC NATIONAL DISGRACE". DIS IS D HEIGHT OF DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD. I AM ASHAME TO B ASSOCIATED WITH SOMEONE LIKE DIS DAT CALL HERSEF MOTHER.

46. Iya oshi, alakoba. Iya isonu noni.

47. That's the breast they suck for like 3 yrs I guess and they staying 2geda in d house always seeing it so ko le jo won loju...

48. That's the breast they suck for like 3 yrs I guess and they staying 2geda in d house always seeing it so ko le jo won loju...

49. Na wa for her o! this children fit turn gay tomoro and she wont be able to have any say. How can a responsible mother go out with her kids like this?

50. The dress is not bad! Am sure they have seen her in bikini before so its not new to the boys! Smh Americans sha na wa!!!

51. This chic is crazy and must have some self esteem issues.

52. This is bad

The other son looking like a Lady already

Hr wil soon transgender

53. The kids look well brought up and well behaved. Can't say the same for their mom.

54. Someone should take her to psychiatric hospital at abeokuta. Linda i no sight you for this one oh.

55. Aunty Linda Look Well: the dress is not see through, it is just body coloured.

56. Don't we have to call this madness?

57. I don't like her outfit but her sons her really handsome....#comforter#

58. This is too suggestive...from a mother to her sons? A bad representation of womanhood, I think. Where is woman dignity please?

59. this boys are so beautiful...especially the guy with full hair....Toni i respect you alot but this your dressing is a no no for me what the fuck

60. This is very suggestive...from a mother to her sons? A poor representation of womanhood. Where is woman dignity please?

61. Toni has always been beautiful. Always a fan. All because he her son has hair doesn't make him or Turn him gay!

62. The only responsible being among them is the one in the middle on a blue suit. What a 'see - through' world we are in.

63. It's now a new wa of dressing fir Toni. Way back she's always being the centre if attractions in grammy events so why should she hide her fashion tingy from her kids. Let her be biko. So long she's happy

64. Chei Toni o, you are personally exposing your sons to porn made by yourself.ok o carry on until they rape you or your neighbour.

65. #ampwettykamsi#
    I look forward to the day people will step out naked, what a woman and she is comfortable with it
    Linda observe

66. Well... if I have a celebrity as a mother in the U.S.
    that's not a problem for me.
    They are in America for crying out loud.
    They are living and enjoying their lives ... do the same.

67. The one with FULL hair is definitely GAY!

1. Do they write gay on the forehead these days? Mumu he is autistic.Nigerians and being judgmental like they are any better.

2. How do you know that? Smh!
      Ignorance is bliss for some people.
      He has autism.
      Google is your friend please read about it.

68. Leave her

udieblessing@yahoo.com

69. the dress isn't actually a see through....it isn't trashy, I like it but cant rock it though #blackandproud

70. Exposing her body for her boys to see ,it is very good of her

71. Continue to wonder if American's are mentally stable, she want's her children to copy her life style. Okay!!

72. dis whites wnt to turn d world to a naked one

73. Not a choice outfit to go out with ur kids in. Not nice at all.

Visit www.abujamoms.com

74. She's looking stunning! Her boys are so cute. Linda pls help me tell Kristen Stewart dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae

75. its an illusion dress........no one is seeing her boobs.....look closely u all

76. Nawa,

Wetin she dey teach her children?

That is why children of now a days, do all sorts and we wonder where they get such ideas from

God have mercy on us.

77. Dat dress is the colour of her skin

78. It's an illusion stress. Not a big deal to me

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

79. Very inappropriate to an event with her kids.

80. i pray to look this hot..when am her age..bless her..who needs a man when ur boys are this cute

81. Toni i love you
    but this your outfit is......
    The kids have grown $ are handsome
    The one on hair is sooooo,,,,,,,,

82. One thing we can't change...growing old

83. Her sons are so handsome and she is beautiful but her outfit though

84. Nonsense outfit.. so unnecessary

85. AHAA...people will say what a terrible mother ...but on second look the dress has an inner lining that matches her complexion. SHE DID NOT EXPOSE HER BODY...

86. shamless mother she want to disgrace her children she for just naked go there.cos she is infact naked.what example is she laying down for her kids.this so called americans are just crazy.

87. shameless mother she want to disgrace her children she for just naked go there.cos she is in fact naked.what example is she laying down for her kids.this so called Americans are just crazy.

88. she is still very pretty sha! but must one go naked to be beautiful.she for @ least wear bra.

89. The dress looks nice on her, the see thru is another case....but in the real sense Americans dont care about that. handsome sons she's got